About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John A.
John A
John A, SOLUTIONS PROVIDER, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

John A

SOLUTIONS PROVIDER

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

69 Reviews of John A

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!"

- Happy customer

Dealership was top notch. Car inventory was impressive. Employees were patient and very helpful! Buying process was a breeze. Highly recommended! Please look this dealership up if you’re looking for high quality cars that are well maintained and a friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Alpha Motorsports responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Alpha Motorsports. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Lexus IS 350 and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, AJ Sarwari Sales Consultant

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive service & value"

- Caddy

Firstly, the condition and price/value of the car I bought was excellent. Then, the sales and financial service was efficient, polite and very responsive. In every way, they built my confidence in then and did not dissappoint with after sale services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my car"

- Colombian123

Very understanding, welcoming, and friendly. Explained what needed to be explained. Had a cool time there and would return again for my next purchase of a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo, JOHN COSSIO

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless!!!"

- Ed787

Let me tell you this guys are on top of their game !!!! AJ,David,John you guys where awesome your kindness and attention to details where on point completely drama free great team put together @ alpha Motorsport I am a Lincoln guy but these guys treated me as I was buying a jaguar or a BMW not only about the sale but my family received the kindness and attention they deserved the lobby it’s great,has Cel charging station, snack bar,fresh coffe,👍 Super clean, I defenetly recomend ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Customer At A Time"

- mapsgalore33

I am happy to be one of Alpha Motorsport's success stories. I believe in order to help a business grow it takes making the experience they have with you a quality one. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through good deeds, not good salesmanship alone. I stand by this establishment with belief in my heart that they are going to be very successful in their ventures with the great things they are doing here. I am yet another satisfied customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership"

- ilvbsebll09

Trusting a dealership when making an investment can be hard. Searching for a vehicle can be a headache and very costly. Alpha Motorsports eased all my worries and took great care of me during my hardship. I was in a bad spot and needed a nice vehicle. I was able to find a reliable car at luxury quality for a fair price. I don't know what I would've done without their compassion to find me the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 Stars!"

- Lala

This place is absolutely phenomenal!!!! When I tell you Dave and John are extremely professional and knowledgeable when it comes to closing the deal! PLEASE believe me! Five stars just won’t do! Not only did I purchase my Dream SUV! I received an extremely amazing low interest rate with an absolute fantastic price! If you are looking to purchase your first vehicle or dream car! This is the place to Be! Alpha Motor Sports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My hats off to you guys!"

- Shjoalis

Thanks to the professionals at Alpha Motorsports, I am riding in style. I have the whole summer to enjoy my new ride top down! Thank you for making this purchase possible and at such a reasonable price. To many more happy customers like myself. You guys did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, MAX SHAHBAZ, Shawn C, AJ Sarwari, JOHN COSSIO, Habib Ehrari

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jason232

Drove from Roanoke Va to purchase this vehicle. Was delivered what was promised. HIGHLY reccomend George and Alpha Motorsports! We even got a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, George Arif

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, very helpful."

- Jakeinthebox95

As soon as I walked through the door of Alpha Motors I was immediately assisted by a gentlemen, which had my car set aside for me. Their prices are set below blue book value and you can’t ask for much more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$23,599

2015 Toyota Avalon

$21,000

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,150

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$49,100

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$20,350

2015 Cadillac XTS

$22,900

2015 BMW X5

$26,500

2013 Ford Mustang

$38,050