About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John A.
John A
John A, SOLUTIONS PROVIDER, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

John A

SOLUTIONS PROVIDER

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

66 Reviews of John A

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless!!!"

- Ed787

Let me tell you this guys are on top of their game !!!! AJ,David,John you guys where awesome your kindness and attention to details where on point completely drama free great team put together @ alpha Motorsport I am a Lincoln guy but these guys treated me as I was buying a jaguar or a BMW not only about the sale but my family received the kindness and attention they deserved the lobby it’s great,has Cel charging station, snack bar,fresh coffe,👍 Super clean, I defenetly recomend ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Customer At A Time"

- mapsgalore33

I am happy to be one of Alpha Motorsport's success stories. I believe in order to help a business grow it takes making the experience they have with you a quality one. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through good deeds, not good salesmanship alone. I stand by this establishment with belief in my heart that they are going to be very successful in their ventures with the great things they are doing here. I am yet another satisfied customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership"

- ilvbsebll09

Trusting a dealership when making an investment can be hard. Searching for a vehicle can be a headache and very costly. Alpha Motorsports eased all my worries and took great care of me during my hardship. I was in a bad spot and needed a nice vehicle. I was able to find a reliable car at luxury quality for a fair price. I don't know what I would've done without their compassion to find me the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 Stars!"

- Lala

This place is absolutely phenomenal!!!! When I tell you Dave and John are extremely professional and knowledgeable when it comes to closing the deal! PLEASE believe me! Five stars just won’t do! Not only did I purchase my Dream SUV! I received an extremely amazing low interest rate with an absolute fantastic price! If you are looking to purchase your first vehicle or dream car! This is the place to Be! Alpha Motor Sports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My hats off to you guys!"

- Shjoalis

Thanks to the professionals at Alpha Motorsports, I am riding in style. I have the whole summer to enjoy my new ride top down! Thank you for making this purchase possible and at such a reasonable price. To many more happy customers like myself. You guys did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jason232

Drove from Roanoke Va to purchase this vehicle. Was delivered what was promised. HIGHLY reccomend George and Alpha Motorsports! We even got a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, George Arif

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, very helpful."

- Jakeinthebox95

As soon as I walked through the door of Alpha Motors I was immediately assisted by a gentlemen, which had my car set aside for me. Their prices are set below blue book value and you can’t ask for much more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy car buying experience"

- hayesx4

Huge selection with great sales staff. Worked with me on my trade in and got a great deal. Would look at buying from Alpha Motors next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Team ever!!"

- David Allen

John,Jason and Shak. Man you guys are the best I have ever worked with when buying a car. I will be back to do more busines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Roddie25

I gave this rating , because the entire sales team at alpha motor helped me with my purchase the entire way. The sales team continuously got in contact with me to make sure i was aware of each step being taken to get me in the vehicle of my choice. John, Habib, Shawn, and David all helped me collectively as a team and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, David Bencomo , Habib

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche Panamera

$64,750

2016 Audi A6

$31,900

2015 Lexus LS

$42,450

2016 Lexus IS

$23,000

2015 BMW 5-Series

$22,999

2014 BMW X1

$16,999

2016 Acura RDX

$25,000

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,750