Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eddie Gomez
Eddie Gomez at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Eddie Gomez

Service Advisor

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.6
119 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.6

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Eddie Gomez

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente trabajo y excelente trato hacia el cliente, siempre muy amables y atentos, gracias por su trabajo More

by MELISSARU1179
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castaneda

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, understanding staff. Handled my vehicle recall on my 2020 Jeep Gladiator with professional customer service. I didn’t purchase the vehicle from this dealership as at the time I purchased it they d More

by Rpowell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter , Alex Castaneda

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex worked on my challenger to fix my screen , he had it ready with in minutes… super great full More

by RozaM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

RozaM, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place they guys here are sweet and amazing people. They made my dream come true More

by Shelby9010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Shelby! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, we’ll done, and friendly! Dropped it off, and picked up about hour later More

by FloydR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castaneda

Dec 01, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

FloydR, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Technician courteous and friendly. Paperwork was all in order and they provide automotive recommendations through emails. More

by DI1417
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter , Alex Castaneda

Nov 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership gets me in quickly and keeps me updated on my vehicle. Will use them again. More

by mkendall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter , Alex Castaneda

Nov 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very happy every time I go for any reason. They have the best service to the customers. I’m happy to been buy all my car 🚗 thank you’ll. More

by Gracie Rushing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez , Cody Clements

Nov 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly.should have gotten me a loaner. Overall pretty Friendly .should have gotten me a loaner. Overall pretty informative. They seemed honestly concerned. Pleased. More

by n/a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter , Alex Castaneda

Nov 29, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Again best place to take your car to for any service, and I don’t even live in Angelo anymore More

by rnixon292@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $33,480
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Nickel exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,988
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,095
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,205
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,155
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive