Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

495 Mazda

Lowell, MA

4.8
569 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
NEW AND CERTIFIED USED SALES For one of the best selections of Mazda vehicles around, visit 495 Mazda. Now has never been a better time to own a new New Mazda as many of the models are setting the standards as to what an automobile should be. Always stylish, efficient and fun-to-drive, a Mazda vehicle means reliability and quality for years to come. If you have ever owned one, you know exactly what we are talking about and the new vehicles in Lowell, MA are sure to impress you more than ever. For those that are not too familiar with Mazda, feel free to speak with one of our helpful representatives by calling (978) 454-9300 and we would be more than happy to provide you with any vehicle details or answer any questions you may have.

720 Rogers St

Lowell, MA

01852

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 569 reviews

January 18, 2021

"We're very pleased with the level of customer service at..."

- Mazda CX-5

We're very pleased with the level of customer service at this dealership. We enjoy coming here because of the professional, honest and timely environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Service was performed promptly and efficiently. The..."

- ZMSMOLKIN

Service was performed promptly and efficiently. The service staff kept me apprised of my car’s status throughout the appointment. I especially liked that they now send a video showing the multi point inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Service tech was very friendly, fast and efficient! I was..."

- acons016

Service tech was very friendly, fast and efficient! I was expecting to be there for a while but I was in and out in about 20-25 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Brought my 2018 CX-5 in for routine oil change and was..."

- JohnM

Brought my 2018 CX-5 in for routine oil change and was extremely happy and impressed with the entire experience. Was given prompt, courteous service by my service manager from the moment I drove in to the service reception bay, to when he came out to review a couple issues they had discovered (no pressure to do them either which was appreciated), and when he escorted me to the cashier to pay my bill and leave. And the brand new showroom and waiting area is breathtaking and comfortable. Even the owner's dog Whitney, who seems to have the run of the place, was friendly and attentive as he stopped by several times to make sure I was good! Lastly, when I went to my car to leave I noticed it had just been washed: a nice little bonus, especially mid-winter. Although I moved to Boston after buying the car, I will continue to plan my routine service visits around other trips up north so I can continue to patronize 495 Mazda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Went to 495 Mazda for service on my recently purchased..."

- SEANIEMASTER

Went to 495 Mazda for service on my recently purchased car from another dealership. They were very helpful and thorough. Extremely pleasant to work with and I definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Paul was friendly, efficient and very quick. The price..."

- JOANNESSHADOW

Paul was friendly, efficient and very quick. The price was reasonable. The service report was comprehensive. It was a very good experience and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"I always receive great service while at my appointments...."

- ganzalone2

I always receive great service while at my appointments. And they always manage to find the time to get a quick wash on my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2021

"The place looks great and the people are nice i have no..."

- leandro1946

The place looks great and the people are nice i have no complaints except a oil change here is about $20 more expensive compare to tulley mazdas $50 oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2021

"Great experience! I picked up my new Miata MC-5..."

- cswansn

Great experience! I picked up my new Miata MC-5 convertible this morning. It’s been on my bucket list for a long time and today was the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Outstanding service, vehicles competitively priced, no..."

- SEAN.P.SANDERSON

Outstanding service, vehicles competitively priced, no pressure friendly warm staff. I had been to another north shore Mazda dealer and was in shock at the lack of attention I received. Thank you Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results