About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
kwasi Asante-Ansong

Sales Consultant
Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Kwasi has been with Volkswagen for quite some time know. He has worked at a Volkswagen dealership in Maryland before coming to Charlotte. He is fairly new to Charlotte and with all his experience, he is a great addition to the team!

Email
Write a Review

30 Reviews of kwasi Asante-Ansong

December 29, 2015

"Buying a car at Volkswagen of south Charlotte " - Florida beetle

We had an excellent experience at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. Our salesman, Kwasi Asante-Ansong was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. He sat and answered all of our questions. He handled our paperwork and expedited everything for us. Mark Cohen was very professional and kept in touch with us regarding the status of our cars delivery time. His showroom was very clean and comfortable. Gunner delivered our car to us and was punctual and pleasant as well. Overall, it was a great experience and we would recommend Volkswagen of South Charlotte to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cohen, Gunner Johanson

December 09, 2015

"Great Experience " - Shermaine

Mr. Kwasi-Asante-Ansong had great customer service providing all information requested. He was pleasant, regardless of how many questions that was being asked. Mr. Asante-Ansong was prompt with answering any questions or concerns about the vechicle being sold to me. He was knowledgeable and clear with the details as well. I can appreciate his honestly. Mr. Asante-Ansong stayed cheerful throughout the whole time no matter how busy he became. Mr. Asante-Ansong was professional never ending a conversation without a friendly smile. It was a privilege to be one of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2015

"Happy and Helpful" - author

Smooth sailing with happy people :) Transaction was handled professionally and with smiles - minimum word limit is sort of silly Smooth sailing with happy people :) Transaction was handled professionally and with smiles - minimum word limit is sort of silly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2015

"Great experience, thanks to the people there!" - kweisner

Kwasi and the rest of the folks we dealt with were just terrific. The entire process was smooth and everything happened as expected, and we had nothing but good things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2015

"Just purchased our second car from VM of South Charlotte. " - modus

We just purchased our second car from VM of South Charlotte. We love Kwasi! He's the best car salesman ever (ever)! Thank you VWSC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2015

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your loyalty to us at VW of South Charlotte! We are happy our dedicated team was able to make you feel comfortable enough to shop with us again. Thank you for your business and let us know if any questions arise.

August 20, 2015

"Great Experience" - SaraY

Kwasi was great to work with! He listened to my needs and found the exact car I wanted and was able to get it her quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2015

"Outstanding sales experience courtesy of Kwasi Asante-Ansong" - Nick H

This was my fourth straight VW car, and the third purchase/lease at VW of South Charlotte. After I leased my previous car two years ago, I decided that I would only ever buy/lease a car from Kwasi in future. In my dealings with Kwasi, he has come across as scrupulously honest, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about his product. Entering a car dealership to buy a car is something that few of us look forward to, but Kwasi actually makes the process enjoyable, in large part due to his likability factor. It truly is a pleasure dealing with him. I would recommend Kwasi unreservedly. A great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2015

"Kwasi was an excellent salesperson!!!" - Carriesells

This is the second car I have purchased from your dealership. I am very pleased with Kwasi Asante-Ansong. He found the exact car I wanted and expedited the sale in his usual professional manner. Thank you again for a great car buying experience. I will refer Kwazi to my friends who may wish to purchase a VW in the future. Thanks again, Carrie Schmidt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2015

"Best Dealership i've ever been to" - Erica

LOVED THIS DEALERSHIP! Walked in having no expectations and was blown away. Great reliable cars, great salesmen (LOVE KWASI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), great atmosphere and decor... SO happy with my purchase (got a certified used Jetta SEL that looked brand new both inside and out). They weren't as willing to go down on the price (took off $100) but I honestly felt bad to ask for it any lower than what it was priced at, given the excellent shape of the car. For the first time I actually wanted to give a dealership my money. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone. If you go ASK FOR KWASI :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2015

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Wow, Erica, thank you for the kind words and five-star review! Congratulations on your Jetta and we look forward to working with you again here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte.

June 29, 2015

"Pleasant " - mzpisces310

I had previously spoken to Kwasi about another car while waiting for serving on my 2006 Passet. We have spoken several times but never pressured me into making a sell. After a year of problems with Passet, decided to contact him on purchasing another certified car. He gave me options on the lease program since I have retired and not on the road as much and after explaining the lease option, decided to go for a lease. I am glad he explained it to me because this works better for me. I am very very pleased with him giving me the courtesy of contacting me periodically but gave me the space to contact him when I was ready. My daughter and I both have owned Volkswagen vehicles for a number of years. Thank you for your help in making this a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiros Dedis

Jul 02, 2015

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your new lease. We hope to assist you with your next lease!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results