Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Al Hendrickson Toyota

Coconut Creek, FL

4.4
3,620 Reviews
HI SOUTH FL, WE HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR OVER 25 YEARS.WE ARE FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED.WE ARE ONE OF THE LARGEST TOYOTA DEALERS IN THE USA.WE ARE COMMITTED TO BE NUMBER 1 IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.GIVE US A CHANCE WHETHER YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR NEW OR USED CAR AND WE WANT LET YOU DOWN.WE PAY TOP DOLLAR FOR YOUR TRADE.WE HAVE OVER 700 NEWS CARS AVAILABLE AND OVER 300 USED CARS IN STOCK.CALL US TODAY AT 9549721100

5201 West Sample Road

Coconut Creek, FL

33073

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,623 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Sales tech and finance rep were outstanding . That's all..."

- CHARLESRALPH30

Sales tech and finance rep were outstanding . That's all I have. Asking for 25 words minimum is looking for trouble. Remember that next time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bernard
July 25, 2021

"I always have a good experience when I visit Al..."

- RLEV5

I always have a good experience when I visit Al Hendrickson Toyota. It’s been my experience with car dealerships that women are treated poorly but not at your dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Been coming here since 2002. Al sr and I go way back to..."

- ELSIEEK

Been coming here since 2002. Al sr and I go way back to Chicago and Jim Moran, the courtesy man. Have missed our morning chats sinceCovid when I bring my car in for service. But it’s your service dept. that keeps me coming back. First John Maher and now Jarrett Elder. You infrequently see sales people,but are always in touch with service and that’s the most important part of anyone’s business! Elsie Karzen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jad zatara
Jul 25, 2021 -

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Elsie - thank you for the superb review and for your loyal business! All of us here at Al Hendrickson Toyota appreciate your continued support, and we'll be sure to share your kudos with the team! Safe travels!

July 24, 2021

"Chris listens and offered solid recommendations and..."

- HUGOESOLANO

Chris listens and offered solid recommendations and provided excellent service. I highly recommend Hendrickson dealership for all your car maintenance need and their prices are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Was able to purchase a vehicle I wanted and with the help..."

- JRS0111

Was able to purchase a vehicle I wanted and with the help the salesman and store manager. Very helpful dealership. Was able to get a 2018 RAV4 with super low mileage!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : McCloud
July 24, 2021

"The mechanics were courteous and took my car to be..."

- marieahern

The mechanics were courteous and took my car to be serviced on time and did a good job on my car. I am very pleased that I went to Al Hendrickson Toyota to lease my car as I have been doing for a great many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Jordan was great and very helpful, Alan and Laurence was..."

- MISSTELLA00

Jordan was great and very helpful, Alan and Laurence was also very helpful with financing. I’m very happy and pleased with my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Alan and Lawrence
July 24, 2021

"Thank you for my experience with dealership.Sometimes..."

- achillebelony

Thank you for my experience with dealership.Sometimes when make appointments service almost two hours and my Opinion we need to hire for mechanical faster services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"My service was fast and my service agent was very..."

- JUSTBEN65

My service was fast and my service agent was very knowledgeable and efficient. I also had a great experience with the valet who picked me up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine
July 23, 2021

"Friendly and helpful sales service. Paul had my car..."

- JOEBACCHUS

Friendly and helpful sales service. Paul had my car cleaned and ready to be driven off the lot. The paperwork was fast also . You dealership service has improved over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great that your experience was timely, and we appreciate your dedication to Al Hendrickson Toyota throughout the years. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,623 results