Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

94 Nissan of South Holland

South Holland, IL

4.5
1,023 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
A Note To Our Valued Customers During This Time of Crisis 94 Nissan of South Holland Coronavisus Health Initiative In light of the state of our nation and world impacted by COVID-19 (Coronavirus), we wanted to share our in-progress initiative to help keep our cherished customers and employees protected. As a company, our role and responsibilities are focused in two areas: the health and wellbeing of our employees and our customers. With that in mind, 94 Nissan of South Holland is taking trusted guidance from the CDC, our internal health providers, and Illinois health agencies. 94 Nissan of South Holland will remain open and continue to operate with the same level of customer care and service to all sales, parts and service customers. Our company has enacted has taken a series of precautionary steps to maintain a level of hygiene and cleanliness for our visiting customers and employees. Be well and we look forward to speaking with you! 94 Nissan of South Holland is a certified New Nissan dealer selling new Nissan's and a large selection of pre-owned vehicles including Certified Pre-Owned Nissan's! 94 Nissan of South Holland also has a newly renovated service and parts department including the installation of a state-of-the-art spotless car wash! All of our mechanics are ASE certified! We are proud to say we also staff ASE Master mechanics, as well! If you're interested in parts & accessories for your car, visit our award-winning parts department! We are conveniently located off of I-94 and 159th street east in South Holland, Illinois. Whether you're headed to Chicago or Northwest Indiana, 94 Nissan of South Holland is your one-stop for all of your automotive needs!

16269 Van Dam Rd

South Holland, IL

60473

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,023 reviews

May 12, 2021

"The service was very good in I will refer family members..."

- spraggins.tony1965

The service was very good in I will refer family members about the service as well as the prices witch made everything good for me thank you guys for shown me the best service is with NISSAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"The service is always great and their always keeping you..."

- BERRYHILLDARREN

The service is always great and their always keeping you informed on what’s going on with my vehicle. I will continue taking my vehicle to 94 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Service was great and quick this time. I appreciated..."

- ccbennett143

Service was great and quick this time. I appreciated Ricardo taking good care of my vehicle and kept me posted along the way. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricardo
May 09, 2021

"The service is Friendly and courteous service. Had a..."

- Hollyannjefferson

The service is Friendly and courteous service. Had a challenging credit situation but they went out of their way to accommodate me and my wife. Thank you for giving us a second chance we will never forget your service. I will always recommend you to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Mike was patient with me and worked with what I had. He..."

- Nlove

Mike was patient with me and worked with what I had. He made me comfortable and I trusted what he had to say to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"I only had to go to the service department at this Nissan..."

- Szymborskia

I only had to go to the service department at this Nissan because I bought my car from another dealer. Everyone was nice and helpful. They were nice enough to loan me a car because my 2019 Sentra needed to be fixed, but the part was on back order for a few weeks. I was very grateful they did that for me. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"I am very pleased with my service man Steve Chase, he is..."

- leslie.bruce47

I am very pleased with my service man Steve Chase, he is very thorough, courteous, as well as professional. Mr. Chase is one of the reasons why I continue having my car service at 94 Nissan of South Holland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Steve who assisted me was attentive Very professional..."

- md1811

Steve who assisted me was attentive Very professional and prompt with my service for a oil change My license plate came off during a complimentary car wash and Steve didn't hesitate to correct the the problem. Awesome employee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

On behalf of our team at 94 Nissan of South Holland, we want to say a big THANK YOU! It was our pleasure assisting you! Liz

April 28, 2021

"Terrible customer service terrible care for customers..."

- FDKJIMMY

Terrible customer service terrible care for customers rights would not ever recommend anyone to this dealership. Also poor quality of service all around the board

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 30, 2021 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please email me so we can find out where we went wrong liz@94nissan.com Liz

April 27, 2021

"The team here had excellent customer service. They worked..."

- lwithers68

The team here had excellent customer service. They worked fast and efficient and the wait time was not long at all. The sales man was awesome!! Good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

I’m so glad you had a nice, efficient buying process! We try to make things move along quickly so you can enjoy your car! Thanks for choosing us. Regards, Liz

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,023 results