Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lowell, MA

4.8
397 Reviews
We are a family owned and operated business where our main goal is to provide a great purchase experience for all departments not only in the sale of a new or preowned vehicle,but in the maintainence and parts departments as well. My goal is 100% satisfaction and will remain my goal for as long as 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram remains in the Lowell area. I promise that if you have any issues I am available at anytime and I am in the store everyday You can call me direct at 978.454.1400 and speak with me personnally Tony
Contact Dealership

732 Rogers Street

Lowell, MA

01852

Directions

By Type

Showing 397 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Loved my experience there. Everyone was so helpful and..."

- Michelle_Rodriguez2318

Loved my experience there. Everyone was so helpful and they got me exactly what I wanted. Eddie was the best, he explained the whole process to me and made everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
July 20, 2021

"Went in for oil change, tire rotation and air pressure..."

- fmq

Went in for oil change, tire rotation and air pressure issue with one of my tires. After inspection they came to me in the waiting room to tell me what they found-what needed to be done and time frame to do it in. I appreciated the courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 16, 2021

"Best dealership around. We are on our 3rd jeep from them...."

- Flynn23

Best dealership around. We are on our 3rd jeep from them. They show respect for your time and have everything ready to go when you arrive to buy/lease your vehicle. For working parents who don’t have a lot of extra time, this is extremely helpful. Thank you Eddie and Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack DiPietro
July 15, 2021

"James has been working with me to get me into the vehicle..."

- Lo

James has been working with me to get me into the vehicle I want at a price that works for me even going so far as to try to source the vehicle from another dealer. That is not easy to do in these times! I have an unusual situation that is not make it easy, but he has been very patient and understanding. I hope that in time we can get it all to work out. Would not hesitate to send someone to James.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Friendly service, good value. salesman (Phil) was..."

- PC

Friendly service, good value. salesman (Phil) was excellent. Kept me up-to-date every step of the transaction. Car was a good value, and exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"The people at 495 really care. It keeps me going back...."

- Joe.Romano

The people at 495 really care. It keeps me going back. They work with me and not against me. They want to make money, sure but they want to get you a good deal too. They take the time to know you and not just your ideal monthly payments. Their customer service is second to none. From sales to finance to service, they all have the same positive attitude. I just leased my 4th car through them and will be back for a 5th.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddie Cruz
June 30, 2021

"Very pleasant to do business with, no high pressure..."

- nozolad

Very pleasant to do business with, no high pressure tactics, reasonable pricing and trade-in. Seamless transaction, they took care of everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"We have bought over eight cars here! Best of best!..."

- Nicole Veno

We have bought over eight cars here! Best of best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"No pressure sales folks. Friendly and so helpful leading..."

- lasallek99

No pressure sales folks. Friendly and so helpful leading you through the whole process of test driving, financing and making the delivery process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"James was very kind and personable. He answered all my..."

- Kathy

James was very kind and personable. He answered all my questions. He negotiated with me and got what I believe was a GREAT deal. He was patient. The best was James was NOT PUSHY at all which made the experience so much easier! Thank you James!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results