About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Warren.
Steve Warren
Steve Warren, Sales Consultant, Colonial Volkswagen of Medford
5.0

Steve Warren

Sales Consultant

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

340 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Steve Warren

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service A+"

- alh

I had such a positive experience with Steve Warren. I was a little intimidated being a female going to a car dealership by myself but Steve took the time to greet me, ask what I was looking for and what I needed to do to make it work. I was not 100% sold driving to the dealer that day that I was going to leave signing for a new car. Going from an SUV to a small sedan was a tough decision. Steve reassured me (without pressure) that I would be happy with my decision. I picked up the car today! Thank you Steve for making the process to easy. Moe-you were great helping with all of the financials as well and getting me to the price point I needed to be at to complete the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"V Dub Love!"

- NikaO

I purchased my new Golf yesterday after meeting with Steve Warren on two separate occassions. Everyone at the dealership is always friendly and accomodating and Steve worked really hard to show me all my options with available cars. I test drove on two separate visits and it was hard to walk away from the second car--so I didn't! Once I told Steve I was in love with the Golf the rest was a breeze. Moe in financing was also great and clearly discussed the various service packages and additions to keep my new baby in great condition. What can I say? I left the dealership with exactly what I wanted, at a price I was more than happy with! Thank you, again, to everyone who made that possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Researched. Called. Visited- Colonial VW was by far the best"

- Anya Tash

Did my research, called dealerships, visited lots- Colonial VW of Medford was by far the best. I researched a 50-mile radius; Colonial VW was the only store I found who advertised AND had multiple matches available. (I think dealerships use bait cars – not Colonial! They had 4 options within my parameters, pulled up side by side ready to go, for me to drive and compare!!!) I visited 3 different dealerships- Colonial Volkswagen of Medford had better condition of cars, selection of Certified Pre-Owned and overall price points. Someone answered my email right away. He answered all my questions and never pressured me to come in. My salesman was terrific! I had a million questions and Steve answered every one. He never made me feel pressured. After everything was finalized, I realized I lost the title for my trade- Derek was such a huge help showing me which forms I needed, he even filled them out for me! I was able to find a certified Pre-Owned with a VW warranty for another 2 years, with a fair-trade value on my car and a very competitive price on theirs – I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Steve and Derek at Colonial VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giacoppo , Derek

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"effortless"

- diesel Dan

My experience with Steve Warren and Colonial Volkswagen was totally effortless. They showed me what i wanted and make the process effortless. There I said it again because everything about the experience was done in a cordial, friendly, helpful and engaging manner. I found Steve to be knowledgeable, direct and honest about everything. He took the time to explain the positive quarks about the car. When I picked the car up, Steve took the time to explain features about the car in a user friendly, experienced way. I initially was anxious to get in the car and leave the dealership behind but; after a few moment of conversation, I realized that his knowledge and experience was far more valuable that whatever I could read in the owner's manual. I left the dealership that day feeling that the whole experience was far greater than a dime-a-dance-romance many dealers epitomize. He took the time to introduce me to the parts and service staff and took me on a tour of the facility so that I was fully familiar with the staff and working of the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- Tony

Steven Warren made a potencial stressful situation into an easy one. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. After understanding our needs, he made sure we got a great deal on a Jetta SE. Steven never pressure us into making a decision. Thank you VW Colonial Medford and especially Steven Warren for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jetta Lease"

- Thomas H Gorham

Great experience with Steve Warren on my new Jetta lease! Cancelled my current lease and leased a new 2107 Jetta. Seamless transfer from one vehicle to another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Buying"

- kathy

I had the best experience buying a car,thanks to Steve Warren.There was no pressure at all from Steve. I was looking on facebook and just happened to see a post from Steve Warren selling a Honda CRV. I responded to the post and Steve replied .We set up a time to see the car. I took it for a test drive and realized it was not the car i wanted.Steve told me about a few more cars. I then test drove a VW Tiguan. I fell in love with it. I feel very safe in my car. Steve worked with me and my budget to make this possible . It was the smoothest car deal i have ever had. I would recommend anybody looking to buy or lease a car go to Colonial VW of Medford and see Steve Warren.Very Happy Tiguan owner Kathy Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Different from other dealerships"

- Honda_man

I have been to a few dealerships recently, and this was the 2nd car I purchased during that time. The experience at all the other dealerships was always negative, like of you weren't paying attention, you would pay an extra 1000. Here both the salesman and the general manager were friendly, but also straightforward. No tricks, car was thoroughly detailed. No complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience in hands of Steve Warren"

- Jbetancourt

Outstanding experience. Called ahead to get best pricing on lease of a 2016 Tiguan. Telephone service was excellent, got price with call back in 30 minutes. Made an appointment to come in which was confirmed by text. Arrived at dealer and did a quick test drive as that's all the time I had; Steve Warren was professional, thoughtful, considerate and made the process easy and convenient. I returned later that day and signed the paperwork. Everything was transparent, no one was pushy in the least bit, and Steve was a real pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him. The dealership is in a great location and the space is clean and impeccable. Couldn't be easier, definitely feel like a got a great deal and was treated in top notch fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying new car"

- Kayro

Steve talked to my mom and I & helped us with her 100 million questions. It was my first time buying a car and he was very helpful with showing me around and helping me figure it what was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$34,250