About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
kwasi Asante-Ansong
kwasi Asante-Ansong, Sales Consultant, Volkswagen of South Charlotte
4.9

kwasi Asante-Ansong

Sales Consultant

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Kwasi has been with Volkswagen for quite some time know. He has worked at a Volkswagen dealership in Maryland before coming to Charlotte. He is fairly new to Charlotte and with all his experience, he is a great addition to the team!

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

38 Reviews of kwasi Asante-Ansong

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a Car from VW South Charlotte"

- PJ

Kwasi was Exceptional!! My total experience at VW South Charlotte was fantastic. The dealership was very clean, well organized and all of the staff were professional and helpful. I was very fortunate to have Kwasi as my Salesman / Teammate during the buying process. Kwasi was very personable, honest, passionate and dedicated to his work and to me as a customer. Kwasi went over and beyond to ensure that he answered all my questions, provided all of my options, focused on what I wanted and most of all wanted me to be happy. Kwasi ensured that he was engaged in every aspect of the process and continued to ensure that I was comfortable with my decision. He was Outstanding in every respect. Kwasi made this car buying experience for me the best I have ever had. I want to Thank him for all that he did for me and to the staff at the dealership for their professionalism and positive spirit toward their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations PJ on your new car and thank you for the positive review! Volkswagen of South Charlotte strive to provide a positive and enjoyable experience and are very glad to see we did just that for you! We truly appreciate your kind words and the impact that Kwasi and our team provided you! We are very excited to assist you with anything you may need in the future and welcome to the family! Clovis Brussi cbrussi@vwsouthcharlotte.com

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kwasi is an outstanding!!"

- 999999999

Kwasi is an outstanding salesman, and he attended to all of our needs. He was extremely patient with us and extremely thorough in everything he explained to us.Highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to see Kwasi provided an outstanding and thorough car buying experience. I will be happy to let him know to continue the great work. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Clovis Brussi cbrussi@vwsouthcharlotte.com

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- one happy Mama

Kwasi is an outstanding salesman with a lot of passion. I rated 5 star because of his performance which made me want to get my car from Volkswagen South Charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hey, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that Kwasi and his performance brought you to us. We'll be sure to let him know that you appreciated his work, and please feel free to let us know if you need anything else. Thank you!

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- malakhava

I've bought my car from Kwasi Asante-Ansong and I'm absolutely happy with my purchase. Kwasi is very knowledgeable and excellent soecialist. He was very helpful and made me feel special. I would recommend himm to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing you review! We are pleased to know that your experience with Kwasi went so well. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kwasi is the best!"

- Nikki H

We've now purchased 3 cars (1 new, 1 used, 1 CPO) from Kwasi Asante-Ansong and I'd like to say that he's treated us like family every time. We event took my mom to see him when she wanted to purchase a used car. Whenever I'm in there for service, he always makes sure to come say hello. Everyone at the dealership is incredibly friendly and makes sure that you're taken care of. Kwasi worked with us the best he can to get us a price that we were happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your review, Nikki! It is surely a pleasure reading about your experiences working with our team, Kwasi in particular. I am happy knowing he treats you like family and that he makes sure to say hi whenever you are around. I will be sure to forward this review to him. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Lonnie Hanna Sr. lhannasr@vwsouthcharlotte.com

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales is amazing "

- pumpeduse

I can't thank everyone who've I've dealt with in sales. From Kwasi in sales to Moe and Abe in finance. VW of South Charlotte is the absolute best. They helped me get into a new vehicle painlessly and effortlessly. They got me a good deal with Volkswagen Credit with the vehicle I originally wanted. No pressure or crazy tactics to real me in. I'm so excited to be in my 3rd VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Asmar, Abe Asmar

Jun 01, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your kind review! It's our pleasure to assist you and make sure you get a new vehicle painlessly and effortlessly. We're happy to have your business, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place"

- Kels

This is my second time leasing a Volkswagen here! I will do it again in another two years! These guys here are great! They work with all credits and they will get you in a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you've been satisfied with your experiences with us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks !"

- Raalcan80

I Had an excellent assistance. I Got a great car. I'm very satisfied. It was a pleasure to do business with South Of Charlotte VW. Tks Kwasi and Clovis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clovis Brussi

Mar 15, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Good morning! I'm so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at VW of South Charlotte. It was a pleasure doing business with you as well!

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying a car at Volkswagen of south Charlotte "

- Florida beetle

We had an excellent experience at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. Our salesman, Kwasi Asante-Ansong was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. He sat and answered all of our questions. He handled our paperwork and expedited everything for us. Mark Cohen was very professional and kept in touch with us regarding the status of our cars delivery time. His showroom was very clean and comfortable. Gunner delivered our car to us and was punctual and pleasant as well. Overall, it was a great experience and we would recommend Volkswagen of South Charlotte to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cohen, Gunner Johanson

December 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- Shermaine

Mr. Kwasi-Asante-Ansong had great customer service providing all information requested. He was pleasant, regardless of how many questions that was being asked. Mr. Asante-Ansong was prompt with answering any questions or concerns about the vechicle being sold to me. He was knowledgeable and clear with the details as well. I can appreciate his honestly. Mr. Asante-Ansong stayed cheerful throughout the whole time no matter how busy he became. Mr. Asante-Ansong was professional never ending a conversation without a friendly smile. It was a privilege to be one of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results