Back

Alamo Toyota

San Antonio, TX

3.4
111 Reviews
As the premier Toyota Dealer in the San Antonio Area, Alamo Toyota is here for your entire car buying needs. Our family owned and operated dealership offers a No-Pressure environment, with a wide selection of New Toyotas, Certified Pre-Owned Toyotas, and other Used vehicles. Whether it’s Financing, Toyota Service, or Toyota Parts you need, you've come to the right place! We also have the only Toyota Certified Body Shop in South Texas!
Contact Dealership

18019 North U.S. HWY 281

San Antonio, TX

78232

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 111 reviews

November 22, 2022

Complete eng change asst Mason did outstanding job preformance.I rate this person and all the people that work on my 2019 Toyota yards A+ jod More

by josephlima387
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Austin mai tance dept.
November 21, 2022

Since I bought my 2017 RAV4 at Alamo Toyota, all my maintenance was done at their facility. I am very satisfied with their work. My service advisor Michael L. is very professional. More

by omaopasa
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor, Michael L.
November 09, 2022

I would like to say a BIG Thank you to Alamo Toyota and their team for a great car-looking/buying experience. My husband and I met with Glenn in sales to discuss and test drive a particular vehicle - he co More

by rmc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn P. and Erbin Aceituno
October 31, 2022

Last Saturday (10/29/2022) I came into your dealership without much hope of finding a new Tacoma. I had watched your website inventory and nothing seemed to show up that I would want that was in my budge More

by RJ 70
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Serrano
October 25, 2022

Just bought my second car in 9 months. I traded in a 2022 Toyota Corolla XSE Hatchback I just bought in January. It just wasn't working out for me because I felt it was too small for my More

by irv.anne3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Rios and Erbin Aceituno
October 11, 2022

Thank you JJ for getting my speakers up and going again. And making certain that they were under warranty still. DT More

by Dctripp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Saenz
October 03, 2022

I have bought several cars in my life and the team at Alamo Toyota was the best I have worked with. They didn't badger me to get more than i was looking for and closing the deal was fast and effortless More

by eddieciii
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Badillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex David
Oct 03, 2022 -

eddieciii responded

Highly recommended

September 30, 2022

Great service every time I bring my car in. Thank you Rey and Mike awesome More

by juliemonzon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Horta
September 09, 2022

Completely unethical and borderline illegal sales practices at this dealer. I went to see a car listed online and after looking at it, test driving it, etc. agreed to the price listed online. My fi More

by rlg512
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher
June 30, 2022

From start to finish, the professionalism and courteous staff were top notch. Went above and beyond to make things work for me. Top notch all the way. I will definitely be going back. More

by Richardsonjoe2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Badillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : I worked with Samer and I can't say enough great things about him. He made the whole experience easy.
Oct 06, 2022 -

Richardsonjoe2000 responded

My visit for repairs to Alamo Toyota were outstanding from start to finish. The video from the technician was amazing and greatly appreciated. JJ from the service department did an outstanding job. The young lady in the rental department was fantastic. Class act from start to finish. Great job Alamo Toyota. I will definitely be recommending you highly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results