Back

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

San Angelo, TX

4.5
1,487 Reviews
We are here for you! All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge of San Angelo joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2002 after being acquired from Lynn-Rich Management, Inc. All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge of San Angelo is the first and last place you will need to shop at for a new or certified pre-owned Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, or Ram Truck. The team at All American 'CJD' is proud to serve the communities of San Angelo, Ballinger, Eden, Abilene, Sonora, Big Lake and so many more with quality vehicles. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Aspen, Pacifica, PT Cruiser, Jeep Commander, Compass, Grand Cherokee, Liberty, Patriot, Wrangler, Wrangler Unlimited, Dodge Avenger, Caliber, Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Dakota, Durango, Durango Hybrid, Magnum, Nitro, RAM 1500, RAM 2500/3500, RAM 3500 Heavy Duty Chassis Cab, Ram SRT-10, SRT-4 and Viper.

4310 Sherwood Way

San Angelo, TX

76904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,487 reviews

May 14, 2022

Other than shuffling through salesman that care just about the commission and who gets the sale at the end Cody Clements got to know me and put me in a Ram that would be a fit for me! And he was right! More

by Devin Stiers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022 -

Devin Stiers responded

Other than shuffling through salesman that care just about the commission and who gets the sale at the end Cody Clements got to know me and put me in a Ram that would be a fit for me! And he was right! thank you Cody!

May 14, 2022

It was a great time at all American. They provide a great team with decent service time More

by JSMITH@PEL-STATE.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 14, 2022

Good job and service was fast and convenient. Would recommend to others. Friendly staff and answered questions. More

by CVJCAMP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Unsure names
May 18, 2022 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 13, 2022

I have been with this dealership for many years and have always got pretty much what I needed More

by Nancy _894
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 13, 2022

My Ram broke down in the middle of a trip and Alex did his best to get it diagnosed within a day. Although the problem turned into multiple issues they kept me informed. Now back on the road and truck run More

by bob.stpierre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Hi bob.stpierre and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Alex was so attentive during your visit to our dealership and that he gave you some insight on your issue! You learn something new every day! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 12, 2022

The entire process was very easy and fast! We didn't have to spend all day at the dealership! Our sales man Issac was quick to answer all our questions, and was very generous and helpful. More

by ANASUAREZ1282
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Issac Gonzales
May 17, 2022 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 12, 2022

Service writer got my truck into service department where technicians repaired my issues and got my truck back into service. More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Feel free to let me know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 12, 2022

Very welcoming. I had the pleasure of having Lexi as my service coordinator. She left no question unanswered. Just moving to San Angelo it is good to know that I hav More

by Brent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 10, 2022

Great experience the wait time could of been reduced but I appreciate the communication from staff More

by JANETOLIVER3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 10, 2022

Jeff was awesome! He was also very helpful and made sure to help us find the best vehicle for our budget. The atmosphere at All American was inviting and the lot was l More

by coco24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

11 - 20 of 1,487 results