Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

94 Nissan of South Holland

4.7

735 Lifetime Reviews

16269 Van Dam Rd, South Holland, Illinois 60473
Call (708) 333-2000

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 735 reviews

June 03, 2020

"Great customer service. Car was ready in a timely manner...."

- stephjirvine@hotmail.com

Great customer service. Car was ready in a timely manner. They washed my car. The service dept reminds me of a recall. They communication via is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"I had a nice and. Pleasent Visit I didn’t have to wait..."

- Neca Thomas

I had a nice and. Pleasent Visit I didn’t have to wait more than what was told to me, my service Guy was very knowledgeable in telling me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"Great service and very quick an efficient. Job well done!..."

- trentdogg26

Great service and very quick an efficient. Job well done! Thx Kevin Service and Steve Service Mgr! Always making sure that his people take care of me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Great quality service and expedited service! Oil change...."

- trentdogg26

Great quality service and expedited service! Oil change. Kevin always takes care of my vehicle. Make sure all is well. Thx again for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Have been a customer at this dealership since 2004. In..."

- ceiljames

Have been a customer at this dealership since 2004. In spite of staff turnovers since that time, service has always been the best and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Never got updated on what my truck needed until after..."

- vcabra

Never got updated on what my truck needed until after about 2hrs later when I started wondering why a routine oil change was taking so long. Not sure why they did this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020

"Amazing experience here. They work with you above and..."

- michelletkendra3694

Amazing experience here. They work with you above and beyond all my expectations. Every department and every employee was truly professional and a pleasure here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I appreciate your feedback and your kind words on behalf of the entire team. We appreciate you and are always available to help. Liz

May 18, 2020

"Prompt service. I was told if i can get my car in by 2pm,..."

- Ekeokeb

Prompt service. I was told if i can get my car in by 2pm, tjere would be no waiting. I did get it in by 2pm and they kept their word. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thats awesome! So glad everything worked out! Derryl is THE BEST! We hope to see you again for your free car wash :) Liz

May 18, 2020

"Derryl was perfect. No issues with my car. Quick service..."

- taylor051896

Derryl was perfect. No issues with my car. Quick service in and out and no additional services were recommended. Love this dealership. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

It was our pleasure! Thanks for all your wonderful compliments! Remember you are always welcome to free car washes, just pull your car into service during service hours. Liz

May 15, 2020

"Very professional, expert tech, Jeff Gard, clean..."

- scullyups

Very professional, expert tech, Jeff Gard, clean facility . I was in and out quickly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody regardless of make or model of car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Gard
May 21, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

I totally agree with you - Jeff Gard is fantastic! We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well. Liz

1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results