Search
Back

Allen Turner Hyundai

4.9

2,740 Lifetime Reviews

6000 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505
Call (850) 479-9667

2740 Reviews of Allen Turner Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2019

"Fair pricing, courteous employees, smooth experience"

- CPObuyer

Allen Turner Hyundai was great to work with from start to finish. We found a certified pre-owned vehicle we were interested in on their website and we negotiated the price with the internet department via email before making the trip over to the dealership from Okaloosa county. The website had a very thorough description of the vehicle, including carfax report and lots of pictures. It was really great to be able to find the exact car we were looking for and have a price agreed upon before even stepping in the door. We worked primarily with Joey Evers and he was fantastic to deal with. He responded to inquiries promptly and politely and was nothing but courteous when we went over to purchase the car, and he made the transaction as smooth as possible. Pricing was very fair and they have an impressive inventory of both used and certified pre-owned vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Evers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Power
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Supurb Customer Service!!"

- Blueishername

I went to look at a car for my teenage son. We were greeted by Dave, who from the moment we walked up was a super friendly guy. He made sure my son liked the car, I liked the price, and even delivered the car to my home since my son isn't quite legal enough to drive it yet. I was super impressed that he offered to bring it to my house. I did not expect that type of service. I have already told friends about Dave. Dave really went above and beyond anything I have ever experienced with a car salesman! Thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fejeran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominick Haymon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Best dealer experience we have ever had!"

- Franicavr

My husband found a 2013 Veloster that he loved online. Once we drove into the dealership, Claudio greeted us and asked what we needed help with. From the second he greeted us, he made everything go as smoothly as possible. He kept the conversation going and definitely built a rapport with me and my husband. He was very friendly and professional. He was very honest about every detail from the start. He introduced us to one of the Service Advisors, Melanie. She was very nice and professional as well. She helped us through the service scheduling process. Kevin from finance helped us through the paperworks. He explained all of the details thoroughly and let us ask as many questions as we needed to. The overall atmosphere and mood of the dealership was very friendly. It didn’t feel sketchy or anything, unlike other dealerships. We were very satisfied with our overall experience and thank everyone who helped us through the process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Nati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melanie Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Genest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Absolutely perfect!"

- Hpennington

My husband and I had been looking for a vehicle online and finally found one we liked. We reached out to this dealership and Brad immediately helped us out. We told him the vehicle we wanted and another couple was actually using it while their car was getting fixed. Brad drove to that couples house, gave them another vehicle to drive, and brought us back the vehicle we were wanting. We fell in love and got it. The vehicle didn’t have any flooor mats so Brad ordered some for us without us having to ask. My husband mentioned another car that he saw online and was interested in getting it for work. The car had sold the night before. But Brad found us the same car just a different color. And it was actually a better deal than we had been looking at! We ended up getting 2 vehicles that day and Brad was very honest and professional the entire time. We would def recommend him and will go to him if we ever need a other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Woodruff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- bthedude77

Roch did a great job showing me several different Elentra's and I was able to find the one that fit my budget. Would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roch Mechrek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fejeran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"excellent no presure service"

- rogerd10

The experience We had with Allen Turner Hyundai was very pleasant ,..Our sales rep. Terris Rease was our go to person throughout the sales process. What a pleasure to deal with such a nice gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terris Rease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fejeran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Thank you Mona Selim and Thank You Charla"

- Mohammad Shublaq

Yesterday i went to Allen Turner to look for a car for my wife, Mona she was so nice and polite with us and her smile always on her face.. she was really patient with us for more than two hours asking her all questions and showing us different cars... we ended buying a great car and she helped us with all process, Thank you Mona we really appreciate your hard work. And sure thank you for Charla for being nice and patient with me and save my money with the financing program. She is knowledgeable and kind and can work with you till the end. My wife really happy with the car so thank you for all. Mohammad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mona Selim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charla Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Easiest and Best Purchase ever!!!’"

- jayda_jonz

My transaction with John Ford was easy and by far one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a car! Effortless! Best salesman ever! He listened to my needs and made sure I was treated like family, and received the best deal! He made sure everyone knew my desires and made sure it was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Finchc

Mona was wonderful. She explained everything and was willing to help after the purchase. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others. My daughter has all her work done in the service department and told me to go to them when I mentioned looking for a vehicle. Glad I listened to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mona Selim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Genest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"it was great"

- dennis1

Mona was great and she explain everything as we went to look at cars and Kevin was great need more people like the both of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mona Selim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,740 results