Back

Acura of Bedford Hills

Bedford Hills, NY

2.4
59 Reviews

700 Bedford Rd

Bedford Hills, NY

10507

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

October 25, 2011

As always, Acura of Bedford Hills makes a service visit a painless experience. Service Manager on checked me in 1/2 hour ahead of appointment and car was in shop right on time. No surprises, No hidden charge More

by johnnycalzone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 22, 2011

Had a great experience with this dealer last January when I purchased a 2010 TSX. The salesman Robert Bello was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with, and the general manager Eddie is a good guy who helpe More

by tsxguy1127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bello; Eddie Serino
January 25, 2011

My husband and I came to look for a used MDX. Our experience at Acura of Bedford Hills was great from the minute we walked into the door. We were quickly greeted and immediately helped. We were able More

by loos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diamant Hyesanj
January 19, 2011

Our experience with Acura of Bedford Hills was a positive one. From Mark our salesperson who answered every one of our questions thoroughly and took the time to review our options, to Robert in finance who More

by ecofta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
August 14, 2010

I can not begin to tell you the horror story that these people put me through the last few weeks. I called and gave them a quote that I had received from another dealer and the sales person told me, we ma More

by dagmdx
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
Jan 13, 2011 -

Acura of Bedford Hills responded

To dagmdx, I apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. My Name is Eddie Serino and I am the GM at Acura of Bedford Hills, I try to oversee all our customers and make sure that they are happy with their purchase, but sometimes problems occur. It is not our intention for you to have a negative experience. I'd like to hear more about this situation and see what I can do to change your mind about Acura of Bedford Hills. If you would like to speak with me, feel free to contact me at: 914-752-4233. Thank you.

May 30, 2008

Their service group is very competent and knowledgable, even if other dealerships (Curry) are not...they knew the warranty issues, pricing and how to fix the car the first time. Do Not go To CURRY! You m More

by A6 HH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 17, 2007

In a word: incompetent. They didn't bother to order the parts for my first appointment. Then they didn't call back when the parts arrived. For my followup appointment, they denied me service, even though More

by garygold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
October 12, 2006

Our salesperson knew nothing about the car, nor the condition it was in. Car was not in condition advertised. Very unpleased with the attitude they treat you with. Seemed like they were just focused on More

by customer111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Deieso
August 28, 2006

Excellent friendly service. Service advisors are knowledgeable and don't treat you like a fool. I have brought the MDX in regularly now for service for 36k miles. Even though I didn't buy the car th More

by wondermnd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results