Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Allentown Kia

Allentown, PA

4.0
527 Reviews
The health and safety of our customers, employees and our community is our #1 priority. Allentown Kia is monitoring developments related to COVID-19, and we've adapted the following measures: Sanitizing all vehicles before and after delivery Sanitizing all surfaces in our dealership on an ongoing basis Mandating that any ill employees, or employees with ill family members, remain home for the required time period. Becoming a "Handshake Free Zone" Using disposable, one time use pens Monitoring customer areas, allowing for maximized personal spaces Adapting fast service drop off and pick up to minimize wait times We are focused on YOU and will continue to adapt any and all necessary procedures to protect our customers, employees and our community. THANK YOU! Allentown Kia is the Largest Kia Dealer servicing the Lehigh Valley, Quakertown, Easton, Doylestown, Pottsville Areas. Allentown Kia is located at 2350 Lehigh Street, Allentown, PA 18103. You can call our Sales Department at 866-419-1044, Service Department at 866-419-1044, or our Parts Department at 866-419-1044. Our website is always open at www.allentownkia.com. On our website, you can research and view photos of the new Kia models such as the Cadenza, Forte, Forte Koup, Forte5, K900, K5, Rio, Rio 5-Door, Rondo, Sedona, Sorento, Soul, Soul EV or Sportage that you would like to purchase or lease, search our entire inventory of new and used vehicles, value your trade-in and visit our Meet the Staff page to familiarize yourself with our staff who are committed to making your visit to Allentown Kia a great experience every time. Also, don’t forget to go to our Allentown Kia Dealer Reviews page for the latest comment and dealership reviews.

2350 Lehigh Street

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions

By Type

Showing 527 reviews

July 24, 2021

"No pressure, just great people especially Sgt. Frank..."

- pgolferr1

No pressure, just great people especially Sgt. Frank Torres. Listened to our needs, gave us options and let us decide. Thank you Sgt. Torres for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"When we entered the dealership we were warmly greeted by..."

- Mike

When we entered the dealership we were warmly greeted by Daniel Medina. He listened attentively to our concerns and needs. Daniel got us the best possible offer on our trade in and worked to get us a great deal on our new vehicle.He explained alot of the items and gadgets to get us home safely,Daniel made the Magic happen so we were able to drive our dream car home .I would recommend Allentown Kia to anyone who asks and specifically to work with Daniel Medina

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Mike responded

Great Job Thank you for all your hard work

June 19, 2021

"My guy manny was determined to get me what I wanted From..."

- Ken Burton

My guy manny was determined to get me what I wanted From start to finish this was the efficient and simple process I ever encountered with a dealership I already spread the word that Kia Allentown is the place to go to grab a new car they have what you want trust me I drove out the dealership a happy man with my 2019 ram!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manny Espinal
June 16, 2021

"Adam was great! He worked with us around our budget and..."

- Janaira O

Adam was great! He worked with us around our budget and answered all our questions! Thank you to all his managers that went above and beyond to help us find a better and newer car for us and our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 10, 2021

"We brought our car KIA in for a recall and informed it..."

- Kay

We brought our car KIA in for a recall and informed it would take about 1 1/2 to complete. We informed them we would wait in the lobby as it is our only vehicle. After 4 hours had passed we asked our car. As it turns out it was ready after 1 1/2 hours. Supposedly someone came to the lounge and called our name but nobody responded. They never tried a second time I guess. We never left. They were very unprofessional about the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
May 29, 2021

"Everyone was very nice from the first phone call to the..."

- tsem524

Everyone was very nice from the first phone call to the salesman Nick Sette to the sales manager Scott Zeiner and I would definitely recommend people to come there to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sette and Scott Zeiner
Jun 02, 2021 -

Allentown Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We’re proud to have you as a customer and we truly appreciate your business!

May 27, 2021

"DISHONEST & DECEPTIVEMy daughter had been shopping for a..."

