Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

All American Chevrolet of Odessa

Odessa, TX

4.8
178 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5020 North John Ben Shepperd Pky

Odessa, TX

79762

Directions

178 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Odessa

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2015

"Buying Experience"

- Dora

Our salesman Eddie was Awesome!!!! He took time to explain everything about our Equinox in detail. He made us feel like real people with no such thing as a stupid question. We have met many salesmen and have purchased many vehicles in the past, but never have we had as salesman like Eddie. He went above and beyond for our family. He made our experience at All American Chevrolet joyful and stress free. Thank Ya'll!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Whitson, Vinsin Phan
April 22, 2015

"All the personell I dealt with were extremely friendly."

- Trips

My experience with your dealership was the best I have every been able to deal with in all my 56 years of buying vehicle's. I will never shop anywhere else and will recommend your place to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Whitson
April 18, 2015

"15 Stingray "

- 15stingray

Odessa Chevrolet took very good care of my Stingray, Dan kept me informed on my repair and had it cleaned and inside when I arrived to pick up my car. Very pleased with Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hicks
April 18, 2015

"My overall experience!"

- Mata90

Excellent customer service, walked in knew exactly what I wanted and Eddie and Miguel got me into what I wanted with no issues and helped me with my trade in. Ive gotten my last 2 cars there before this new truck and I knew they wouldnt let me down, and they didnt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Whitson, Miguel Ramirez
April 08, 2015

"Great service !"

- Gabby Patino

I got a new 2015 Chevy Cruze, and I absolutely love it ! I had a Wonderful experience here, and I would definetly recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Whitson
April 07, 2015

"i love my chevy"

- pinksamijo42

I'm very happy with my new Chevrolet truck I bought, Eddie was the one that sold it to me. he was great.... I will be sending my friends and family to talk to him for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Whitson
February 18, 2015

"Excellent!!"

- cdeeds91375

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Eddie was professional and helped me get in and out in a timely fashion with a better car than I ever expected to get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Whitson
December 03, 2014

"My first vehicle :) "

- Deina00

They have great service, great people & great sales man :)) thank you so much eddie whitson for all your help and tips on my first vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Whitson
June 23, 2014

"Great customer service"

- Happy Chevy customer

I had my vehicle serviced, called set the appointment. Abel was very nice got my vehicle in and out in 1 day . I really appreciated the quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Anchondo
May 27, 2014

"Great service"

- Jelikbrown24

The service was great! They worked with me and help me out of a tight situation , thank you so much for all your help and get thing me in this car I'm loving it everyday I drive it god has really blessed all American Chevrolet with some good employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Whitson, Ernesto Jaramillo
161 - 170 of 178 results