Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Absolute Auto Sales

4.9

166 Lifetime Reviews

1008 Centre Street, Brockton, Massachusetts 02302
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 166 reviews

March 08, 2020

"Purchased VW jetta. Was pleased with the ease of..."

- Kseas6

Purchased VW jetta. Was pleased with the ease of purchase. Car was serviced an new brakes placed on vehicle. Office personnel made me feel comparable. Mechanic came out to show car and talked about carmax on vehicle Asked if there were any questions. He too made me feel that this was a good car with many more miles still in it. Car was clean interior and inside the engine. Deposit was made and upon sale everything was done. Car was ready to go in 15 minutes. Thanks Absolute I recommend this dealer highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanic
February 16, 2020

"Honest Family Business"

- tjv8008

Just experienced a very smooth and comfortable experience purchasing a vehicle from Absolute. Robert, Lisa and his staff were passionate about their work and gave me full disclosure on everything I asked. Drove away the same day with the vehicle and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2020

"I bought my 2018 nissan rouge there i love my car. I..."

- Israelleah3

I bought my 2018 nissan rouge there i love my car. I found few things that needed it to be done on my car they fix the issue right away. I love how they work with their cosrumer i highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Excellent Dealership, from Sales, Support & Service"

- mike

I had been checking & following prices for pre owned Mazda 6's over the past several months, with plans to purchase sometime in the spring. Long, short, the need to replace my current vehicle arrived sooner than planned. Off I went visiting several dealerships which included Absolute Auto. As the name states, Absolute was absolutely the best, and a pleasant surprise. The Mazda 6 was priced well, the dealership itself was clean, organized with a great selection of vehicles. A couple had me rethinking the car I originally came to view. Met with Mark & Lisa, who told me about the car the dealership, and readied the car for my test drive(s). When I returned, with questions, Mark patiently answered them all & met with Rob/Bob from service who went over the car answering more questions. They all worked with me in regards to my trade, price financing & bringing the car in on my budget. Hey you also get a discount on all service calls for vehicles purchased there. Can't recommend them enough. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR & check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gentleman at ffront desk
Jan 16, 2020 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Hi Mike! Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. So glad we were able to please. We do hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Be sure to take advantage of your service discounts. Thanks again!--Mark

December 21, 2019

"I can’t express how kind caring and trustworthy this..."

- artsy_crazy20

I can’t express how kind caring and trustworthy this staff is. I have family in the car business and dreaded looking for a vehicle and process. Absolute was so attentive and genuinely cared about myself and Jeep Liberty they sold me. They were not pushy and answered all questions I had. I felt like family. Mark and Rob are amazing. What’s really reassuring is that they have mechanics right on site and I can feel comfortable getting maintenance done because I trust Rob and all the staff outback just as much as the front staff. My mom is in need of a vehicle very soon and we won’t be shopping anywhere else when she’s ready. Highly recommended!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I think that guy at the front desk is Greg? Count him too he was great!
Jan 16, 2020 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Wow, thanks so much for your kind words! Looking forward to helping your mom! Call us anytime so we can start looking for the right vehicle for her. Thanks again!--Mark

November 10, 2019

"pleasant buying experience"

- kevin

mark collins, the salesman, was pleasant to deal with. buying a car is one of life's most unpleasant experiences and mark made my experience quite painless. it was succinct and to the point without all the hassles that sometimes accompanies buying a new car. i like the idea of not bargaining, i would rate my experience excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Hello Kevin! It was our pleasure! Thanks so much for your kind words.--Mark

October 18, 2019

"2010 Corolla Le Grey "

- Timo Banks Loon

Excellent customer service by Mark. Answered and Explained everything to me about my new purchase (2010 Corolla). Car drives great and got it at a great price. I would recommend Absolute Auto sales Brockton MA to anyone looking for a nice affordable used car. BTW they did help with registration and plate transfer at the dealership and this was a life saver. TIMO(Customer).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Timo, your kind words mean a lot to me, thanks so much! So glad you're haopy with your experience here. Don't forget we can take care of you service needs, also. Thanks again!--Mark

September 05, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- nunez9113

I bought my vehicle a couple months ago and it’s running great. Lisa greeted me with a smile upon arrival my first visit. Next Mark went above and beyond helping me get into the vehicle ASAP. Also considering I wasn’t local and had a rental, Robert offered to return my rental for me.. that was a great help! What I loved most was having zero pressure on making a purchase and everyone was friendly. I highly recommend this dealership. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Thanks so much for your kind words and recommendation. It means a lot to us. I'm so glad we were able to meet your expectations. It's our sincere hope that you continue to enjoy your "new to you" vehicle for a long time to come. You know you can always call on us. Thanks again!!--Mark

August 26, 2019

"Very helpful with buying my son his first car"

- SUSAN.LONGCHAMPS26

I found Absolute Auto Sales very helpful during the purchase process. On the very first visit Mark had the Carfax already printed out for me to review. He showed me the repair record of what they had already fixed on the car prior to putting it up for sale. He also mentioned a minor issue that would be fixed even before I had to mention that I found it while test driving the car. He even apologized that the car hadn't been detailed before we test drove it! Lisa was not only helpful with financing the vehicle but also very patient with me as I worked through the stressful situation of purchasing and financing my son's very first car - which I more than appreciated. Buying a used car was an experience I was not looking forward to. Everyone at Absolute Auto made it an unexpected good experience and my son ended up with a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Hey Susan! Thanks so much! We are very aware that car shopping is rarely something to look forward to. On the other hand, I come to work every day looking forward to meeting new folks like you. My hope is that transcends and makes the buying experience more pleasurable. I''m so glad we were able to put your son in a quality, safe vehicle. Feel free to call on us for your future vehicle needs. Thanks again!!--Mark

August 24, 2019

"We drove 3 hours to get there and it was worth it!!"

- Sabella

Rob and Mark were honest and professional from the start. All details found online matched what we saw and drove on their lot. They answered all questions honestly and the price was very fair for the year, mileage, and model. Talking to Rob was like talking to a regular person, not a salesman. He truly loves cars and trucks and has a depth of knowledge that you don't hear at the bigger box stores. We wish we lived closer to use their service center and to grab their reasonable prices for service. Highly recommend this dealership! The Sabellas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Absolute Auto Sales responded

Hey folks! Thank you for your kind words and Rob thanks you. also. You're too kind! It is true, though, that Rob's knowledge goes deep. I'm fortunate to be able to call on him to answer so many of my questions, also. Feel free to call on us for your future vehicle needs. An honest, dependable dealership and repair shop is ALWAYS worth the trip!! Thanks!!--Mark

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results