About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
kwasi Asante-Ansong
not yet rated

Sales Consultant
Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Kwasi has been with Volkswagen for quite some time know. He has worked at a Volkswagen dealership in Maryland before coming to Charlotte. He is fairly new to Charlotte and with all his experience, he is a great addition to the team!

Email
Write a Review

32 Reviews of kwasi Asante-Ansong

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place" - Kels

This is my second time leasing a Volkswagen here! I will do it again in another two years! These guys here are great! They work with all credits and they will get you in a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you've been satisfied with your experiences with us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks !" - Raalcan80

I Had an excellent assistance. I Got a great car. I'm very satisfied. It was a pleasure to do business with South Of Charlotte VW. Tks Kwasi and Clovis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clovis Brussi

Mar 15, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Good morning! I'm so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at VW of South Charlotte. It was a pleasure doing business with you as well!

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying a car at Volkswagen of south Charlotte " - Florida beetle

We had an excellent experience at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. Our salesman, Kwasi Asante-Ansong was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. He sat and answered all of our questions. He handled our paperwork and expedited everything for us. Mark Cohen was very professional and kept in touch with us regarding the status of our cars delivery time. His showroom was very clean and comfortable. Gunner delivered our car to us and was punctual and pleasant as well. Overall, it was a great experience and we would recommend Volkswagen of South Charlotte to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cohen, Gunner Johanson

December 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience " - Shermaine

Mr. Kwasi-Asante-Ansong had great customer service providing all information requested. He was pleasant, regardless of how many questions that was being asked. Mr. Asante-Ansong was prompt with answering any questions or concerns about the vechicle being sold to me. He was knowledgeable and clear with the details as well. I can appreciate his honestly. Mr. Asante-Ansong stayed cheerful throughout the whole time no matter how busy he became. Mr. Asante-Ansong was professional never ending a conversation without a friendly smile. It was a privilege to be one of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy and Helpful" - author

Smooth sailing with happy people :) Transaction was handled professionally and with smiles - minimum word limit is sort of silly Smooth sailing with happy people :) Transaction was handled professionally and with smiles - minimum word limit is sort of silly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, thanks to the people there!" - kweisner

Kwasi and the rest of the folks we dealt with were just terrific. The entire process was smooth and everything happened as expected, and we had nothing but good things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Just purchased our second car from VM of South Charlotte. " - modus

We just purchased our second car from VM of South Charlotte. We love Kwasi! He's the best car salesman ever (ever)! Thank you VWSC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2015

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your loyalty to us at VW of South Charlotte! We are happy our dedicated team was able to make you feel comfortable enough to shop with us again. Thank you for your business and let us know if any questions arise.

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience" - SaraY

Kwasi was great to work with! He listened to my needs and found the exact car I wanted and was able to get it her quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding sales experience courtesy of Kwasi Asante-Ansong" - Nick H

This was my fourth straight VW car, and the third purchase/lease at VW of South Charlotte. After I leased my previous car two years ago, I decided that I would only ever buy/lease a car from Kwasi in future. In my dealings with Kwasi, he has come across as scrupulously honest, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about his product. Entering a car dealership to buy a car is something that few of us look forward to, but Kwasi actually makes the process enjoyable, in large part due to his likability factor. It truly is a pleasure dealing with him. I would recommend Kwasi unreservedly. A great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Kwasi was an excellent salesperson!!!" - Carriesells

This is the second car I have purchased from your dealership. I am very pleased with Kwasi Asante-Ansong. He found the exact car I wanted and expedited the sale in his usual professional manner. Thank you again for a great car buying experience. I will refer Kwazi to my friends who may wish to purchase a VW in the future. Thanks again, Carrie Schmidt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results