Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

495 Mazda

Lowell, MA

4.8
924 Reviews
NEW AND CERTIFIED USED SALES For one of the best selections of Mazda vehicles around, visit 495 Mazda. Now has never been a better time to own a new New Mazda as many of the models are setting the standards as to what an automobile should be. Always stylish, efficient and fun-to-drive, a Mazda vehicle means reliability and quality for years to come. If you have ever owned one, you know exactly what we are talking about and the new vehicles in Lowell, MA are sure to impress you more than ever. For those that are not too familiar with Mazda, feel free to speak with one of our helpful representatives by calling (978) 454-9300 and we would be more than happy to provide you with any vehicle details or answer any questions you may have.

720 Rogers St

Lowell, MA

01852

Directions

By Type

Showing 924 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Cesare is fantastic! He was attentive to my issue - I am..."

- SFAWCETT_1

Cesare is fantastic! He was attentive to my issue - I am very pleased with the outcome. This is the 2nd time he’s helped me. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Excellent customer service! I’m still a fairly new..."

- djeanier

Excellent customer service! I’m still a fairly new customer to your service apartment and Cesar was outstanding. He was very warm and informative. Also the service department was extremely clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Service is easy to schedule, fast and trustworthy!..."

- KARENBENN93

Service is easy to schedule, fast and trustworthy! Waiting area is clean and comfortable with several work stations and other seating. I never wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"timely, professional, friendly, informative....Jonathan..."

- PHIL_ZUCCHI

timely, professional, friendly, informative....Jonathan (on the phone) and Paul (in person) and Joe (the mechanic) were all extremely helpful...very pleased with the service provided me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe (mechanic)
July 23, 2021

"Great team!! I came looking for a specific car, and it..."

- Peter

Great team!! I came looking for a specific car, and it happened to be the one in the showroom, and Albert didn’t hesitate to get it out on the road for a test drive. He showed me everything my new car could do. I’m extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Albert was very knowledgeable about the cx5 and..."

- AFNEWMAN17

Albert was very knowledgeable about the cx5 and understood what we wanted. Mike in finance was friendly and effcient. Our experience was very relaxing with no undue pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great customer service! The store is bright and clean...."

- snsantee

Great customer service! The store is bright and clean. They even sent me a text message with a video of my car being worked on while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Customer service was great. Everything was fine. After..."

- LYNNE_FLAHERTY

Customer service was great. Everything was fine. After a full day of driving it today, the driver side speaker goes in and out, will call

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I bought a used CX-5 with the help of Kristen. Kristen..."

- PAULATDECOSTA

I bought a used CX-5 with the help of Kristen. Kristen was respectful, transparent, and patient throughout the whole process. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I bought a used car and was helped by Alex. He was very..."

- miw

I bought a used car and was helped by Alex. He was very kind in helping me through the process, and I felt that he was patient and honest with me. The extras fees were what I expected (I had looked at the Edmunds.com estimated fees) and overall, the process was smooth. Mike helped me with the finances, and was very kind and easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions. Michael, the general sales manager, helped during negotiations and was also very kind. He offered me an extra oil change when I had to wait longer than expected to pick up the car (they had found an issue with the air compressor during their last test drive before I came, and had it fixed right away). The only part that made me skeptical at first about 495 was my initial email correspondence with Rygen, who was very slow and blunt in their responses. I’m glad I just ended up calling and speaking with Michael instead before coming in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

miw responded

One thing I noticed today is that all of the previous owner's paperwork was still in the glove box of the car. I think the dealership should have taken care of this, but just a warning that if you are selling/trading in your car make sure to take your paperwork out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 924 results