Back

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage, AK

4.9
3,916 Reviews
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty nine years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 1200 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Iron Dog Race . We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!
Contact Dealership

2601 E 5th Ave

Anchorage, AK

99501

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,916 reviews

April 23, 2012

Logan was very professional yet personal throughout the intire transaction. I never felt pressured to rush into a purchase. He was extremely communicative through text and phone. Very very prompt with answ More

by Kalani2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hufford, Logan Hufford
April 23, 2012

Knowledgeable, friendly sales representative. Logan was a pleasure to work with. Enjoyable experience overall. Would recommend to a friend interested in a new or used vehicle. Logan took the time to fin More

by AKRater
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hufford, Logan Hufford
April 23, 2012

Carlos was very friendly and knew what he was talking about. He was also very courteous. I will buy from him when I am ready. More

by dechava
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolos Navarro, Genaro Leyva
April 23, 2012

I bought a used truck from anch. Chrysler, Logan Huffer was my salesman, he was very professional, an knowledgable. I ,for sure ,would call on Logan again or reference him to friends who need a ride. Ke More

by Dog water
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan huffer, Logan Hufford
April 23, 2012

Bought my own first vehicle here, so you can imagine how nervous I was. Logan was very friendly and immediately put me at ease. He got me a great deal on my Toyota Yaris and I didn't feel at all pressured i More

by MaressaNelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hufford, Logan Hufford
April 23, 2012

I went to this dealership looking for a truck for my husband. Carlos was amazing and patient, very helpful. Found us the truck we have been wanting, and made it go very smoothly! Even reccomended a grea More

by Mando8196
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
April 23, 2012

I would like to thank Carlos for his professional appearance and attitude towards the purchase of our vehicle. We bought a used 2008 Scion Xb and got in and out in about two hours. That by far was th More

by rlmj2k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
April 23, 2012

I hah a great experience coming to Chrysler. Every one was very friendly, it was clean and just a positive environment all around. I will definatly buy my next car there. More

by ajpotr2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Navarro
April 23, 2012

The dealer that worked with me helped me out alot, I saw the car I wanted and he was able to help put me in it. More

by Harrison1992
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Richardson, Travis Richardson
April 23, 2012

My family has bought vehicles from ACDJR. I have gotten two vehicles here and have been 100% satisfied with their customer service, friendliness, commitment to quality and their reasonable pricing. Definit More

by plufaye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Navarro, Gene Gjertson
...
391