Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

Monroe, MI

4.8
1,170 Reviews
We are your Monroe Cadillac dealership serving Toledo Cadillac drivers. At Allen Chevrolet Cadillac, our commitment is to our customers and the community. We strive to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding customer service and satisfaction while helping support the Monroe community.

15180 South Dixie Hwy

Monroe, MI

48161

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,174 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Always get great service and oil changes too . Craig..."

- Tttruckinginc

Always get great service and oil changes too . Craig Saure has been a tremendous help also Can’t wait to buy my next vehicle there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I like the sales person we work with. AlAyna schweda. I..."

- LORISTEWART3

I like the sales person we work with. AlAyna schweda. I plan on buying my next car from her. I can’t think of any thing else to get my 25words.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Awesome customer service and very professional. They got..."

- Ybella831

Awesome customer service and very professional. They got me in on short notice as I was in Monroe visiting my Mother! I would definitely use again…. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Victoria
July 30, 2021

"Great service very friendly staff. The service was..."

- don_scheich

Great service very friendly staff. The service was thorough and completed in a timely manner. This was the first oil change on my new truck . I will use them for the next oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, don_scheich! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that we were able to help you with your new truck's first oil change. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! Sincerely, John Allen, GM

July 29, 2021

"I bought a used vehicle from Larry Montrois , he was very..."

- benb5086@gmail.com

I bought a used vehicle from Larry Montrois , he was very friendly and helpful. We even made a deal to get the rims refurbished , thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Montrois
Jul 30, 2021 -

Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for the high rating, benb5086@gmail.com. We're happy to hear that working with Larry led to a positive experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, John Allen, GM

July 29, 2021

"Very nice, if they missed your call they call right back...."

- couchfaith69

Very nice, if they missed your call they call right back. They said my car would be done the next day and it was just like he said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
Jul 30, 2021 -

Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, couchfaith69! We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Sincerely, John Allen, GM

July 29, 2021

"Great service as always. Fast, convienent, and ok price..."

- PAULINA0507

Great service as always. Fast, convienent, and ok price but I hate being asked for a review 100 times. I review when I feel needed but don't like feeling forced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

PAULINA0507, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! Sincerely, John Allen, GM

July 28, 2021

"I am really satisfied with the service at Allen Chevrolet..."

- AILLEYBANKS124

I am really satisfied with the service at Allen Chevrolet dealership and Cadillac they’ve been very helpful in so many ways I will always do my business with ALLEN CHEVROLET CADILLAC

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, AILLEYBANKS124! We're happy to hear about your satisfaction with our services and to learn about how we've earned your trust and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again. Safe travels! Sincerely, John Allen, GM

July 28, 2021

"Convenient, conscientious and timely oil change and tire..."

- JOMARIE0409

Convenient, conscientious and timely oil change and tire rotation. Techs and greeter were friendly and helpful. I appreciate that I don’t need an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, JOMARIE0409! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that we were able to help you with your oil change and tire rotation. If there's anything else we can do to help, just let us know. Have a great day! Sincerely, John Allen, GM

July 27, 2021

"Randy is amazing! He worked miracles and got us a great..."

- DANIMMONDAY

Randy is amazing! He worked miracles and got us a great deal on a gorgeous car. Everyone there are hands down wonderful. Great team great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new car, DANIMMONDAY! We're ecstatic to hear that Randy was able to get you exactly what you wanted. We look forward to working with you again soon. Till then, we hope you enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, John Allen, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,174 results