Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alexandria Volkswagen

Alexandria, VA

4.8
526 Reviews
Family-owned since 1975, our Alexandria, Virginia VW dealership is conveniently located for Arlington, Woodbridge and Washington, DC Volkswagen buyers. It is a great time to save at Alexandria Volkswagen. Let us show you how! If you're looking for new and WorldAuto Certified PreOwned VW cars, SUVs, vans or wagons in Arlington or Washington, DC, we have you covered. A Woodbridge & Arlington Volkswagen Dealership Need finance or lease options? We will work with you to get you into a Woodbridge VW car today! Welcome to Wes Greenway's Alexandria Volkswagen, your new & used Washington, DC Volkswagen dealer. We are also your friendly Arlington Volkswagen dealer in Virginia. Find new and used cars in Alexandria, including the CC, Jetta, Tiguan, and TDI vehicles. Request an online quote, view vehicle specials and incentives and if you can't find what you're looking for, let us help you find it. You can also order parts, schedule service, and find online service coupons. If you need a VW dealership near Alexandria or Woodbridge, Virginia, visit your greater Washington, DC Volkswagen dealer. Our service department is open Monday through Saturday in Alexandria. We also provide local shuttle transportation and Enterprise Rent-a-Car on-site for our Virginia VW customers. Visit your greater Washington, DC Volkswagen dealership today. Contact us or see our hours & directions page to visit Wes Greenway's Alexandria VW!

107 West Glebe Road

Alexandria, VA

22305

Directions

By Type

Showing 526 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Rob Rocheford is a very good personable salesman. He is..."

- Tim

Rob Rocheford is a very good personable salesman. He is attentive, patient and friendly. He sold us the car we wanted at a good price and without pressure. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a pleasant hassle free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Rocheford
July 14, 2021

"I had recently bought a 2016 Ford Focus ST and I was..."

- Alexander Dove

I had recently bought a 2016 Ford Focus ST and I was impressed at how accommodating the staff were. Now I have to preface this by saying it had been years since i drove a manual, albeit I had barely any experience with it in the first place, but Rob had taken the time to basically re-teach me. He was patient and courteous during the whole test drive. The process of actually buying the car was quick and fairly easy, Even with my limited credit. I was still able to find a company that would finance me through the dealership. Neither the monthly payment, nor the price of the car were excessive. Overall I would say this is a good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Rocheford, Joe Denney
July 14, 2021

"He is the best sales person Thank you for your service..."

- Demissiew

He is the best sales person Thank you for your service and patience I will recommend family and friends I am very happy thanks Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Sedeke and the team at the dealership made my car leasing..."

- Katherine H

Sedeke and the team at the dealership made my car leasing experience so easy and comfortable! He showed me all of the fun features in the car I was looking at and helped me get what I wanted!!! Thank you Sedeke and Alexandria Volkswagen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"One of the best experiences at a car dealership. My..."

- starks8679

One of the best experiences at a car dealership. My salesman Sedeke Dunzo is professional and knowledgeable about the products line up. Premier dealership for VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Took my newly purchased 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan for..."

- dyerm755

Took my newly purchased 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan for service. Dropped it off at the dealer. Nearly five minutes after I left, I received a call. My car, while in the service department’s possession, was hit — causing the door to come ajar from my car. The door was negligently left open and exposed to danger by the service department. The hit resulted in my car door being unable to fully close. I wouldn’t be so upset had VW Alexandria issued even a basic apology to me. But to this minute, I don’t think I’ve received one. My car is now at another collision shop and I’m stuck waiting for it to be fixed. Needless to say, I’ll be calling a lawyer. Maybe that will get their attention?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 19, 2021

"Rob Rocheford was my salesman, in which I had a phone..."

- Joe R.

Rob Rocheford was my salesman, in which I had a phone conversation with on Wed. He offered to come and meet with me on that Thursday his day off but I declined. So I called him about the car I saw online and he still had it Friday so I drove from Bowie to see the car. I liked it after a test drive and he closed the deal although I had a important call to answer between the paperwork signing. I like to thank him for his patience. Also with the new technology we got out their in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Mason Thanks for speedy work
Jun 19, 2021 -

Joe R. responded

Please thank Rob for his great customer service.

May 31, 2021

"The product specialist Sedeke Dunzo made me the best..."

- Dloseni

The product specialist Sedeke Dunzo made me the best deal. I needed someone patient, trustworthy, and willing to go a little more that the traditional sales person. I’ve bought many many cars in my lifetime but the process has changed so much since my younger days. I just really appreciate manager Aziz and Sedeke guided me through the car buying process at my own speed and just made me comfortable to pull the trigger finally! Thanks, see you in 3 years when I get my EV!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Sedeke is the man ! Helped out a lot. Made sure I was..."

- clarkgray91

Sedeke is the man ! Helped out a lot. Made sure I was all set and had everything set up. Even gave me a spare iPhone charger

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Brought in my 2015 GTI for service and eventually ended..."

- Arejayporzio

Brought in my 2015 GTI for service and eventually ended up working with Sedeke in purchasing a new 2021 GTI SE. Sedeke was patient, knowledgeable, caring, and a downright outgoing person who was able to relate and align with what it was that I was looking for. Sedeke picked me up from a vehicle I was interesting in buying so I can test drive and get a feel for the car in how I usually drive. He took his time ensuring that I was taken care of and was one of the reasons why I continued to stay within the VW family. Sedeke as well as his team made the headaches, stress and known downsides of car buying non existent. Highly recommend working with Sedeke for anyone looking to purchase or lease. He will make sure you’re taken care of. Plus, the cappuccinos were great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results