Back

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lowell, MA

4.6
483 Reviews
We are a family owned and operated business where our main goal is to provide a great purchase experience for all departments not only in the sale of a new or preowned vehicle,but in the maintainence and parts departments as well. My goal is 100% satisfaction and will remain my goal for as long as 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram remains in the Lowell area. I promise that if you have any issues I am available at anytime and I am in the store everyday You can call me direct at 978.454.1400 and speak with me personnally Tony
Contact Dealership

732 Rogers Street

Lowell, MA

01852

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 483 reviews

September 20, 2022

I was in and out, quickly. Michael G was my service guy and he was pleasant, even washed my jeep. The waiting area was spotless and offered beverages and snacks. Overall, perfe More

by Linehank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 16, 2022

Always pretty quick service while i wait. Been buying vehicles and using this dealer for about 7 years. Never a problem. Two Ram truck and two grand cherokees now. More

by Long time Benz owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
September 06, 2022

The service for my Jeep was prompt and efficient. The service person was courteous and knowledgable. More

by gipfitz1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name.
August 10, 2022

Very easy to do business with. Saw vehicle on internet, told dealer I wanted to buy. They came to me with paperwork and will be delivering today. Couldn’t ask for better service. More

by Cjh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Tierney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

Paul was great at helping me choose right vehicle for me and getting me the right price! More

by Zoesdoreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Zoesdoreen responded

Please change Paul to Phil, autocorrect got it wrong.

July 29, 2022

Service department got back to me promptly after my car was towed in on a Sunday evening. The service advisor promised that he would get back to me in 2 or 3 days and he actually hit back to me the very ne More

by JMC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember service advisor name
July 28, 2022

Service advisors were very helpful and knowledgeable in helping determining what my truck needed to run great. More

by A.monahan20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 28, 2022

Been going for years no issues. Went today and they tried to scare me into an additional 400.00 “repair”/ replacement. When I said no thank you he seemed upset. Left. Came back 15 m More

by Sebrajx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not know his name he is brand new
July 20, 2022

Efficient, courteous, comfortable waiting area. I would recommend them for sales and service. They take the time to look over the vehicle for any issues More

by Richardfrenette175
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tonygh99 Admin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2022

We had a great experience with Kyle our salesman and the managers worked with us to get the sale done quickly and easily. Paperwork was fadt More

by Gmurphy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results