About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

234 Lifetime Reviews

732 Rogers Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
Call (978) 454-1400

234 Reviews of 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- JMHuertas

Customer service is what sets all retail businesses apart from one another. I had a great experience when vehicle shopping at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Josh was professional and engaging. He made the experience pleasant and easy. We also had a great experience with Jim in the Finance department. He was clear and thorough and together both Josh and Jim made my wife and I feel we made the right choice going to 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Tam. This was our first time at this dealership but it will certainly not be the last. Outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Berberena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
April 10, 2018

"Best Experience Ever"

- Gina Rap

My daughter and I just picked up our new Jeep Wrangler yesterday from Derek Daigle. We went to another Jeep dealer first, but are really glad the Jeep we went to buy there was sold, or we would of never had the experience we did with Derek. This by far was more enjoyable, easy, and exciting as I ever dreamed it would be. From the get go, he was just so courteous, honest, and to the point ( but in a gentle way). He was very patient, made us feel extremely valued, and was not rushing us as we were bouncing back between 3 vehicle's . This is our first purchase at 495, and we will definitely be back for my new vehicle. Thanks again Derek, I can see why you have so many great reveiews!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Sales and Service"

- raymo

The best service that anyone can receive. Response to emails and phone calls immediately. Waiting at the door when I arrived. Introduced me to the management team. Compared both vehicles that I was interested in and had me drive both. He broke down the total financial packages on each vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. I came back with my wife the next day and received the same courteous, professional service that I got the day before. He answered each question that my wife posed with total professionalism and knowledge. I bought the vehicle that he suggested would be the one that would serve me better. I purchased the Jeep Overland. He demonstrated all of the features of the Overland. And, he even drove to the City Hall where I had to register the vehicle and waited with me to switch out the plates. He did it ALL. Raymond A. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Berberena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Best Salesman"

- Old Gal Drives a Convertble

If you are in the market for a new vehicle Derek Daigle is the salesman you want to see!! Great customer service, knowledgeable, goes above and beyond to makes customers comfortable and happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
February 14, 2018

"I highly recommend Derek Daigle when purchasing a vehicle. "

- whateverittakes

Derek Daigle is top notch he will go above and beyond to make your purchase of a vehicle very special. He knows what he is doing and he will treat you with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek daigle
February 12, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Stanguay

Derek Daigle has amazing customer service. If you want a great salesman that is in it to see the customer happy go see Derek. Never seen a customer leave without a smile after working with him. Great guy who looks out for the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
February 12, 2018

"Fantastic salesmanship "

- Jeeping 2018

Derek was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Very personable. He was able to answer my qwerky questions. I'll be back for my new vehicle and looking for Derek to seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
February 12, 2018

"Mr:Derek Daigle"

- Redsox1960

I have purchased a car from Derek Daigle and he was so pleasant and understanding. He told me all about the car and I was very impressed with him. He is a smart man and he knows how to do his job. I would recommend Derek to anyone looking to buy a new car. Derek Daigle is the Man too see when going to 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram...Wonderful person he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
February 12, 2018

"Best experience from a salesman "

- Lioness

I was looking for a used Jeep. No pressure, salesman was awesome. He said to tell him what I want. Derek Daigle is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
February 12, 2018

"No hassle straight to the point .. My kinda way"

- BK

I had the pleasure to work with Mr Derek Daigle. I must say ive bought many cars in y life time , but this was the best one yet. He was so helpful and was able to get my payments where i needed without all that back and forth some dealership do with their saleman. I have to say if you are remotely in the market go she him at 495 chrysler jeep dodge well worth it. BK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dereck Daigle
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results