About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

249 Lifetime Reviews

732 Rogers Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
Call (978) 454-1400

249 Reviews of 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"5 star service "

- Webster221

5 star service. Both my trucks and family cars have been being serviced here for years. 495 Jeep has always been responsive and committed to getting the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2018

"Terrible Trade In Value"

- Ellobo79

I'm someone who typically won't write a review as I know that in today's world we are all trying to work hard, do our best for our families and strive to achieve our personal goals but I fell the need to express my frustration with 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I own a 2015 BMW M3 with only 29K miles on it and I was ready to purchase a brand new 2019 1500 Ram Laramie Black Appearance Package. I had the opportunity to work with Bill Tierney who was an excellent sales rep and listened to what I was looking for. The downside to the experience was I met with one of the used car managers who gave me an extremely low ball trade in value which I literally laughed at. This isn't my first rodeo so I know what the vehicle is worth but I was told that he would have to whole sale it off which in my opinion is a complete joke. That being said, I already have spoken to another Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership and they offered me $7,000 more than what 495 did. Just goes to show you why you need to shop around as some dealerships (like 495) try to stick it to you. I can say this, I will never go back to 495 after dealing with this used car manager. My M3 is in excellent condition, low mileage and is worth so much more than what he quoted me. Don't bother bringing up Kelly Blue Book or NADA as the used car manager essentially said that they don't go by those values...then why would a customer go onto Kelly Blue Book or NADA to see what their vehicle is worth. I guess we should all just go by what a used car manager tells us. The only reason I'm even giving two stars here is because Bill Tierney did a great job and actually helped me with what I was looking for as well as allowing me to test drive a new Ram with no pressure to buy. Just disappointing all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Tierney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Promotion Free Oil Change."

- NEVERAGAIN

10/13/18- called on 10/8 left message. Called on 10/9 spoke to Patti appt for oil change made for 10/13. There at 7:50. Man in suit jacket asked if I had an appt because I was driving a Nissan. I said yes, I spoke to Patti on Tuesday. Waited while they took care of the Jeep owners, even though I was there first. Finally got annoyed and asked if I did have an appointment and the woman said she didn't see my name. I will never go there. If i ever purchase a Jeep, it will not be from 495 Jeep. Fraud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patti
October 11, 2018

"Will NEVER Set Foot in This Dealership Again!"

- kv1818

Had a horrible experience here where they essentially pulled a bait and switch to get me in. I was quoted a price with things they were going to change in the vehicle (that I did not request...they offered). I go in with text messages of the conversation and they went back on what they said and tried to make me pay for the things THEY offered. The initial salesperson I worked with, James, was very rude to me when I told him I wasn’t doing business with them. I’ve never had a bad experience at a dealership before this. It was awful and I will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
tonygh99 Admin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alycia
September 27, 2018

"My New Jeep is Awesome"

- TommyL

I just bought my first new Jeep from here, and I was nervous about buying and If I would have enough with my trade. But 495 gave me enough for my old jeep, that I was able to buy. This was possibly the easiest buying experience I have ever had, and they made sure I drove away happy. Definitely will get my next Jeep from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Loving my New JEEP Wrangler!!"

- Cmarie777

Fast, friendly, and professional service @ 495! Shah answered all of the questions I had, was easy to reach and stayed in contact. James Smith made my experience very easy and stress free! The way they treated me made me feel very comfortable - no pressure - I highly recommend going to 495 to get exactly what you are looking for, it’s a great TEAM at 495!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shahriar Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Most enjoyable experience, great people"

- Brian, Jeep lcx

I've bought a lot of vehicles in my life,I've never had a more enjoyable experience , from management, salesman and finance.I would highly recommend 495 Jeep to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shahriar Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James W., Derek Daigle
September 13, 2018

"Quality - at every level"

- Lannan Crapper

I recently reviewed a different dealer, where I was stuffed with a vehicle that needed more maintenance than it was worth - but none of that was revealed before or during the sale. The difference is a business that takes pride in (1) not over selling but keeping you happy, (2) Flexibility in getting you into something you want, not something on their push list, (3) Keeping that tradition throughout the entire business not just in sales. I was referred in to these folks and I will and have refereed them to others. You can beat prices, you can simply go online and search - but what I found is that ultimately you will get what you pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Tierney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shahriar Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"2nd Jeep purchase from 495"

- LPfromMV

Both times purchasing Jeeps, we have had excellent experiences at 495 with Sam Cruz (and previously with his brother that no longer works there and is a police officer now). The dealership is straightforward, not pushy, and quick to get back to your questions and searches for the perfect car (even when a wife has a few color changes!). Sam is a hard worker, really nice guy, from the first phone call to final delivery of our new Jeep Unlimited, explaining new components/systems, syncing our phones (and he even mailed two bottles of nail polish I left in my old car back to me!). Thanks so much, Sam, we really appreciate working with you and highly recommend you and the dealership to anyone looking for a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Absolutely amazing experience with Sam and Shah!"

- izzyd18

My family recently purchased a new Jeep for me and my younger brother, and both Shah and Sam were so helpful! Their kindness combined with their knowledge about the vehicles made the experience enjoyable from beginning to end. I especially appreciated Sam's warm personality while my dad and brother discussed specifics with Shah. I would recommend this dealership and these specific employees to anyone looking to purchase a new car - they are by far the nicest around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shahriar Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results