Search
Back
Write a review

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland

4.4

188 Lifetime Reviews

3801 W Wall St, Midland, Texas 79703 Directions
Sales: (989) 941-0805

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Faceplam after facepalm"

- DGR81

WARNING: Take a lot of Hydrocodone and Alprazolam before bringing your car to their service department! Also prepare to experience their 5 star incompetency! I would personally give this clown of a dealership a -0/5 stars. The service department is managed by a bunch of clowns who do not know what they are doing. Customer service does not exist in their work ethics. Worst of all, they do not have word of honor. Let me start with my story: I had my Charger stuck on sports mode. I brought it to Dodge Midland (12/1/18) to tell them the issue, I also requested an oil change and an alignment to be done to the car as well. One of the service advisers booked me on the 28th of December. 2 hours after, oil change and alignment were done. Before leaving the dealership, one of the service technicians told me that the bolt on the driver’s side control arm was loose and he had to tighten it. On my way home, I have noticed that the steering wheel on my car was not aligned properly. Bottomline is 2 of the issues happened after the alignment. Fast forward to 12/28, I brought the car to the dealer for the suspension issue and the loose upper control arm bolt that they messed up after the alignment. Service adviser told me that the car will be seen the week after the 28th of December (Between Dec. 31-Jan 4) due to the fact that they claimed that they were “short-handed” and the cars “backed up.” I felt disappointed due to the fact that the car has to sit there for a week, but the heck..I gave it a shot. The service adviser told me that he will give me a call between the week to update me with the status of the car. I did not receive a call from them. I gave them a call in the middle of the week, service guy told me that the technician has not seen the car yet and to give him a couple of days. After a couple of days, I called to follow up and the service adviser has too many excuses just to give me false assurance. He told me that the car has not been seen by the technician and the earliest day that they could see it is Monday (1/7/19). I asked him if there is a guarantee that it is going to be seen on that Monday, the clown said “there is no guarantee.” So in short, if I leave the car there, it will sit in their lot for Lord knows how long.” That there made me mad at their unprofessionalism. Bottomline is I have to take the car back and probably bring it somewhere due to the “5 star” incompetency of the service department of Dodge Midland. This is probably my last Dodge car. The service ruined my experience. The service department needs major overhaul or major re-training of their staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Watt
August 14, 2018

"Easy and quick"

- Drspeedrx

Told them what I was looking for and all the facts. We went and found one and I drove it home. They really worked to get me into the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patric Click
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"John was an excellent salesman.."

- Yolanda Trevino

John was a great salesman .. not pushy nor demanding .... ive always bought my vehicles at this Dodge house and ive always been really excited and very apprecitive of the help i get.. ive always driven Dodge.. my daddy that is no longer with us drove Dodge and we r a Dodge family .. keep up the great work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Villareal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Fuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Best experience ever of purchasing a vehicle."

- jaxon

Great experience, great folks. Big Mike and Ashley are awesome! I'm telling all my friends about All American Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duarte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Tavarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Gammage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Dodge Charger sxt"

- Chargergirl

This was the first purchase by my daughter from All American. The fourth purchase by my family since 2009! Best dealer and sales team in West Texas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Villareal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Good Service"

- aggies97

Jordan walked us through process of buying Used Nissan Armada Platinum. He was very friendly and helpful. We are pleased with the vehicle we bought and service provided by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tavarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordan
July 04, 2018

"Fabulous "

- Happy-customer2018

Truthful and helpful sales associates here without pressure. Thank you for a fast and fabulous buying experience! I was able to get the vehicle I wanted at a fair price and go home with it quickly and happily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duarte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ladonna
June 29, 2018

"Good experience "

- Erumsey1

My sales rep greeted me in the parking lot, listened to my requirements and found me just the right vehicle. The price was fair, the trade in rapidly negotiated and financing was efficiently handled by the finance manager. All of the employees I met were cheerful and accommodating. The only problem in the whole process was I selected a car that was newly delivered to the dealer lot so there was a delay between finalizing the paperwork and delivery of the vehicle to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yesica Vences
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Run from this place "

- Cary 123

The service dept at Midland sucks took truck in for front end wobbling , they said maybe Friday this is a brand new ram 3500 dually told the service manger need a loner he said that wasn’t going to happen I bought a 70 thousand dollar truck and 45 thousand jeep Cherokee with this dealership all new the customer service for your vehicle is crap they do not care for there customers will never by another vehicle from them run from this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Spruill
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Barrientes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Tavarez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Great customer service with financial assistance."

- DC Junior 1988

Amazing service and courtesy from agency with great deal in the finance department..I was looking for a used vehicle because of my credit but I couldn’t believe I would be driving off on a brand new Jeep with nothing down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Barrientes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maria Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Duarte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Crispin Franco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Zocher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Tavarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results