Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

4.7
1,187 Reviews
We are here for you! About Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, Proudly Supplying New Ford Models in Corpus Christi, Texas Whether you're from Corpus Christi, Alice, Robstown, Sinton, Orange Grove or anywhere in between, you can rest assured that when you shop for a new or used Ford, you're shopping for quality and reliability, no matter which model appeals to you. Qualifying for a loan or Ford lease couldn't be easier with our on-site financial enthusiasts at your back. We know all of the ins and outs of finding quality financing solutions, and that means you can spend less time going over paperwork and more time enjoying your new car. Once you're behind the wheel as an owner, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi continues to support your driving needs through our onsite service center. Our team is well-versed in everything automotive and utilizes the latest Ford parts, so you can count on solid routine maintenance and timely repairs when they're needed. When you can come to Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, you can have your Ford wishes granted. And let's face it: you deserve nothing less. Located on 3680 U. S. Highway 77 in Corpus Christi, Texas, we know our job isn't finished until you're completely satisfied.

3680 U.S. 77

Corpus Christi, TX

78410

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,187 reviews

July 24, 2021

"I and my wife applied for a loan to purchase a car for..."

- Beccky09

I and my wife applied for a loan to purchase a car for the family months ago, but we weren’t approved, we needed a score of at least 700 to be approved for the loan, but my score was at 519 and hers 583.We had many hard inquiries, collections, late payments, unpaid debts and eviction. We contacted this life saver Metronet Credit Solution they helped me wipe all the negative items and raised my score to 801,804 and 806 and also added some positive trade lines; right now they’re working on my wife’s credit. It’s been 2 weeks now and nothing is coming back. Call their number + 1 ( 2 0 5 ) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 or text them at metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diesel
July 21, 2021

"Roy and your service dept have ALWAYS been honest and..."

- MJGORZIK

Roy and your service dept have ALWAYS been honest and professional with me, and that is why this is the only place I take my truck to be serviced. Pleasse give them a job well done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

It's great to hear that Roy and our team have been so helpful to you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

July 21, 2021

"I am amazed how dedicated everyone is at Access Ford..."

- Clelleen

I am amazed how dedicated everyone is at Access Ford Lincoln. Never have I received such great service. This alone will make me a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

July 20, 2021

"Everyone at the service department are very nice and..."

- VERONICAVELA

Everyone at the service department are very nice and courteous and truly care about their customers and make sure you are satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

We appreciate your business, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

July 20, 2021

"Roy got me in and out quickly. The service was completed..."

- Bfuhrken@stx.rr.com

Roy got me in and out quickly. The service was completed promptly and I was able to get back on my way to continue my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your feedback and five-star rating. We're glad to hear that Roy was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

July 20, 2021

"Roy and the service dept are top notch! They worked with..."

- ERICK_SWANSON

Roy and the service dept are top notch! They worked with me on a Saturday to get my truck repaired so we could continue our vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. We look forward to sharing this five-star review with Roy and our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

July 19, 2021

"Mr. Richter was very nice and professional. Need more..."

- CATBEN1022

Mr. Richter was very nice and professional. Need more people like him around. Made my vvisit hassle free. I will continue having my vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Roy! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

July 19, 2021

"Roy always gets me in and out so quickly in service He..."

- MLMERKLER

Roy always gets me in and out so quickly in service He keeps me informed as to what is going on and how soon I will be getting my truck back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Roy and our team have been able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to working with you again! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

July 19, 2021

"Alex the car salesman was great. Very knowledgeable about..."

- R.Leal

Alex the car salesman was great. Very knowledgeable about cars and was great help. Helped make the deal possible and made sure we got everything we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jul 19, 2021 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

We are very happy to hear that Alex provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! Craig Beverley General Manager 361-698-3405 CBeverley@lithia.com

July 16, 2021

"Service Advisor Roy is the BEST!!!! He is the only..."

- CUTUPRICH

Service Advisor Roy is the BEST!!!! He is the only Advisor I trust to have my 17’ Focus RS looked at and fixed in Corpus Christi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Roy and our team. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,187 results