Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland

Midland, TX

4.6
230 Reviews

3801 W Wall St

Midland, TX

79703

Directions

230 Reviews of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"If you want a xxx vehicle buy here. You drive on the lot..."

- Jameschapple53

If you want a xxx vehicle buy here. You drive on the lot and get peppered by sales people. No common sense. Just wanna sell you what they wanna sell you. It's not about you getting what you want it's about what problem on there lot they want to sell off to you. Will never do business there again. There vehicles don't pass inspection and them an hour after trading when u bring it back they will tell you no loaners even your trade isn't available for a loaner. Go elsewhere otherwise you will think very soon I should have listened to that review. UNPROFESSIONAL SORRY xxx DEALER. BUYER BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Serpas
1.0
Andrea Fuentes
1.0
October 25, 2021

"Adolfo was great as was the finance manager that came and..."

- raybaby77

Adolfo was great as was the finance manager that came and explained all of my pricing options to me on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo Bejarano
Oct 27, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us here at All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland. Please let us know if we can do anything for you. Thank you!

October 17, 2021

"Great customer service very friendly and fast to get you..."

- Claytanic

Great customer service very friendly and fast to get you in the car you want!!! Lisa always treats me like family!!! I’ve bought 3 cars from here and won’t go anywhere else..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Barrientes
5.0
Joseph Martinez
5.0
Lisa Serpas
5.0
Oct 21, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business more than you know!

October 17, 2021

"I had no idea what the two warning lights meant, but the..."

- Katieheckart@me.com

I had no idea what the two warning lights meant, but the men there knew, and got my car fixed the same day I took it in without a reservation. Friendly, helpful, and efficient…can’t ask for more! I’m just sorry my old brain didn’t remember their names!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Old lady doesn’t remember..sorry!
Oct 21, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Thank you Katie for the wonderful words! We appreciate your business!

October 17, 2021

"Very fast, very professional. Staff is outstanding!!This..."

- whiterussian1967

Very fast, very professional. Staff is outstanding!! This is where I will now get all of my vehicle work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danica Bosarge
5.0
Karla Esparza
5.0
Juan Estrello
5.0
John Harwell
5.0
Rebecca Jones
5.0
Lorenzo Lozoya
5.0
Toby Nock
5.0
Jose Sanchez
5.0
Brandon Spruill
5.0
Marshall Taylor
5.0
Oct 21, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Thank you for the outstanding review!

October 05, 2021

"The service advisor was very attentive to what we needed..."

- Cry2203

The service advisor was very attentive to what we needed done and called with what was needed to be done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai I believe was his name
Oct 21, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business!

October 02, 2021

"We are long time repeat customers and will continue to be..."

- Frank Da Tank

We are long time repeat customers and will continue to be so as long as we are treated fairly, when it comes to trade ins and purchases. Whether it be new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duarte
5.0
Kevin Tavarez
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

September 30, 2021

"SERVICE AND PEOPLE WHERE GOOD AND THEY EXPALINED..."

- BARDOOLVERA77

SERVICE AND PEOPLE WHERE GOOD AND THEY EXPALINED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY CAR CLEARLY THANK YOU GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duarte
5.0
Kevin Tavarez
5.0
Other Employees : KOLE DAGENHART
Oct 04, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We appreciate your business!

September 30, 2021

"sales experience was great, no complaints so far. John..."

- adrianesparza

sales experience was great, no complaints so far. John made sure the deal was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Villareal
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Thank you for the Great Review of All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Midland! We appreciate your business! Please contact us if you need anything at all!

September 23, 2021

"I really appreciated the professionalism. I was looking..."

- jwright595

I really appreciated the professionalism. I was looking for a truck and Yvonne helped me get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Dominguez
Sep 27, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! If we can assist you in the future, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results