About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acura of Westchester - Service Center

4.8

608 Lifetime Service Reviews

2155 Palmer Avenue, Larchmont, New York 10538

608 Reviews of Acura of Westchester - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2010

"I have leased an Acura for a few years now and I loved..."

- micheleav

I have leased an Acura for a few years now and I loved the service from the moment that I walked into the showrroom. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. They took their time with what I was looking for and especially worked great with the financing end of things. Upon taking back the car for oil changes or any services, Elizabeth and the entire service dept. has always been pleasant and very helpful. I never have to wait long and if I need a ride or a loner it is available. PLUS my car looks brand new again when I get it back as they wash the car each service trip. I loved my Acure TSX 2008 and now I love my 2010 TL. They ride like a dream! ~Michele Vecchio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elizabeth White/Kenny Hicks
May 14, 2010

"Great dealer!!! I would def recommend this place to..."

- jhernandez927

Great dealer!!! I would def recommend this place to family and friends. the staff was friendly and professional. My car was serviced quickly and even washed slightly. Elizabeth White was great. Extremely helpful and a pleasure to meet. Thank you JHernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elizabeth White
May 07, 2010

"I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS DEALER SINCE 1988. IN MY..."

- GEODALY

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS DEALER SINCE 1988. IN MY OPINION I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE RIGHT DOWN FROM THE SALES DEPARTMENT TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT.THE SALES MANAGER TONY HIS BROTHER DENNIS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN COURTIOUS AND HELPFUL AT ALL TIMES. I OWN TWO ACURAS WHICH I WOULDN'T TRUST TO ANYONE BUT ELIZABETH TO HAVE SERVICED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : elizabeth white
May 04, 2010

"I have had 2 Acuras since 2004 and have enjoyed the..."

- ericwolfer

I have had 2 Acuras since 2004 and have enjoyed the service I am provided thoroughly. Elizabeth White is an excellent Manager and has always provided excellent service, care and the work is always done in a timely, professional manner. I would not think twice about bringing my car to any other provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elizabeth White
May 03, 2010

"I brought my car in for service and needed the A" done. I..."

- joel56

I brought my car in for service and needed the A" done. I told them that sometimes the A1' light came on but I had purchased 2 new tires in Febr. 2010? They said I should wait until my next service for tire rotation which is usually every 5,000 miles. This was honest instead of pushing me through the additional cost. They also checked the car and advised me to get window blades inserts. Car washed and cleaned to my satisfation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter F.
April 27, 2010

"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS DEALERSHIP FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS. ..."

- JPEIXOTO

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS DEALERSHIP FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS. THE MAIN REASON FOR GOING BACK IS CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE SALES TEAM IS AMAZING, GREAT DEALS, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, NOT PUSHY AT ALL. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS EXCELLENT. THEY ALWAYS REMEMBER ME; ELIZABETH WHITE IS THE GO TO GIRL IN THAT DEPARTMENT. NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM GETTING AN APPOINTMENT; THEY DROP ME OFF AT MY OFFICE, SHE CALLS ME AS SOON AS MY CAR IS READY. WHEN PURCHASING AND LEASING A CAR A VERY IMPORTANT FACTOR FOR ME IS DEFINITELY THE EASE OF GETTING MY CAR SERVED AND RATES. I PRESENTLY OWN A MDX AND LEASE THE TSX AND AWD TL. WESTCHESTER ACURA IS #1 IN MY BOOK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ELIZABETH WHITE
April 22, 2010

"Acura of Westchester gets an A++++ from my husband and I...."

- carlorie

Acura of Westchester gets an A++++ from my husband and I. The service we receive is exceptional. We went to Acura of Westchester by accident in 2004 and the service we received made us customers for life. Whenever we went for service/ maintainence, we are greeted immediately, followed by a detailed explanation of the work needed then a follow up phone calls to provide additional information and or recommendations. The staff is professional and courteous and knowlegeble of their product. We have recommended numerous family members and friends to Acura of Westchester, so they too can expericence gold standard service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elizabeth White, Thomas Maxfield,
May 15, 2007

"Great service. Exceptional timing. They care about the..."

- amenni

Great service. Exceptional timing. They care about the customer and their families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis Maldonado
...
61
601 - 608 of 608 results