Back

Albany Motorcars - Mercedes-Benz

Albany, GA

3.9
58 Reviews

805 East Oglethorpe Blvd

Albany, GA

31705

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

February 24, 2014

All my services were completed in a very quick and expeditious manner and the staff that I encountered at this dealerships was friendly and respectful. Please thank all those who assisted they did a More

by caldoniac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
May 29, 2013

Sales parts and service wer very friendly. They were patient which is good for me because I am an older than most. They always make you feel like a millionaire. More

by sharonisrael186
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa
December 26, 2012

Was looking for a new car and James was able to get me in the Mercedes I desired at a price we all could agree upon. More

by kavanau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
April 17, 2012

Albany Motorcars has nothing but great people and that is probably why it is hands down, the greatest Mercedes dealership around. Every service visit I make, the people here go above and beyond to ensure tha More

by mspatty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
April 03, 2012

The service team here at Albany Motorcars went above and beyond in assisting me with my car troubles. They worked after hours to get me back on the road so that I could get back home on time. I am extremely More

by anngold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni, Alfonzo and Johnny
April 02, 2012

Everyone from the repairman to front office was exceptional as to making me comfortable while waiting. They made me feel very special. Service advisor explained everything in detail and was ext More

by walter1111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni
March 03, 2012

Service at the Albany Motorcars was outstanding. Service advisor was courteous and explained in detail the repair work that would be required for my visit. The repairs were completed in a timely manner and More

by dm1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni
July 16, 2009

Purchased a new 2008 E-350 from Albany Motors with an extended warranty and the prepaid service. Two months after the purchase Albany motors tells me it was a Demo (had only 600 miles) and that Mercedes More

by kielaba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hollis and Daniel Bartlett
...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results