About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

246 Lifetime Reviews

732 Rogers Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
Call (978) 454-1400

246 Reviews of 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Loving my New JEEP Wrangler!!"

- Cmarie777

Fast, friendly, and professional service @ 495! Shah answered all of the questions I had, was easy to reach and stayed in contact. James Smith made my experience very easy and stress free! The way they treated me made me feel very comfortable - no pressure - I highly recommend going to 495 to get exactly what you are looking for, it’s a great TEAM at 495!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shahriar Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Most enjoyable experience, great people"

- Brian, Jeep lcx

I've bought a lot of vehicles in my life,I've never had a more enjoyable experience , from management, salesman and finance.I would highly recommend 495 Jeep to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shahriar Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James W.
September 13, 2018

"Quality - at every level"

- Lannan Crapper

I recently reviewed a different dealer, where I was stuffed with a vehicle that needed more maintenance than it was worth - but none of that was revealed before or during the sale. The difference is a business that takes pride in (1) not over selling but keeping you happy, (2) Flexibility in getting you into something you want, not something on their push list, (3) Keeping that tradition throughout the entire business not just in sales. I was referred in to these folks and I will and have refereed them to others. You can beat prices, you can simply go online and search - but what I found is that ultimately you will get what you pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Tierney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shahriar Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"I searched the Internet for the best price and found 495"

- KPats

I consider myself an experienced shopper and no dealership on the East Coast had better pricing on a new RAM than 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. It was a great experience , Sam was very helpful and patient with me, and was more than happy to answer all my questions and concerns with my purchase. And Jim made sure I was comfortable with my payment plan. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family and will definitely be back for my son's first car. Thank you Sam Cruz and Jim Seferian for making this such an easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Safarian
August 11, 2018

"2nd Jeep purchase from 495"

- LPfromMV

Both times purchasing Jeeps, we have had excellent experiences at 495 with Sam Cruz (and previously with his brother that no longer works there and is a police officer now). The dealership is straightforward, not pushy, and quick to get back to your questions and searches for the perfect car (even when a wife has a few color changes!). Sam is a hard worker, really nice guy, from the first phone call to final delivery of our new Jeep Unlimited, explaining new components/systems, syncing our phones (and he even mailed two bottles of nail polish I left in my old car back to me!). Thanks so much, Sam, we really appreciate working with you and highly recommend you and the dealership to anyone looking for a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Absolutely amazing experience with Sam and Shah!"

- izzyd18

My family recently purchased a new Jeep for me and my younger brother, and both Shah and Sam were so helpful! Their kindness combined with their knowledge about the vehicles made the experience enjoyable from beginning to end. I especially appreciated Sam's warm personality while my dad and brother discussed specifics with Shah. I would recommend this dealership and these specific employees to anyone looking to purchase a new car - they are by far the nicest around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shahriar Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Our buying experience was amazing!"

- Kipmoney

My husband and I went to look at an all white 2018 Ram, left with a brand new sparkling black 2019 Ram! James and Jim made the buying process so easy. James was so patient with us driving us around to decide which one we wanted, and Jim gave us the best advice on financing! Jim ran the numbers in minutes, while James got us water while we waited. It was seamless. It was one of the easiest decisions my husband and I have ever made together! They were the best, an all star team. Thank you for all you did guys, I would recommend James and Jim to everyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Safarian
July 17, 2018

"So easy to shop at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!"

- Justin

I was dreading buying a new car, but my lease was about to end on my Honda. Sam Cruz made it so easy for me to get into a new Compass, love this Jeep. Never going back to a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and fam."

- Timmy

Bill Tierney was very helpful and kind. He made sure I was happy with my new RAM and the deal! Thank You all very much for your kind help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Tierney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Love 495 "

- TonyPompi

This was the first time I had a pleasant experience buying an automobile. It Started With Derek my salesman he was fantastic and very patient with me. Then the finance team was awesome and got my spouse and me a great deal on a 2016 Jeep Patriot. My spouse will be looking for a new car in 6 months and we will definitely be going to see Derek at 495 dealership in Lowell map. We will go nowhere else from now on. Tony and Evan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shahriar Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in finance (not sure if name is correct)
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results