Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

San Angelo, TX

4.7
973 Reviews
We are here for you! All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge of San Angelo joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2002 after being acquired from Lynn-Rich Management, Inc. All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge of San Angelo is the first and last place you will need to shop at for a new or certified pre-owned Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, or Ram Truck. The team at All American 'CJD' is proud to serve the communities of San Angelo, Ballinger, Eden, Abilene, Sonora, Big Lake and so many more with quality vehicles. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Aspen, Pacifica, PT Cruiser, Jeep Commander, Compass, Grand Cherokee, Liberty, Patriot, Wrangler, Wrangler Unlimited, Dodge Avenger, Caliber, Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Dakota, Durango, Durango Hybrid, Magnum, Nitro, RAM 1500, RAM 2500/3500, RAM 3500 Heavy Duty Chassis Cab, Ram SRT-10, SRT-4 and Viper.

4310 Sherwood Way

San Angelo, TX

76904

Directions

By Type

Showing 973 reviews

July 30, 2021

"It’s a good place for auto repairs and service. Eddie is..."

- BAYLUS.LOVE

It’s a good place for auto repairs and service. Eddie is a good service adviser. He’s always helpful when I have any questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Cody has always gone out of his way to get us exactly..."

- Maggie

Cody has always gone out of his way to get us exactly what we want. We have shopped with the dealer stand will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Oscar was really helpful and nice we thank him and all..."

- Frankperez

Oscar was really helpful and nice we thank him and all who help make this possible made it easy and quick everyone thanks and God bless thank you once again Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 17, 2021

"I was very pleased with Isaac Gonzalez, your sales..."

- RON@THEMEADSFAMILY.COM

I was very pleased with Isaac Gonzalez, your sales professional. He went out of his way to make the transaction a pleasant experience. I found the dealership to be low key and no high pressure antics. I had a problem with a fender that was my fault and your body shop corrected the problem immediately. .I was very unhappy with the sloppy steering at speed. I discussed it with your service manager and he flashed the pcm at my request and it cured the problem.. I am happy with my jeep and All American Chrysler. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your great review, Ron! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 16, 2021

"Alex and the whole service department we a great bunch of..."

- dpkrum

Alex and the whole service department we a great bunch of folks to work with. They got my vehicle in and out in a short time and kept me up to date on what was happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Alex and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 16, 2021

"Oscar was Great!!!! he did a Great Job. He really knows..."

- DENNISLEE834

Oscar was Great!!!! he did a Great Job. He really knows his stuff!!!! You feel very at eased with him. I will come back and buy another Ram from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Hi Dennis and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Oscar was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

Jul 22, 2021 -

DENNISLEE834 responded

It's a Great!!!! place to buy a Dodge Ram!!!!! I will be a return customer!!!!!

July 16, 2021

"2 weeks later after buying a used vehicle and still no..."

- RENERUBIO4

2 weeks later after buying a used vehicle and still no vehicle. Was told it would be ready by two service advisors on Monday and nothing, said it might be Wednesday or Thursday. Went to pickup the Jeep yesterday since the said it was done. My salesman informs me that the e brake was never fixed. When he clearly requested it to be fixed. Sales team is great!!! Service team lacks leadership bad! Once again Jeffrey thank you for everything you have done with communication with us we greatly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can discuss your experience and learn more. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 15, 2021

"Your customer service was outstanding. Especially Chuck..."

- robert.diaz

Your customer service was outstanding. Especially Chuck the customer service drive. He was top notch, excellent customer service. Eddie was also very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck
Jul 20, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Robert, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Kind regards, Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 15, 2021

"I would not recommend. They do not call you back if you..."

- Sandy

I would not recommend. They do not call you back if you have trouble with a new vehicle. My vehicle has less than 300 miles and the windows do not work and side view mirrors do not work. I called and they don’t care. Even the assistant manager doesn’t call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew
Jul 22, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Sandy, we want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 12, 2021

"Very pleasant. The entire staff was very friendly and..."

- JONELLBLAIR28

Very pleasant. The entire staff was very friendly and made the car buying experience pleasant. I normally have a lot of apprehension when I purchase a car, but this was a very different experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results