About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John A.
John A
John A, SOLUTIONS PROVIDER, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

John A

SOLUTIONS PROVIDER

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

63 Reviews of John A

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 Stars!"

- Lala

This place is absolutely phenomenal!!!! When I tell you Dave and John are extremely professional and knowledgeable when it comes to closing the deal! PLEASE believe me! Five stars just won’t do! Not only did I purchase my Dream SUV! I received an extremely amazing low interest rate with an absolute fantastic price! If you are looking to purchase your first vehicle or dream car! This is the place to Be! Alpha Motor Sports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My hats off to you guys!"

- Shjoalis

Thanks to the professionals at Alpha Motorsports, I am riding in style. I have the whole summer to enjoy my new ride top down! Thank you for making this purchase possible and at such a reasonable price. To many more happy customers like myself. You guys did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jason232

Drove from Roanoke Va to purchase this vehicle. Was delivered what was promised. HIGHLY reccomend George and Alpha Motorsports! We even got a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, George Arif

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, very helpful."

- Jakeinthebox95

As soon as I walked through the door of Alpha Motors I was immediately assisted by a gentlemen, which had my car set aside for me. Their prices are set below blue book value and you can’t ask for much more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy car buying experience"

- hayesx4

Huge selection with great sales staff. Worked with me on my trade in and got a great deal. Would look at buying from Alpha Motors next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Team ever!!"

- David Allen

John,Jason and Shak. Man you guys are the best I have ever worked with when buying a car. I will be back to do more busines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Roddie25

I gave this rating , because the entire sales team at alpha motor helped me with my purchase the entire way. The sales team continuously got in contact with me to make sure i was aware of each step being taken to get me in the vehicle of my choice. John, Habib, Shawn, and David all helped me collectively as a team and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, David Bencomo , Habib

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- Natasha82

I purchased my vehicle, a 2012 Nissan Altima, September 2017 from Alpha Motorsports in Fredericksburg Va. I mainly dealt with Joe and John. They have the best customer service. Even though a car salesmans job is to have great customer service they actually went above and beyond in my opinion. The whole staff treated me well. They addressed every question I asked. I live in Nc. I traveled about 3 hours one way, 6 hours total to purchase my vehicle. It was WELL worth every minute of the ride. I am a Nissan Altima lover. I wrecked my previous Nissan Altima last year n thought I'd never find one like it again and if I did it wouldn't be worth the price. Alpha Motorsports had the cleanest most well kept 2012 Nissan Altima I had ran across on the internet. I just love my car! I'm pleased to know that there is a car dealership staffed with employees that don't just sell cars. I will definitely purchase another vehicle and recommend you to as well. The inventory is spectacular. All vehicles are well maintained. Staff was very pleasant..what more can I say! You guys are the Best at what you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed our experience"

- Rose

Joe Biles is an outstanding salesman. We have been to CarMax and Sheehy Ford dealerships. They don't come close to the outstanding services we have received at Alpha Motorsports thanks to Joe Biles. He guided us with his expert knowledge of the cars we were interested in. He knew them all in detail. He gave us freedom to experience the cars without any pressure. he allowed us to ride alone, which made it easier to talk and make a decision. We liked that and found Joe to be professional and a kind person to conduct business with. We have since recommended others to Alpha Motorsports specifically to see Joe. We will not look anywhere else for our next car as long as Joe is still there. My wife and I loved his enthusiasm and energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In need of a car!"

- Ameelawal

Visiting my sister for in Virginia , she took me to this dealership , came in with one car and left with a better one ! She just got a dope car from Joe at Alpha Motor Sports. If you are in the VA area don’t hesitate to check him out! I can't wait to get mine when I get out there again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$31,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$68,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$25,250

2015 BMW 335i

$25,500

2017 Ram 1500

$32,450

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$8,450

2015 Lexus ES 300

$25,450

2013 Lexus GS 450h

$24,999