Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lexi Carter
Lexi Carter at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Lexi Carter

Service

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.8
185 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2020 JEEP EXPERT

2020 MOPAR EXPERT

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

185 Reviews

Write a Review

188 Reviews of Lexi Carter

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite, helpful and made buying my truck so easy I’ll definitely recommend you More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexi did a great job getting me a key she was very friendly and did what she said she would do Great to talk to More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, understanding staff. Handled my vehicle recall on my 2020 Jeep Gladiator with professional customer service. I didn’t purchase the vehicle from this dealership as at the time I purchased it they d More

by Rpowell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castaneda , Eddie Gomez

Dec 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex worked on my challenger to fix my screen , he had it ready with in minutes… super great full More

by RozaM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

RozaM, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place they guys here are sweet and amazing people. They made my dream come true More

by Shelby9010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Shelby! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to get a free oil change on my Grand Cherokee that has Jeep wave program... After the service was done the oil pressure warning came on. Went back and talked to service tech and manager. They d More

by mr.crazynutz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Almeida

Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Technician courteous and friendly. Paperwork was all in order and they provide automotive recommendations through emails. More

by DI1417
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castaneda , Eddie Gomez

Nov 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s seems to take far ever to get service done but things are done right snd I have never had to return to get problems corrected More

by none3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership gets me in quickly and keeps me updated on my vehicle. Will use them again. More

by mkendall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castaneda , Eddie Gomez

Nov 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like them to be more thorough with their fluid checks. No one gave me an update on any of my filters. More

by HILDACB78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castaneda , Eddie Gomez

Nov 29, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,385
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,790
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive