Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Al Hendrickson Toyota

4.5

1,324 Lifetime Reviews

5201 West Sample Road, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,324 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Service"

- bv_lowe

after my car was service, I believe it was parked under or near a tree because birds pooped all over the driver's side roof, doors and windows. My service adviser was kind enough to have one of the guys wash it off. however, when it came back, it still had poop on the roof of the car so the adviser sent it back again and this time it was cleaned off. I believe once the valet goes to pick up a client's car if he sees something like bird poop on the car, he should immediately take it to the guys who wash the cars and have it removed instead of me having to ask the adviser to get it cleaned off. Everyone was nice, however, Chris Laporte is my favorite adviser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Fantastic "

- 1Blessed

Shedrick, awesome and always pleasant to work with. Wonderful customer service. Clean and friendly atmosphere. Always a pleasure to take my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Excellent "

- RLCCARNIVALE

Jarrett always takes good care of my wife and me for many years and we always return because of friendly service and knowledge and we refer whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Awesome work"

- Diane

Awesome working with the team at Al Hendrickson especially Shedrick. He is considerate and fast as well as very professional. I know my car is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Just fast and accuracy"

- lualquiar

Easy to get there . Fast service and very amicable. Thanks al Hendrickson Toyota. I be backc always my car need a service. Nobody like you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Great fast service "

- LORIV29

I made a last minute appointment for an oil change and tire rotation for my vehicle under the TOYOTA Care plan and I didn’t wait long at all I was on and out on less than an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy L
December 07, 2019

"10k mile check up - covered "

- Joytotheworld330

Thank you for your quick service. I have nothing else to say. Why is there a 25 word minimum? It's ridiculous. All done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Al Henrickson is a class operation"

- KFSTONE

Have been buying and having cars serviced at Al Henrickson Toyota for decades; They are, simply speaking, the best. Period! I appreciate your professionalism and never feel like I'm being taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kopp
December 07, 2019

"The best Toyota Dealer ever"

- RHWILLIAMS

The best deals, the best service, just the best in everything they have to offer! Al Hendricks is the place for your Toyota. I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so proud to have earned your loyal business here at Al Hendrickson Toyota. Providing the best deals and the best service is what we strive to do, and we are pleased to hear that we are hitting the mark. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

December 07, 2019

"5k service "

- acostamonalisa

They have a great team very welcoming and understanding. Very fast in and out service. Great with keeping you up to date with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,324 results