Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Absolute Auto Sales

Brockton, MA

5.0
180 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hey folks! I want to assure you all that we are doing our very best to protect our customers and employees during this epidemic. Our vehicle detail process now includes an extra step of thoroughly sanitizing all the interior touch points of the vehicle. All touch points are again wiped before and after each test drive. We are limiting the amount of people inside the building to provide necessary social distancing. We are requiring masks be worn and we are providing hand sanitizer and sanitizing wipes. We suggest calling ahead to make an appointment for test drives. Thank you. At Absolute Auto Sales we try to stand apart from most dealers in many ways, but most significantly in the quality of our vehicles and in the level of integrity we bring to our customers. All of our vehicles are inspected and serviced in our very own repair shop, then, down the road, come to us for your service needs and pay only $50.00 per hour, compared to $100.00 per hour or more at most repair shops. PLUS pay only our cost for your parts instead of list price. That amounts to about half price repairs...Forever! Bottom line: We want to be a dealer you can TRUST with all of your vehicle needs. We specialize in vehicles under $8,000, offer financing to buyers with little or no credit AND we welcome trade-ins! Give us a call today TOLL FREE at 888-312-9414!!!

1008 Centre Street

Brockton, MA

02302

Directions

By Type

Showing 180 reviews

February 28, 2021

"I had a great experience at Absolute Auto. Lisa provided..."

- Breeze

I had a great experience at Absolute Auto. Lisa provided excellent customer service and made the process stress-free. The car was in great condition at a reasonable price. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"After checking the computer for available used cars, my..."

- Appollo

After checking the computer for available used cars, my son, son-in-law and I decided to check Absolute Auto Sales because they advertised the type of vehicle we were looking for. We found them to be friendly, knowledgeable and reasonable. They did not "force" the sale, the buyer made the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"I had my daughter bring her car in for service for..."

- Gina B

I had my daughter bring her car in for service for something going on with her back brakes and it was just about a week and a half over the warranty. We were pleasantly surprised that they honored the warranty and we were charged the deductible. I highly recommend both the sales and service here, everyone has been so kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"I bought my daughter her first car right before she took..."

- Gina B

I bought my daughter her first car right before she took her driving test. They are extremely friendly, and they let you look without any pressure. I was getting my own loan and it was taking a little longer than expected, they worked with me and held my car with a larger deposit and kept in contact to make sure the car would still be available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Awesome service. They arent pushy and Mark is a really..."

- Brit

Awesome service. They arent pushy and Mark is a really honest guy and Lisa was great do deal with. She explained everything, was very patient with us and she worked very quickly.Id highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2020

"Great dealership, they were very easy to work with. They..."

- Justin

Great dealership, they were very easy to work with. They were able to sell me my car in about a week. Very nice people, would definitely recommend buying a car from them if you’re in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

HI Justin! Your kind words are much appreciated!! I an so glad we were able to meet your expectations. Remember us for your future vehicle needs and most important, don't forget your service discounts. We're here to help. Thanks again!--Mark

July 16, 2020

"I purchased a Nissan Altima from Absolute Auto Sales this..."

- nickmcghee311

I purchased a Nissan Altima from Absolute Auto Sales this week and so far I’m very happy with the car. Mark was very nice and quick in going through the process with me and getting the deal done. Also a very reasonable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Hi Nick, thank you so much for sharing, your kinds words are much appreciated. Hope we see you again for your future vehicle needs. Thanks again!!--Mark

July 03, 2020

"In Absolute Auto Sales you'll find Absolute..."

- BossLady

In Absolute Auto Sales you'll find Absolute professionalism! Mark Collins is extremely experience, super nice, respectful from beginning to the end of the car buying process. I didn't feel rushed into making a decision. I had lots of questions, Mark was able to answer all with no hesitation. I had a great buying experience. I bought a Toyota camry 2009. Service was fast and easy. In and out visit. No B.S!! If you're thinking of buying a car and experience Absolute professionalism then Absolute Auto Sales is the place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Thank you!! I'm so glad we were able to take care of your vehicle needs. We are here if you need us. Thanks again!!--Mark

June 23, 2020

"I came here and it was the first time financing my own..."

- mollyb44

I came here and it was the first time financing my own car and it was such an easy experience with Mark’s help! His honesty and communication throughout the process were notable, and not to mention the prices were incredible, so I was able to get a great deal as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Hi Molly, thank you so much for sharing your experience. I'm so happy we were able to meet your expectations. Be sure to take advantage of your discounted service when needed. Thanks again!!--Mark

June 22, 2020

"Very helpful and wonderful sales team and mechanics! I am..."

- Acin180

Very helpful and wonderful sales team and mechanics! I am very happy with my purchase and the quick work done to get me off and running after test driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Thank you for sharing!! Remember we are here if you need us.--Mark

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results