Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Al Hendrickson Toyota

Coconut Creek, FL

4.4
2,658 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
HI SOUTH FL, WE HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR OVER 25 YEARS.WE ARE FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED.WE ARE ONE OF THE LARGEST TOYOTA DEALERS IN THE USA.WE ARE COMMITTED TO BE NUMBER 1 IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.GIVE US A CHANCE WHETHER YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR NEW OR USED CAR AND WE WANT LET YOU DOWN.WE PAY TOP DOLLAR FOR YOUR TRADE.WE HAVE OVER 700 NEWS CARS AVAILABLE AND OVER 300 USED CARS IN STOCK.CALL US TODAY AT 9549721100

5201 West Sample Road

Coconut Creek, FL

33073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,658 reviews

November 29, 2020

"Dexter Marshall was very polite and he questioned me on..."

- BARBARAJIMENEZ

Dexter Marshall was very polite and he questioned me on what I wanted in a vehicle. We took a test drive and he answered various questions and gave me prices on various vehicles. I decided on one specific Camry LE. Price was finally established after talking to several others. Papers were signed and car paid for. Then Marshall helped move all the "stuff" from my trade in and this was a big help. Thank you so much for selling me a new car, BJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"The salesperson, Lisa, was very upfront and honest about..."

- JVANCE0717

The salesperson, Lisa, was very upfront and honest about everything. The process was smoother than any car buying process I have been through. My reason elf or three stars is because their service was reasonably good, but the customer care really was lacking. On the vehicle I purchased, it was missing a couple of components that are not necessarily critical, but necessary to run one of the apps, and they didn’t provide them because the used vehicle wasn’t traded in with the components, but the two components were a combined $50 on Amazon. Also, the vehicle was cleaned before I took possession of it, which I appreciated, but they couldn’t even fill up the gas tank? The dealership was just missing minute details that customers really appreciate, and this is the third vehicle that I have bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Levison
November 29, 2020

"Moe the sales man was very kind and informative. The guys..."

- LEILAMARTINS694

Moe the sales man was very kind and informative. The guys that helped me in finances I don’t remember their names but they were incredibly helpful in getting me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
November 29, 2020

"I soon as I got there Elias was already waiting for me to..."

- OVIEDOJORGE1

I soon as I got there Elias was already waiting for me to assist me in anyway possible. Then Johann and Fernando did everything on their power to make sure I got the best deal.! This is my 2nd car I buy from you guys.! Thanks for everything.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias, Johhan and Fernando
November 29, 2020

"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Fast , good..."

- eapfalz

Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Fast , good quality service as well. Everyone one is very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Thank You'll For Being There For Me When l Need it The..."

- RAMON_BONSANCHEZ

Thank You'll For Being There For Me When l Need it The Must l Appreciate Everything You Guy's Did For US The Other day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed B
5.0
November 28, 2020

"The wait was not long and the staffextremely courteous..."

- caulinewilsonwright

The wait was not long and the staff extremely courteous I will now take this time slot due to the speed and efficiency of the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine
November 28, 2020

"Excellent service. Car was ready on time and I was ready..."

- ART.STOHLMANN

Excellent service. Car was ready on time and I was ready to go. Pastry in the waiting room was good but scarce ( may be the time of the day)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"My daughter is very happy with her new CHR. Thank you..."

- fabiwalsh

My daughter is very happy with her new CHR. Thank you Dexter for taking good care of us, and for taking the time to explain all of our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Service was excellent from the moment i arrived with a..."

- Tacoma owner

Service was excellent from the moment i arrived with a great Greetings, good strong coffee inside waiting area to the service consultant (Jarrett Elder) letting me know the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,658 results