Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Allen Turner Hyundai

Pensacola, FL

4.9
5,872 Reviews
Allen Turner Automotive has been your Hyundai Dealer Since 1998. We are conveniently located right in the heart of car city at 6501 Pensacola Boulevard, Pensacola, FL 32505. Less than a mile down the road you'll find our pre-owned dealership providing a great selection, over 10 acres, of pre-owned vehicles. For 3 years in a row we have been the #1 Hyundai dealer in the district. We invite you to come see us and enjoy your car shopping experience.

6501 Pensacola Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,874 reviews

January 16, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Car shopping is so different these days with low inventory. I had exceptional service through the entire process. Chris helped me order the exact car I wanted, he updat More

by stefy3599
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2022

We appreciate the low-key approach at Allen Turner. After our first experience purchasing a car here, we returned and bought another. That really says it all. More

by Dawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

Great prices, Glenn was efficient and consistent with communication/ updates. very happy with my purchase! We will be back! More

by Skylar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

I was treated with kindness and was happy through the complete process. I feel like Troy Cox went above and beyond make sure I was pleased with my experience. More

by dorisellenjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

Carl Allyn was excellent, very knowledgeable and courteous. A very good car buying experience. thank you More

by ongnguyenx
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

We met Allen when searching for a previous vehicle. We knew we’d choose him for the next purchase. On the lot, when searching for a used car, we saw one we liked, but it had a flaw in the paint job. Chris More

by William S., Milton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Great service. I was able to get a nice vehicle with warranty even though my credit situation wasn’t the best. More

by NJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Professional and courteous team. Helpful, honest and fair. Made car buying an enjoyable experience. Terris Rease was fantastic and went above and beyond to make the process a positive one. Outstanding s More

by Susie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michele West
January 12, 2022

Bob was great very knowledgeable about the vehicle he was selling me. He was curtis and respectable. When I drove up he was the first to great me at times i new this was place to bye my next car. Thanks Bob More

by Mrfoster5827
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Purchasing a car is so different right now-having to order one and wait for it to be delivered. Glenn was wonderful to work with and kept us updated on delivery of our vehicle. More

by ejhgardner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,874 results