About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
kwasi Asante-Ansong
kwasi Asante-Ansong, Sales Consultant, Volkswagen of South Charlotte
4.9

kwasi Asante-Ansong

Sales Consultant

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Kwasi has been with Volkswagen for quite some time know. He has worked at a Volkswagen dealership in Maryland before coming to Charlotte. He is fairly new to Charlotte and with all his experience, he is a great addition to the team!

Employee Video

Call
Email

48 Reviews of kwasi Asante-Ansong

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Purchasing New Car"

- JJ2017

We are part of the buyback program for the 2014 Passat TDI we purchased from Mr. Dedis and VW of South Charlotte. To replace the car we looked around at other cars before we went back to look at the new Passat. We love the car and we have had great experience with Mr. Dedis and the entire dealership in both 2014 and the last few weeks buying our new Passat. They are all pleasant and to the point without being aggressive or pushy. That certainly is not the case at all dealerships. I would highly recommend both the Passat, Mr. Dedis, and this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiros Dedis, Rick Pitre

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Factory recall on air bag"

- Lawrence Cirigliano

John Keating, as usual is the main reason I come to VW of SC. I live 2-miles from the VW Huntersville location but travel to SC because of John and the service at SC. Great Job John In addition I want to thank Gunner and applaud his helpful and courtesy assistance when I needed a ride. He is dependable and always on time. Great Job Gunner In addition I want to applaud kwasi and Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thanks for always driving 2-miles to visit us, Lawrence. We're pleased to hear that John and Gunner provided a positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific service!"

- Mike Murphy

I have dealt with two other VW dealerships in this area and found that VW of South Charlotte is far better in terms of their service department. I was so impressed that when I was in the market for a new car, I chose Volkswagen and VW of South Charlotte. My Sales Associate Kwasi Assante found the perfect car for me at a terrific price. He was extremely knowledgeable about the available models and also about all aspects of the financing and sale. His courteous and respectful manner made the sales experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hi Mike, Thanks for sharing your experience with Kwasi and the team. It was our pleasure to find your perfect car. If you need anything, feel free to contact us. Matt Giles, Mgiles1@vwsouthcharlotte.com

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- lmaietta

Kwasi is absolutely amazing! He made us feel so welcome and appreciated. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that Kwasi provided you with such excellent service. We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of help again!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NOT your typical car-buying experience!!"

- Brenda

To demonstrate how much I value my relationship........I bought my second used VW Jetta Sport Wagon......sight unseen, over the telephone, with not even a test-drive. I called my sales consultant, Kwasi Asante-Ansong, told him what I wanted. He said there's one on the way from FL. Three days later, I'm driving and smiling! Love Kwasi! Love Joerg Kuehni in the service department. They are all wonderful and know the true meaning of customer service. Do not hesitate to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joerg Kuehni, Gunner Johanson

Jun 12, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Brenda, I'm so delighted to read of your experiences with us. Thank you for sharing. I'm pleased that Kwasi and Joerg have been very good to you. Thank you for buying from us over the years. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal VW Customer"

- F-4Driver

Spiros and Kwasi are great VW salesmen. After turning in my beloved TDI, I was in search of a replacement but not sure it would be another VW. On my list was the Subaru Outback, Prius, and Mazda CX-5 among others. Both Spiros and Kwasi were very congenial, knew the products exceptionally well, were easy to work with and guided me to the Alltrack which is clearly a better car. I highly recommend you search them for out their expertise if you're in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiros Dedis

Feb 15, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for the great review! Spiros and Kwasi are wonderful assets to our team; they'll be happy to read your kind words and know that they helped you have a five-star car-buying experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance. Congratulations on your purchase!

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW South Charlotte My Dealership "

- cheryl

Just purchased my 3rd VW from VW South Charlotte. The care this Dealership takes makes you feel like family. Love my VW Golf Alltrack Love VW South Charlotte! Thanks to Kwasi for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joerg Kuehni

Jan 21, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for the review, Cheryl! We're very happy that we've been able to assist you in the purchase of three amazing vehicles. Should you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us!

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tickled Pink"

- Tiggy

You need more stars to even begin to describe how wonderful Kwasi is. Kwasi took the time to get to know me and help me find a car that would suit my needs and make me happy. Kwasi treats you like family, not just another customer. He went on two test drives with me, helped me through the purchasing process, helped me get a good deal, and took the time after the purchase to show me features of the car. I purchased a Volkswagen Tiguan just before Christmas this year, and I have been absolutely tickled pink! Every time I get into my car I can't help but smile because I am so happy with it. Kwasi and Gus were simply stellar, they made me feel like part of the Volkswagen family and well taken care of. Thanks Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus

Jan 03, 2017

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Tiggy! We are so appreciative of your business. It will be our pleasure to let Kwasi know about your amazing review. Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience with Kwasi "

- Anthony Gay

Wonderful Experience with the purchase. Kwasi is a true professional and gets the job done. Everyone was really great to work with from Joerg in Service to Joseph in Finance. This is the 5th Passat we have purchased since 2012 and I cannot image going anywhere else to purchase a VW. Outstanding dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joerg Kuehni

Dec 21, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello, Anthony! We're happy to hear about your wonderful experience with Kwasi, Joerg, and Joseph. We will be sure to pass your compliments along to all of them! Congratulations on your new Passat. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my car"

- Mercansy

Kwasi asante ansong was very helpful . He showed great experience and was a delight to work with . He treated me and my new car ( which I love ) with care . I really recommend this dealer ship and you should ask for kwasi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2016

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are happy to hear Kwasi provided you with an excellent experience. We are happy to hear you're loving your new car! Should you need anything, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$23,580

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$54,025

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$23,580

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$28,120

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,275

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,635

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$29,050