Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland

Midland, TX

4.1
206 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3801 W Wall St

Midland, TX

79703

Directions

206 Reviews of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"I should have looked at the other reviews before taking..."

- Ceibarob

I should have looked at the other reviews before taking my wife's wrangler here ‍. Their service department are a bunch of liars. Not being rude. Just the truth. We have a brand new rubicon wrangler and less than 200 miles it leaves us stranded so we take it here. They tell us since it's a 2020 they don't have a fuel pumped it's so new but will get it else where and we should thank them and feel lucky. That was the first lie. I found the OEM pump from 3 different distributors online including the manufacture website. In addition, this pump has been out for a couple years. 2018-2020 use the same pump. Also don't expect any type of update no matter what they tell you. You won't get one. Just check out the previous reviews. A fuel pump replacement should only take a day. They took 2.5 days. They also didn't bother expediting the shipping for the pump. They made us wait a week and a half for it. When it was all said and done they also didn't replace the plastic rivets in the plastic molding only leaving a few attached to barely hold it in nor admit they removed them when they clearly did to troubleshoot the vehicle. When I asked if they would replace them they said we'd have to wait for them to be ordered because they were out of stock. That was the second lie. I went the same day and got them from the parts counter at their location. Both Andrew & Adrian who work there were anything but help. We always seemed like a bother to them and were difficult to speak with. Also when asked for a loner vehicle they didn't give us one nor did they tell us when they got more in knowing we were without a vehicle for my wife to get to work and back. That's just the service department. The sales department is no better. We had to get or vehicle from Weatherford because they wouldn't budge off sticker price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian Esparza
May 28, 2020

"Maria was so easy to work with, she cut out the riff raff..."

- Sjderington04

Maria was so easy to work with, she cut out the riff raff and got down to brass taxes quick. Very professional I highly recommend her to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Diaz
5.0
May 06, 2020

"Horrible experience. They prey on uninformed people. My..."

- BrandonL

Horrible experience. They prey on uninformed people. My father and I bought 2 mega cabs. The next day they said financing fell through for my father but had another contract "for just a little bit more interest" this is called spot delivery and is done because the dealer gets all of this added interest, and ITS ILLEGAL he didn't have to sign the new contract but he did. Weeks later driving in my new truck and they call me saying my financing fell through, but I didn't fall for that. We signed a contract if I can't back out when it's signed neither can the dealer. But they have been harrassing me and my father for a month now, Carlos the finance manager has been threatening me and my father and so has Zachary owens. Even after the sheriff has told them they can't do anything they still keep lying and harassing me. If you're looking to get harassed and taken advantage of go ahead and come here. They prey on un informed and people that can't afford an attorney for stuff like this, but they're getting a rude awakening with me ill see you in court cjdr of midland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Owen
1.0
Kevin Tavarez
1.0
Other Employees : Carlos
April 01, 2020

"Yvonne was our salesgirl. She gave us great customer..."

- Cindyguerra15

Yvonne was our salesgirl. She gave us great customer service. Surprise us with our deal. We couldn’t be anymore happier with our 2500 Ram. Thank you for all tour help. Also i will like to thank her manager and Kevin in finance for their help. God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tavarez
5.0
Other Employees : Yvonne Dominguez
March 24, 2020

"We were referred to Maria Diaz and she made the process..."

- DVilla09

We were referred to Maria Diaz and she made the process and negotiating so smooth! We were able to purchase our dream truck! We are grateful for a salesman like her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Diaz
5.0
March 01, 2020

"Wow, we’re to start. Was referred to Maria Diaz from a..."

- stone.jba

Wow, we’re to start. Was referred to Maria Diaz from a friend. Happened to y’all with her with I was working shift work. We were able to get everything from application to keys done over the phone via texting. Cannot say enough about how awesome she was to work with! It was the hands down fastest, and easiest experience of buying a car I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Diaz
5.0
Zachary Owen
5.0
December 15, 2019

"Great Experience last 2 times! Maria Diaz is great! Maria..."

- Howards1323

Great Experience last 2 times! Maria Diaz is great! Maria made us feel welcome and works hard to make your deal. Thank you Maria for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Diaz
5.0
Dec 17, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 04, 2019

"We had a great experience going through our sales person,..."

- Desertdawgs

We had a great experience going through our sales person, Michael Duarte. He new exactly what we wanted and made sure we left with satisfaction. Thank you mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duarte
5.0
Zachary Owen
5.0
Dec 06, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

November 20, 2019

"John Villareal is by far the best most honest car..."

- Jess Sanchez

John Villareal is by far the best most honest car salesman in West Texas! I’m so thankful for his hard work and dedication! Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Villareal
5.0
Andrea Fuentes
5.0
Nov 22, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 17, 2019

"John Villarreal was very friendly and professional. He..."

- Babeegyrl

John Villarreal was very friendly and professional. He got me a very good deal on a great car. I would definitely refer my friends and family to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Villareal
5.0
Kevin Tavarez
5.0
Other Employees : LoDonna Wilson
Nov 18, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Midland responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results