Back

Absolute Auto Sales

Brockton, MA

4.9
188 Reviews
At Absolute Auto Sales we try to stand apart from most dealers in many ways, but most significantly in the quality of our vehicles and in the level of integrity we bring to our customers. All of our vehicles are inspected and serviced in our very own repair shop, then, down the road, come to us for your service needs and pay only $50.00 per hour, compared to $100.00 per hour or more at most repair shops. PLUS pay only our cost for your parts instead of list price. That amounts to about half price repairs...Forever! Bottom line: We want to be a dealer you can TRUST with all of your vehicle needs. We specialize in vehicles under $8,000, offer financing to buyers with little or no credit AND we welcome trade-ins! Give us a call today TOLL FREE at 888-312-9414!!!
Contact Dealership

1008 Centre Street

Brockton, MA

02302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

April 02, 2022

Everyone was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and low-pressure. Our car was immaculate. We did our own financing, and Lisa was very helpful and patient as we navigated between the dealer, bank and in More

by sbrooks103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2021

Today we picked up our 2010 Chevrolet Silverado from Absolute Auto Sales. Rob, Lisa, and Mark were outstanding in customer service and desire to give us a very attractive purchase. They addressed all More

by airborne1715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

Fantastic people and cars, bought a car last year, and another this year highly recommend! Service was excellent and staff is very precessional and helpful! More

by acin180
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2021

Long overdue review. Purchased a 2013 Nissan Altima in May 2021 from Absolute Auto Sales. From the beginning to the end it was an effortless, stress free and relaxed process. Robert, Lisa and Mark are tru More

by TRAVD20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2021

Extremely fast and stress free process. Mark and the whole shop were all super helpful! More

by JGarzon1026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

I found the staff at Absolute Auto to knowledgeable and straight forward, I spoke with one of their mechanics who was friendly and answered all my questions. The vehicle was priced reasonably and there w More

by xxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

Long overdue review for Absolute Auto in Brockton. I bought a "Spice orange" ford escape back in 2019. The sales experience was very relaxed and pressure free. I appreciated Mark's candidness. About a c More

by danfuchs1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

Very friendly very accurate. They answered all questions we had. Told us if there was any problems to come back and they would take care of it. More

by Gemini75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

I had a great experience at Absolute Auto. Lisa provided excellent customer service and made the process stress-free. The car was in great condition at a reasonable price. I highly recommend this dealership More

by Breeze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

After checking the computer for available used cars, my son, son-in-law and I decided to check Absolute Auto Sales because they advertised the type of vehicle we were looking for. We found them to be frien More

by Appollo
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results