Back

Alexandria Volkswagen

Alexandria, VA

4.7
649 Reviews
Family-owned since 1975, our Alexandria, Virginia VW dealership is conveniently located for Arlington, Woodbridge and Washington, DC Volkswagen buyers. It is a great time to save at Alexandria Volkswagen. Let us show you how! If you're looking for new and WorldAuto Certified PreOwned VW cars, SUVs, vans or wagons in Arlington or Washington, DC, we have you covered. A Woodbridge & Arlington Volkswagen Dealership Need finance or lease options? We will work with you to get you into a Woodbridge VW car today! Welcome to Wes Greenway's Alexandria Volkswagen, your new & used Washington, DC Volkswagen dealer. We are also your friendly Arlington Volkswagen dealer in Virginia. Find new and used cars in Alexandria, including the CC, Jetta, Tiguan, and TDI vehicles. Request an online quote, view vehicle specials and incentives and if you can't find what you're looking for, let us help you find it. You can also order parts, schedule service, and find online service coupons. If you need a VW dealership near Alexandria or Woodbridge, Virginia, visit your greater Washington, DC Volkswagen dealer. Our service department is open Monday through Saturday in Alexandria. We also provide local shuttle transportation and Enterprise Rent-a-Car on-site for our Virginia VW customers. Visit your greater Washington, DC Volkswagen dealership today. Contact us or see our hours & directions page to visit Wes Greenway's Alexandria VW!
Contact Dealership

107 West Glebe Road

Alexandria, VA

22305

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 649 reviews

August 14, 2022

Sascha is incredible! !! A new car I got recently was totaled 4 days after buying it which made the car buying process much more difficult the second time around but Sascha More

by Michelkm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sascha, Joe
August 12, 2022

This was a pleasant experience. I came in knowing what I wanted and asked Sorrell what was available and he took me to the vehicle I was interested in and like. Thanks Sorrell for y More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorrell Carter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

Came here and met Sorrel. He’s a wonderful sales associate and walked me through the whole process patiently and gave me the detailed information about my options. The whole t More

by Zubaid Waziry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorrell Carter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2022

Hi Bernard, Thanks for your help and assistance with the buying of my 2019 Tiguan. The car being a SEL Premium is a real pleasure to drive. The 2022 Taos I had previously gave me full satisfaction thro More

by Frank Bush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
August 05, 2022

Dealership was friendly and very personable. Sascha was a very big help in deciding on my vehicle to purchase. He was very clear with the process and explained everything thoroughly. More

by jaymeleng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sascha Mason
August 03, 2022

Dean went above a beyond to ensure I was for sure with my purchase. Was a pleasure to work with. More

by Anthony R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

Unexpected, exceptional service! I had an emergency due to an issue with my Parking ready and was leaving on vacation in 5 days.. I understand an emergency on my part does not cons More

by Pamela.Rodriguez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Welch
August 02, 2022

The salesman - Sascha - helped to get me into the car I wanted. He was helpful and answered all of my questions. I had a great experience overall! More

by Tonia_ Chicas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sascha Newton-Mason
July 30, 2022

Thank you Dean Reyes! ! What a great experience and nothing like I anticipated. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Dean was responsive, extremely knowledg More

by press_606
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2022

Dean was great to work with no pressure. Very professional. No hassle in making decision. More

by jim.pitt1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 649 results