About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
21 Reviews of kwasi Asante-Ansong
Filter Reviews By:
mzpisces310
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant "

I had previously spoken to Kwasi about another car while waiting for serving on my 2006 Passet. We have spoken several times but never pressured me into making a sell. After a year of problems with Passet, decided to contact him on purchasing another certified car. He gave me options on the lease program since I have retired and not on the road as much and after explaining the lease option, decided to go for a lease. I am glad he explained it to me because this works better for me. I am very very pleased with him giving me the courtesy of contacting me periodically but gave me the space to contact him when I was ready. My daughter and I both have owned Volkswagen vehicles for a number of years. Thank you for your help in making this a smooth transition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your new lease. We hope to assist you with your next lease!

steph9
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

I want to thank Joerg in service for referring to Kwasi. Buying/leasing is not my favorite thing to do & that is probably why I have stayed with same make of car and same dealership. I am direct and to the point. I feel Kwasi understood that and made the lease process quick & easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for the review! I'm glad to hear that Kwasi made the process as easy and painless for you as possible! We hope to see you again!

DieselTDI15
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

This was my second car purchase from this dealership. Kwasi Asante-Ansong is the most professional Sales Representative I have had in 20 years of car buying. I consider him a friend versus a salesman. Lonnie Hanna, Sr and Brittany in Finance were also fabulous to work with. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
muskoka
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kwasi Asante-Ansong was enjoyable to work with."

We recently bought a 2013 Passat SEL for our son. The majority of the sale was done by Kwasi Asante-Ansong, however we looked at cars with Ramsey who was helpful. My comments are more geared toward Kwasi as he was who I started out with. He was honest, patient and really cared that the experience was pleasant for me. I think what most impressed me about Kwasi was when he told my son to call him first if anything went wrong with the car or if he had any questions. He spent time going over all the features of the car and said to text him any questions and in two weeks my son should come back to the dealership and he would go over everything again. I would go back and by another car from him in a heartbeat! Kwasi thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review Volkswagen of South Charlotte! We are so happy to hear that Kwasi was able to help you and your son with your used car purchase. Please come back to see us soon and congrats on your Passat!

amoscoe
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impeccable Service"

I was definitely not the easiest customer to deal with, but Spiros helped my experience to be fun and painless. He has a great personality and was attentive to what I was looking for in a car. Abe was great at helping with the finances! I appreciate them both for their hard work and dedication to get me in my new Jetta! This is my first brand new car and I LOVE IT! Go see these two they are Awesome! Kwasi is awesome too! He helped go over the features with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Thank you for choosing Volkswagen South Charlotte and taking the time to tell us about your “fun and painless” experience. We're lucky to have Spiros, Abe, and Kwasi on our team. We know that the car buying process can be stressful so we strive to provide top-notch service to make customers' buying experiences as smooth as possible and we're thrilled to hear that your experience aligned with our goal. Enjoy your new Jetta!

cinnamon2014
7/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better with every visit"

This was my 2nd VW purchase at VW South and every time I visit whether for maintenance, service or to buy, each experience is better than the one before. Professional, efficient, friendly from service to sales. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a VW. Thank you Kwasi for making my new purchase easy. You are very professional and friendly and one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Pee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

July 14, 2014

We cannot thank you enough for such an excellent review! We truly value our customers, so we strive to provide the best possible customer service experience. We are pleased to learn that your experience reflected this. We appreciate your very kind words about Kwasi, and we will be sure to share your thoughts with him. We thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Charlotte, and we hope you will return for any of your future sales and service needs!

Newmoon718
6/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience VW South Charlotte"

Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Kwasi was very courteous, pleasant and very willing to assist to find the best deal possible for me. He was very professional. During my entire visit to this location. I will definiteey recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
micheleSatya
5/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond Ecstatic Customer !!"

Kwasi made my first car buying experience very effortless on my part. He is hands down the absolute best in his field !!!! Went to other dealers in the area and was not impressed with their Customer Service until I went to Kwasi at VW South Charlotte.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 15, 2014

Wow! We are so proud that we earned a five-star review! Thank you for you kind words concerning Kwasi; he's definitely a valuable member of our team here. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Edenadun
4/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My VW Tiguan"

Kwasi worked with me to make sure that I get the car of my choice at his dealership. Even after the sale, he still called me up to make sure I was satisfied with my new car. I have called him several times to explain a feature or two of the car thati do not understand or cannot use and all the time, he had patiently explained it to me. Great customer service, great team, great buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 07, 2014

Thank you so much for the outstanding feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Kwasi was able to provide such outstanding customer service. We hope that you're enjoying your Tiguan and please do not hesitate to call or come in to see us if you have any more questions!

Steelrz6x
4/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly Surprised"

We had set out that day with an appointment at another dealership (not Volkswagen) and the person we had the appointment with was very rude, so we left. We had been seeing the commercials for the VW Passat TDI and the great fuel mileage, so we stopped on our way back home. We said we were just going to look. We were greeted by a salesman almost immediately...our first impression was a very good one. He, Kwasi, was very polite and knowlegable of the cars on the their lot. Any questions we had, he answered right away. We fell in love with the first car we test drove and we drove away in it that night. He has since followed up with us asking if we are pleased with our purchase. He gave us his personal cell phone number and we are able to text him with any questions about the car, which works out great. This car has so many features that we discover something new almost every day. I would recommend anyone to this dealership and definitely recommend that they speak to Kwasi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded to this review

May 07, 2014

Wow! Thank you for the five-star review! We are so excited to hear that you recommend Volkswagen of South Charlotte and Kwasi to others. We appreciate your business and hope that you'll keep us in mind for any of your future automotive needs.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.