About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

240 Lifetime Reviews

732 Rogers Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
Call (978) 454-1400

240 Reviews of 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Our buying experience was amazing!"

- Kipmoney

My husband and I went to look at an all white 2018 Ram, left with a brand new sparkling black 2019 Ram! James and Jim made the buying process so easy. James was so patient with us driving us around to decide which one we wanted, and Jim gave us the best advice on financing! Jim ran the numbers in minutes, while James got us water while we waited. It was seamless. It was one of the easiest decisions my husband and I have ever made together! They were the best, an all star team. Thank you for all you did guys, I would recommend James and Jim to everyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Safarian
July 17, 2018

"So easy to shop at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!"

- Justin

I was dreading buying a new car, but my lease was about to end on my Honda. Sam Cruz made it so easy for me to get into a new Compass, love this Jeep. Never going back to a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and fam."

- Timmy

Bill Tierney was very helpful and kind. He made sure I was happy with my new RAM and the deal! Thank You all very much for your kind help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Tierney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Love 495 "

- TonyPompi

This was the first time I had a pleasant experience buying an automobile. It Started With Derek my salesman he was fantastic and very patient with me. Then the finance team was awesome and got my spouse and me a great deal on a 2016 Jeep Patriot. My spouse will be looking for a new car in 6 months and we will definitely be going to see Derek at 495 dealership in Lowell map. We will go nowhere else from now on. Tony and Evan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shahriar Ghandchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in finance (not sure if name is correct)
May 14, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Mike B

I Purchased a 2017 Ram 1500 Limited from this dealership and it was the most pleasant car buying experience of my life. Salesman Derek Daigle was attentive be without being pushy and got me into the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. As I am from out of state Derek delivered the truck to my town hall so I could register it and be on my way I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Super appreciative customer! "

- AndreaHoule

Derek went above and beyond getting my family the vehicle we needed at the price we wanted. He was easy to work with. He made the process quick and easy. He even made car shopping with a 9 month a pleasant experience. I can not speak highly enough of the customer service, treatment, pricing and sincerity of Derek and 495 Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- JMHuertas

Customer service is what sets all retail businesses apart from one another. I had a great experience when vehicle shopping at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Josh was professional and engaging. He made the experience pleasant and easy. We also had a great experience with Jim in the Finance department. He was clear and thorough and together both Josh and Jim made my wife and I feel we made the right choice going to 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Tam. This was our first time at this dealership but it will certainly not be the last. Outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Berberena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
April 10, 2018

"Best Experience Ever"

- Gina Rap

My daughter and I just picked up our new Jeep Wrangler yesterday from Derek Daigle. We went to another Jeep dealer first, but are really glad the Jeep we went to buy there was sold, or we would of never had the experience we did with Derek. This by far was more enjoyable, easy, and exciting as I ever dreamed it would be. From the get go, he was just so courteous, honest, and to the point ( but in a gentle way). He was very patient, made us feel extremely valued, and was not rushing us as we were bouncing back between 3 vehicle's . This is our first purchase at 495, and we will definitely be back for my new vehicle. Thanks again Derek, I can see why you have so many great reveiews!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Sales and Service"

- raymo

The best service that anyone can receive. Response to emails and phone calls immediately. Waiting at the door when I arrived. Introduced me to the management team. Compared both vehicles that I was interested in and had me drive both. He broke down the total financial packages on each vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. I came back with my wife the next day and received the same courteous, professional service that I got the day before. He answered each question that my wife posed with total professionalism and knowledge. I bought the vehicle that he suggested would be the one that would serve me better. I purchased the Jeep Overland. He demonstrated all of the features of the Overland. And, he even drove to the City Hall where I had to register the vehicle and waited with me to switch out the plates. He did it ALL. Raymond A. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Berberena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Best Salesman"

- Old Gal Drives a Convertble

If you are in the market for a new vehicle Derek Daigle is the salesman you want to see!! Great customer service, knowledgeable, goes above and beyond to makes customers comfortable and happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results