- Chris D

DISHONEST & DECEPTIVE My daughter had been shopping for a car and she wanted a Kia Rio S in Blue. After striking out at Lehighton Kia (I reviewed them as well) I found the Rio S in Blue on Allentown Kia's website listed for $17,890 with the price crossed out. Quick background, I clicked for the price on 5/17, a week prior to this event, and Julie from Allentown Kia called me and told me the price would be $17,890 minus the $750 Kia rebate and said I could use the $500 online coupon. Back to Thursday, 5/21/21, that evening I clicked on and filled out the $500 coupon that popped up on the Allentown Kia website. The next day at 1:00PM Julie texted me in response to the coupon card. I texted her back requesting a test drive at 5:15 and that she send me a Purchase Agreement showing the price, fees, discounts, taxes and I would then fill out a preapproval form for financing. She responded that she could not email me the agreement so I replied asking for a phone call to discuss the costs - no response. When I got home from work at 4:30 I called Allentown Kia and talked to Julie were she told me that the $17890 was the price and I would be able to use the coupon and the Kia rebate. My daughter and I showed up at 5:15 and Daniel (one of the salesman) met us, took us out in the car, and sat down with us for the sale. Daniel was great and we fully intended to buy the car until the Sale Agreement they presented had the car sale price at $21,900 (NOT $17,890). I blew my top and told Daniel it was BS and went to leave with my daughter. To make the story short, after meeting the sales manager (I believe it was Jake) who straight up told me the owner raised the price of the car we never got below $19k and they tried to pull some magic math which still left the price well over $1000 above what they advertised and they pull the $500 coupon. Allentown Kia INTENSIONALLY lied to us to get us in there and try to sell us a car at a price above what it was advertised for. Lehighton Kia pulled the same price raising game, but at least they had the decency to call and tell me they were doing it before we made the trip up. This particular Rio S had the carpets and no other options, the $17890 matched up with Kia Motors MSRP if you build one on their website. Allentown Kia cannot be trusted and their ownership should be ashamed of themselves. I bought two Kia Sorrento in the past, both at Gateway Kia in Quakertown and frankly I didn't go back to them because they are slippery also (Seeing a theme?). My daughter ended up buying a Hyundai Elantra SEL from Ciocca Hyundai in Quakertown - they were great and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"DISHONEST DEALERSHIP: WAS THERE ON 2/12/21. HORRIBLE..."

- Lisagarsko1!

DISHONEST DEALERSHIP: WAS THERE ON 2/12/21. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. DROVE 3 HOURS FROM NY TO ALLENTOWN, PA EXCITED ABOUT PURCHASING A NEW VEHICLE WE SAW ONLINE. WITHOUT GOING INTO TOO MUCH DETAIL, LONG STORY SHORT, VEHICLE INCREASED IN PRICE APPROXIMATELY $2,500. SHADY DEALERSHIP, DISHONEST BUSINESS PRACTICES. BUYER BEWARE. THEY HAVE AN a PLUS RATING ON BBB DESPITE 16 COMPLAINTS AND ONLY 6 RESOLVED. STAY AWAY, PLEASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DONNY
January 20, 2021

"Registration card expired and could not renew it cause it..."

- Sasha

Registration card expired and could not renew it cause it was in leasing co name. I called tanya at kia 3x no call back in a month. Meanwhile i called leasing co for power of attorney. Weeks latee i received it and called kia no call back. I went notary and she had to mail it out. I got 2 tickets cause of no registratiin. Now my inspection is due. I went into kia to talk w management but he was off. Next day i get call from Eric. He was not interested and said they always return phone calls. Plus it was state fault. He said he investigate and never called back. This is very stressful and expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Thank you to my personal Santa Claus. I walked in the..."

- Kiya wit the Kia

Thank you to my personal Santa Claus. I walked in the dealership on christmas eve with no expectations of walking out in a brand new 2021 car. Thank you Jess you are truly great at what you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results