Back

Acura of Bedford Hills

Bedford Hills, NY

2.7
58 Reviews

700 Bedford Rd

Bedford Hills, NY

10507

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

May 30, 2022

Terrible experience. Supposedly a brand new TLX, but the dash board is filled with multiple safety warnings. More

by ric548
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Weinstein
Jun 11, 2022 -

ric548 responded

Very poor concern for customer!

October 23, 2021

I’m Willing to pay for in stock MDX 2022 MSRP sticker price plus tax and fees but the manager wants $10,000 on top of MSRP and his reason due to high demand and low supply. We end up buying from Stamford More

by Rey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lino
Oct 27, 2021 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Rey - the shortage of certain key components has caused unprecedented gaps in inventory that has caused fluctuations in the pricing of new and pre-owned vehicles, not just for Acura of Bedford Hills, but for every dealership in the country. We look forward to a time where our inventory level returns to normal and we’re able to continue to meet and exceed expectations.

January 30, 2021

Repeat customer great dealership Lino was most Repeat customer great dealership Lino was most accommodating and responsive No nonsense no pressure seamless process purchasing pre owned RDX Veh More

by JasperLou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino
Feb 01, 2021 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and we hope you enjoy your RDX.

Feb 01, 2021 -

JasperLou responded

Road trip yesterday Enjoyed it immensely! Engine great! Recommend you guys!

December 22, 2020

I’m new to Acura and was very impressed by my experience here! Sandy went above and beyond in the service department to accommodate my schedule, gave a loaner, quickly diagnosed my problem, fixed It and eve More

by Rob Hood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
Dec 22, 2020 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 10, 2020

Took my car for inspection total rip off for replace rear diff fluid 135$ I can’t see my self going back there again I bought the car there More

by Losset46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Sep 17, 2020 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Our rates are competitive, if not lower, than other service centers in the area and we always discuss the price of service with the customer prior to the service being performed. If you do change your mind, we’ll be here.

July 23, 2020

Liars. Cheaters. Lower than most, that’s saying a lot when discussing car salesmen. DO NOT PATRONIZE THIS DEALER. Would rate zero stars if possible More

by Jeanine20
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, Robert
Aug 24, 2020 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Jeanine – We at Acura of Bedford Hills pride ourselves on meeting and exceeding customer’s expectations. If you would like to reach out and elaborate further on your situation we can attempt to resolve any problem you may have experienced. Thanks.

March 03, 2020

Buying/Leasing a car made easy! I recently purchased a 2020 Red RDX. Mark, Robert & Ed are one of the nicest people I have ever met. This is my first Acura and I would highly recomme More

by amershell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Mark & Robert
Mar 06, 2020 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We hope you enjoy your new RDX and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 26, 2019

BAIT AND SWITCH DEALERSHIP BAIT & SWITCH DEALERSHIP! Ive never been one to write reviews, but Acura of Bedford Hills wronged me and I feel the need to share this nightmare e More

by gk1614
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Weinstein, Igor Minevich, Robert Bello
Dec 27, 2019 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

We apologize that your experience at Acura of Bedford Hills was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 888-923-3750

August 08, 2019

Do NOT go to Acura of Bedford Hills Beware of this service department. Brought my car there for NYS inspection and oil change. As part of that, I was told that there was an issue with th More

by JC224
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sweeney
Aug 12, 2019 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing your feedback with our team. Please reach out to us directly as soon as possible so we can discuss your visit. Steve Barbosa- Service Director sbarbosa@acuraofbedfordhills.com

Aug 13, 2019 -

JC224 responded

Service manager, Steve Barbosa response is "Please reach out to us directly as soon as possible so we can discuss your visit." Fraudulent response as I had reached out directly to the service manager Steve Barbosa before posting the review and still have not received a response from him. My assessment remains unchanged...don't trust this dealership.

June 22, 2019

The way it should be! Knowledge, professional, courteous and non-aggressive - amazing qualities in a car sales person-but Alfred has them all. Smooth, seamless and detaile More

by Georgy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred
Jun 24, 2019 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

Georgy, we love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. I will be sure to pass along your praises to Alfred. Enjoy your new RDX! Kind regards, Violet Dokaj | Customer Care Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results