Back

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

4.3
1,550 Reviews
About Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, Proudly Supplying New Ford Models in Corpus Christi, Texas Whether you're from Corpus Christi, Alice, Robstown, Sinton, Orange Grove or anywhere in between, you can rest assured that when you shop for a new or used Ford, you're shopping for quality and reliability, no matter which model appeals to you. Qualifying for a loan or Ford lease couldn't be easier with our on-site financial enthusiasts at your back. We know all of the ins and outs of finding quality financing solutions, and that means you can spend less time going over paperwork and more time enjoying your new car. Once you're behind the wheel as an owner, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi continues to support your driving needs through our onsite service center. Our team is well-versed in everything automotive and utilizes the latest Ford parts, so you can count on solid routine maintenance and timely repairs when they're needed. When you can come to Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, you can have your Ford wishes granted. And let's face it: you deserve nothing less. Located on 3680 U. S. Highway 77 in Corpus Christi, Texas, we know our job isn't finished until you're completely satisfied.
Contact Dealership

3680 U.S. 77

Corpus Christi, TX

78410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,550 reviews

November 25, 2022

They were very friendly and fast during my oil change and checking on my recall of my Bronco. More

by NBOLSTER1024
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacy in the service dept
Nov 27, 2022 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! JR Velasco General Manager rvelasco@lithia.com

November 24, 2022

Please mail my licenses plate! The staff was very good to deal with. Thank you More

by NONE3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Golden Gonzales
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesika Mejorado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nichole Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2022 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! Esteban Chapa General Sales Manager estebanchapa@lithia.com

November 22, 2022

The service was great, the girl that waited on me was friendly and very thorough. More

by DEE.ESTEP
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Buentello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Johnathan Aldridge
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trent Marks
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : There was a female that waited on me.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a friendly experience working with us here at Access Ford of Corpus Christi! We hope to see you again down the road!

November 20, 2022

Call, Call, Call nobody in service answers. Juan does a great job but it seems it all rests on his shoulders. More

by STROH38
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Buentello
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience. Our goal is to provide customers with a professional experience. It is unfortunate to hear we did not meet that standard and I apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. If you are willing, I would like to discuss your experience in further detail so we may address this properly. Contact me at your earliest convenience at the email provided below. Trenton Marks trentonmarks@lithia.comThank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for the difficulties you encountered when trying to get in touch. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to me so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. JR Velasco General Manager rvelasco@lithia.com

November 19, 2022

Very professional staff, and got my truck taken care of very quickly. I’m very satisfied More

by RENDONF64
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the ladies name running the quick lane.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! JR Velasco General Manager rvelasco@lithia.com

November 19, 2022

Terry went above and beyond, even bringing the car to me. He was very nice. More

by Julie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Golden Gonzales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nichole Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Julie. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! Esteban Chapa General Sales Manager estebanchapa@lithia.com

November 18, 2022

Service was fast and complete. Service Advisor Maria Garcia was very knowledgeable and friendly and kept me informed of the progress of the work being done. More

by RANDYGIESLER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Garcia
Nov 18, 2022 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was a fast experience! We hope to see you again here at Access Ford of Corpus Christi!

November 18, 2022

Professional and straightforward. Always treated me well and honestly. Quality and timely work on repairs More

by Johnbesignanocom
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Buentello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was a professional experience! We look forward to working with you again here at Access Ford of Corpus Christi!

November 18, 2022

Great Work, People and Service, will definitely use Again! Always a Great Job, Thanks Again! More

by Wiley Williams
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Buentello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Johnathan Aldridge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trent Marks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hi Wiley, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was a great experience! We hope to see you again soon!

November 18, 2022

Excellent service, communication, and experience! Trent the Service Manager and Jonathen the Service Advisor Were Exceptional!!! I Found a place that has earned my business and I'm confident with the More

by Wiley Williams
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Buentello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Johnathan Aldridge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trent Marks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hi Wiley, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was an excellent experience! We hope to see you again here at Access Ford of Corpus Christi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,550 results