Back

All American Chevrolet of Odessa

Odessa, TX

4.8
205 Reviews

5020 North John Ben Shepperd Pky

Odessa, TX

79762

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 205 reviews

June 16, 2022

We were in and out with our new vehicle in no time loved the fact that a very friendly bilingual person attended with great professionalism it’s our second vehicle. Previous car a 2017 Chevy Suburban.. pre More

by dg.galindo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron Perez, Abel Anchondo, Ruben Ochoa, Diego Arzate, Alexander Ortega, Randy Patterson
Jun 17, 2022 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, dg.galindo . We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Lamont Myles - Assistant General Manager

February 23, 2022

Después de haberles comprado 5 vehículos y referido a dos más, me retracto de seguir recomendando a All American Chevrolet, ya que al tratar con Flor Ordoñez se volvió una mentira tras otra y se aprovechan d More

by Ed Glez
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Flor Ordoñez
Feb 28, 2022 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Este no es el tipo de experiencia que deseamos brindar, Ed. Nada nos gustaría más que resolver esta situación lo antes posible. Por favor contáctenos lo antes posible o cuando sea más conveniente. Sinceramente, Lamont Myles - Assistant General Manager

Mar 01, 2022 -

Ed Glez responded

Se me olvidó añadir que están publicando mercancía que no tienen y que ni siquiera existe. Como prueba, se me envió una fotografía de una 2500 Silverado de otra agencia, y lo peor fue, la desilusión que nos llevamos. Esperamos semana tras semana para viajar juntos con unos amigos y llevarnos el supuesto vehículo nuevo.

November 12, 2021

I'm very satisfied with the service Very professional I'm very satisfied with the service Very professional employees 👏 keep up the good work More

by Monica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Alvarado
Nov 15, 2021 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Lamont Myles - General Sales Manager

October 16, 2021

Daniel Rivas is everything you want in a sales man he helped me decide on what car is best for my family. I never felt pressured or bothered but he was always right there when I needed him. I will always More

by Linda R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rivas
Oct 18, 2021 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Lamont Myles - General Sales Manager

October 04, 2021

Daniel Rivas helped and very professional! Was very happy with my purchase and everything he did to make it happen. More

by Miguelanj4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
Oct 06, 2021 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Lamont Myles - General Sales Manager

September 17, 2021

I'm very pleased with customer service here, Daniel Rivas help me with some questions that a had he deserves an A+ More

by Teresa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rivas
Sep 17, 2021 -

Teresa responded

Very pleased

Sep 17, 2021 -

Teresa responded

👍

Sep 17, 2021 -

Teresa responded

❤️

Sep 17, 2021 -

Teresa responded

👍

Sep 17, 2021 -

Teresa responded

Muy buen servicio

Sep 17, 2021 -

Teresa responded

⭐🌟🌟⭐⭐

Sep 17, 2021 -

Teresa responded

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👍👍

Sep 17, 2021 -

Teresa responded

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sep 17, 2021 -

Teresa responded

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

September 11, 2021

The service department is a great team. From a battery replacement to the sudden on set of a mysterious shake in my truck. The team Isaac, Ruben and the whole technical support staff diagnosed my issues a More

by Joe Torres
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac , Ruben Ochoa
Sep 13, 2021 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Abel Anchondo - Service Manager

September 07, 2021

Worked with Daniel Rivas. Great guy and great attitude. Even after I told him I didn't want to work with the dealership he was persistent and found me what I needed and wanted. Thank you very much for al More

by mariorodriguez48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ester Ramirez, Lino Lerma
Sep 09, 2021 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Larry Hook | General Manager

September 03, 2021

Daniel got me in and out in 3 hours. By for the fastest I’ve ever purchased and vehicle. Very helpful and quick with the paperwork. Will definitely recommend again. More

by Shoe5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rivas
Sep 07, 2021 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Lamont Myles - General Sales Manager

September 01, 2021

Enjoyed my experience buying my car at All American Chevy and Daniel Rivas was a great salesman who knew his product; service; apps; and all around experience. More

by lorimolinar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rivas
Sep 03, 2021 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Lamont Myles - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results