About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
kwasi Asante-Ansong
kwasi Asante-Ansong, Sales Consultant, Volkswagen of South Charlotte
4.9

kwasi Asante-Ansong

Sales Consultant

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Kwasi has been with Volkswagen for quite some time know. He has worked at a Volkswagen dealership in Maryland before coming to Charlotte. He is fairly new to Charlotte and with all his experience, he is a great addition to the team!

Employee Video

Call
Email

44 Reviews of kwasi Asante-Ansong

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NOT your typical car-buying experience!!"

- Brenda

To demonstrate how much I value my relationship........I bought my second used VW Jetta Sport Wagon......sight unseen, over the telephone, with not even a test-drive. I called my sales consultant, Kwasi Asante-Ansong, told him what I wanted. He said there's one on the way from FL. Three days later, I'm driving and smiling! Love Kwasi! Love Joerg Kuehni in the service department. They are all wonderful and know the true meaning of customer service. Do not hesitate to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joerg Kuehni, Gunner Johanson

Jun 12, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Brenda, I'm so delighted to read of your experiences with us. Thank you for sharing. I'm pleased that Kwasi and Joerg have been very good to you. Thank you for buying from us over the years. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal VW Customer"

- F-4Driver

Spiros and Kwasi are great VW salesmen. After turning in my beloved TDI, I was in search of a replacement but not sure it would be another VW. On my list was the Subaru Outback, Prius, and Mazda CX-5 among others. Both Spiros and Kwasi were very congenial, knew the products exceptionally well, were easy to work with and guided me to the Alltrack which is clearly a better car. I highly recommend you search them for out their expertise if you're in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiros Dedis

Feb 15, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for the great review! Spiros and Kwasi are wonderful assets to our team; they'll be happy to read your kind words and know that they helped you have a five-star car-buying experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance. Congratulations on your purchase!

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW South Charlotte My Dealership "

- cheryl

Just purchased my 3rd VW from VW South Charlotte. The care this Dealership takes makes you feel like family. Love my VW Golf Alltrack Love VW South Charlotte! Thanks to Kwasi for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joerg Kuehni

Jan 21, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for the review, Cheryl! We're very happy that we've been able to assist you in the purchase of three amazing vehicles. Should you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us!

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tickled Pink"

- Tiggy

You need more stars to even begin to describe how wonderful Kwasi is. Kwasi took the time to get to know me and help me find a car that would suit my needs and make me happy. Kwasi treats you like family, not just another customer. He went on two test drives with me, helped me through the purchasing process, helped me get a good deal, and took the time after the purchase to show me features of the car. I purchased a Volkswagen Tiguan just before Christmas this year, and I have been absolutely tickled pink! Every time I get into my car I can't help but smile because I am so happy with it. Kwasi and Gus were simply stellar, they made me feel like part of the Volkswagen family and well taken care of. Thanks Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus

Jan 03, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Tiggy! We are so appreciative of your business. It will be our pleasure to let Kwasi know about your amazing review. Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience with Kwasi "

- Anthony Gay

Wonderful Experience with the purchase. Kwasi is a true professional and gets the job done. Everyone was really great to work with from Joerg in Service to Joseph in Finance. This is the 5th Passat we have purchased since 2012 and I cannot image going anywhere else to purchase a VW. Outstanding dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joerg Kuehni

Dec 21, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello, Anthony! We're happy to hear about your wonderful experience with Kwasi, Joerg, and Joseph. We will be sure to pass your compliments along to all of them! Congratulations on your new Passat. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my car"

- Mercansy

Kwasi asante ansong was very helpful . He showed great experience and was a delight to work with . He treated me and my new car ( which I love ) with care . I really recommend this dealer ship and you should ask for kwasi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are happy to hear Kwasi provided you with an excellent experience. We are happy to hear you're loving your new car! Should you need anything, please let us know!

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a Car from VW South Charlotte"

- PJ

Kwasi was Exceptional!! My total experience at VW South Charlotte was fantastic. The dealership was very clean, well organized and all of the staff were professional and helpful. I was very fortunate to have Kwasi as my Salesman / Teammate during the buying process. Kwasi was very personable, honest, passionate and dedicated to his work and to me as a customer. Kwasi went over and beyond to ensure that he answered all my questions, provided all of my options, focused on what I wanted and most of all wanted me to be happy. Kwasi ensured that he was engaged in every aspect of the process and continued to ensure that I was comfortable with my decision. He was Outstanding in every respect. Kwasi made this car buying experience for me the best I have ever had. I want to Thank him for all that he did for me and to the staff at the dealership for their professionalism and positive spirit toward their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations PJ on your new car and thank you for the positive review! Volkswagen of South Charlotte strive to provide a positive and enjoyable experience and are very glad to see we did just that for you! We truly appreciate your kind words and the impact that Kwasi and our team provided you! We are very excited to assist you with anything you may need in the future and welcome to the family! Clovis Brussi cbrussi@vwsouthcharlotte.com

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kwasi is an outstanding!!"

- 999999999

Kwasi is an outstanding salesman, and he attended to all of our needs. He was extremely patient with us and extremely thorough in everything he explained to us.Highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to see Kwasi provided an outstanding and thorough car buying experience. I will be happy to let him know to continue the great work. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Clovis Brussi cbrussi@vwsouthcharlotte.com

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- one happy Mama

Kwasi is an outstanding salesman with a lot of passion. I rated 5 star because of his performance which made me want to get my car from Volkswagen South Charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hey, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that Kwasi and his performance brought you to us. We'll be sure to let him know that you appreciated his work, and please feel free to let us know if you need anything else. Thank you!

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- malakhava

I've bought my car from Kwasi Asante-Ansong and I'm absolutely happy with my purchase. Kwasi is very knowledgeable and excellent soecialist. He was very helpful and made me feel special. I would recommend himm to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing you review! We are pleased to know that your experience with Kwasi went so well. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$23,580

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$54,025

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$23,580

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$23,580

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$28,120

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$28,120

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,635