Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

4.7
910 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are here for you! About Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, Proudly Supplying New Ford Models in Corpus Christi, Texas Whether you're from Corpus Christi, Alice, Robstown, Sinton, Orange Grove or anywhere in between, you can rest assured that when you shop for a new or used Ford, you're shopping for quality and reliability, no matter which model appeals to you. Qualifying for a loan or Ford lease couldn't be easier with our on-site financial enthusiasts at your back. We know all of the ins and outs of finding quality financing solutions, and that means you can spend less time going over paperwork and more time enjoying your new car. Once you're behind the wheel as an owner, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi continues to support your driving needs through our onsite service center. Our team is well-versed in everything automotive and utilizes the latest Ford parts, so you can count on solid routine maintenance and timely repairs when they're needed. When you can come to Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, you can have your Ford wishes granted. And let's face it: you deserve nothing less. Located on 3680 U. S. Highway 77 in Corpus Christi, Texas, we know our job isn't finished until you're completely satisfied.

3680 U.S. 77

Corpus Christi, TX

78410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 910 reviews

November 25, 2020

"Matthew Lenardu was the service guy that took care of me...."

- EW4132

Matthew Lenardu was the service guy that took care of me. He was awesome was very gracious and curious. I give him 5 stars great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lenardu
Nov 29, 2020 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 25, 2020

"Great job from setting the appointment, to picking up, to..."

- JEOJGE

Great job from setting the appointment, to picking up, to servicing, and dropping off the vehicle. everything was done in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ELIZABETH, LIZ
Nov 25, 2020 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Jeojge, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Elizabeth here at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 25, 2020

"I took my car in for a recall fix. We called to set up..."

- Darbaucum

I took my car in for a recall fix. We called to set up the appointment with Juan. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Juan and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 25, 2020

"Friendly, knowledgeable service advisors. Service was..."

- APOS2233

Friendly, knowledgeable service advisors. Service was completed in the estimated time given. I have been going to Access for years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Juan and Roy and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 22, 2020

"The service department at Access Ford always done an..."

- WPC2002

The service department at Access Ford always done an excellent job they get it right the first time and we don’t have to go back the second time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 19, 2020

"Great! Roy knows his business! He was also pleasant to..."

- BWSPROTT

Great! Roy knows his business! He was also pleasant to deal with, courteous and helpful in explaining the cause of my problems. I am "bodaciously" satisfied! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 18, 2020

"I walked into the Service Dept and stood there for a few..."

- GHOWLETT

I walked into the Service Dept and stood there for a few minutes being completely ignored by a guy named Juan. Then, Roy came in and acknowledged me and was super helpful. I’d recommend Roy when having your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Roy met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 17, 2020

"Great service! we always appreciate the fast and reliable..."

- ELIZA.GARCIA4547

Great service! we always appreciate the fast and reliable service provided by the dealership. highly recommended and will continue to buy our vehicles from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Garcia
Nov 18, 2020 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you, Eliza, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 17, 2020

"Fast & professional service. Easy drop off and friendly,..."

- Smileybgh

Fast & professional service. Easy drop off and friendly, courteous communication. Will recommend to everyone needing diesel service. No need to call looking do updates, they call you with progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 12, 2020

"We purchased a lifetime service agreement 5yrs ago when..."

- Anonymous

We purchased a lifetime service agreement 5yrs ago when we purchased our truck. Service is consistently top notch. Work is always completed in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

1
...
1 - 10 of 910 results