Back

Acura of Rochester

Rochester, NY

4.9
59 Reviews
Acura of Rochester is proud to serve the Rochester, Syracuse, Buffalo, and Albany areas as part of the Garber group. Our vision statement is: “To be the best automotive sales and repair operation in every market we serve.” We believe that we are only doing our job when we provide the kind of experience for our customers that causes them to want to return to do business with us in the future. Acura of Rochester became a proud member of the Garber Automotive Group in 2011. Garber Automotive Group can trace its lineage all the way back to 1907, when Guy S. Garber first began work in the automotive industry. Now, more than a century later, there are Garber-owned dealerships scattered around the country, including fifteen different brands and sixteen total dealerships. We put honesty, respect, empathy, integrity, pride, and hard work above everything else. We want to provide our Rochester area customers with the best possible experience, whether you’re buying a new Acura, or having your existing vehicle maintained, we will work hard to make you happy. We have the experience in this industry that few competitors can match, so we know we can provide our customers with a first-rate customer service experience. Visit our showroom in Rochester if you’re searching for a new Acura model, or a Certified Pre-owned Vehicle. We’re happy to let you test-drive any model in our inventory. Schedule a service appointment if your vehicle needs service, and we’ll make sure it’s good as new when it leaves our showroom. Come visit us for any automotive need in the Rochester area, and we promise, you’ll never want to go anywhere else.
Contact Dealership

3883 West Henrietta Road

Rochester, NY

14623

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

October 16, 2014

Excellent detail work I don't ever write reviews like this but I have to praise Acura of Rochester for how pleased I am with my recent experience. Just a simple wash, wax a More

by Gina L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 21, 2014

I leased both a TLX and an ILX! I gave the rating of 5 in all categories because both Jim Perrin and Paul Liebert were knowledgeable, very friendly, and extremely efficient in helpin More

by cuteysnooty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Perrin and Paul Liebert
December 03, 2013

For the past four years Acura of Rochester has serviced my 2002 Acura TL, and now my 2007 Acura TL. I choose dealer service for my used cars because I expect manufacturer and model specific trained techni More

by RWBJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine Usdin, Brian Devaney
June 10, 2013

Excellent knowledge of the product. Easy to work with with a pleasant personality. Good listener and responsive to my needs. Overall a very good experience. More

by RAGonzalez359
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Buchman
April 22, 2013

I recently bought an Acura ILX & had a wonderful experience! Initially, I got in contact with Acura through the online moderator and he did an excellent job of putting me in touch with a salesman. M More

by lphillips126
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Buchman
January 14, 2013

I ordered my 3rd Honda, a 2013 CRZ-EX from Garber in late December. This was my first experience with Garber and I was delighted with the quality of service I received from the staff, particularly Rick and E More

by Dennis Moriarty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth B & Rick Damico
January 05, 2013

Brian was extremely knowledgable and committed about the MDX. His friendly, honest personality and excellent people skills made our purchase experience enjoyable. He was great. More

by cuffacura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Buchman
January 03, 2013

Brian is always friendly and professional! This is the 3rd car we have bought from him so we obviously like working with him! He goes out of his way to get things taken care of quickly and always makes it More

by Julie57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Buchman
November 12, 2012

Absolutely the best buying experience ever. Because of the mileage I dri e every year, I go through a lot of cars. The dealer was just awesome to deal with, very refreshing to know someone out there still More

by pwrfuljedi
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nixon
...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results