Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ancira Kia

San Antonio, TX

4.5
212 Reviews
At Ancira Kia, please review our extensive inventory of Kia cars, and SUV's including the Kia Sportage, Sorento, and the Rio. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Kia is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available. At Kia Motors Finance Company, we are committed to providing you with the very best quality customer service that brings you comfort that your account is being handled with care. To help ensure you have the Kia experience you deserve, we have a stellar team of professionals who can assist should you ever have any questions, issues or feedback. Are you worried that your credit history will hold you back from owning the vehicle you want? Don't be! We can help you obtain the credit you deserve. We also have first-time-buyers programs for those of you that currently have no credit established. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Ancira Kia, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our facility. Ancira Kia Service Department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Ancira Kia service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Parts and Service Department in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

6139 Bandera Road

San Antonio, TX

78238

Directions

By Type

Showing 212 reviews

June 03, 2021

"Poor customer service. Our KIA was not purchased at the..."

- davtrevino

Poor customer service. Our KIA was not purchased at the dealership and our priority in the service department seemed to be less than. Little does the dealership know, I'm in the market for another KIA but will not return to this dealership. We waited over two hours for a scheduled appointment to fix horn. Had to leave without getting repair done because there seemed to be no urgency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Kelly was FANTASTIC! She was beyond helpful and she was..."

- Jasmine

Kelly was FANTASTIC! She was beyond helpful and she was able to help me purchase my first vehicle! Ancria Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle, they are respectful and help you find what fits you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Ancira Kia responded

We're thankful for you sharing your fantastic experience with us, Jasmine! I will be more than happy to share your positive feedback with Kelly! We aim to provide the best in customer service and I'm happy to hear we helped with all your vehicle needs! Welcome to Ancira Kia Family and Congrats on your new vehicle! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

February 24, 2021

"The best service we have ever got. I didn’t know that the..."

- Varun Maddela

The best service we have ever got. I didn’t know that the process would be so easy, all thanks to Kelly Belluomini Murray and Team Kia. They made us so comfortable and did everything so fast (paperwork). This is my dream car and getting it was a dream come true. Thanks so much for my heart to Kelly and Team Kia for taking care of us and helping me in getting my dream car. You guys are the best and you guys are star!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rodriguez
Feb 26, 2021 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us, Varun! You can always count on us for the best in customer service and I will be sure to share your kind words with Kelly and the Kia Team. We are happy to have you be part of our Ancira Kia Family and Congrats on your dream car! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

February 24, 2021

"Service from start to finish was excellent. I called in..."

- travishudson.socal

Service from start to finish was excellent. I called in requesting a sales rep on the specific vehicle I wanted to purchase and Kelly waited until I was able to get on the lot in the evening to provide me the level of customer service I was looking for when purchasing a vehicle. The entire experience with this location made sure I was comfortable with my monthly payment and down payment. If you’re shopping for a Kia come to Ancira.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Ancira Kia responded

We're thankful for you sharing your fantastic experience with us, Travis! I will be more than happy to share your postive feedback with Kelly! We aim to provide the best in customer service and I'm happy to hear we helped with all your vehicle needs! Welcome to Ancira Kia Family! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

January 09, 2021

"Kelly was very helpful and set me up with a great car!..."

- chriscola0

Kelly was very helpful and set me up with a great car! The whole process was seemless and every member of the staff I interacted with was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Ancira Kia responded

We're thankful for you sharing your fantastic experience with us, Chris! I will be more than happy to share your positive feedback with Kelly! We aim to provide the best in customer service and I'm happy to hear we helped with all your vehicle needs. Welcome to the Ancira Kia Family! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

January 07, 2021

"Kelly has a great personality and was fantastic, went..."

- stem2100

Kelly has a great personality and was fantastic, went above and beyond to assist me in finding the right vehicle. She took time to explain in much detail how everything worked with the Forte and made sure I was all set

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us! You can always count on us for the best in customer service and I will be sure to share your kind words with Kelly. We are happy to have you be part of our Ancira Kia Family and Congrats on your new Forte! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

November 27, 2020

"I looked for the car I wanted EVERYWHERE and found it for..."

- valentinapte95

I looked for the car I wanted EVERYWHERE and found it for the best price at Ancira Kia! Kelly made the process extremely easy and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us! You can always count on us for the best in customer service. We are happy to have you be part of our Ancira Kia Family and Congrats on your new car! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

October 29, 2020

"Kelly (Sales) and Mitch (Finance) made everything so..."

- carla.gayle.miller

Kelly (Sales) and Mitch (Finance) made everything so easy! No pressure at all, helped to match Carmax trade in price as well as get me a better interest rate! I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2020 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us, Carla! You can always count on us for the best in customer service. I will be sure to share your kind words with Kelly and Mitch! We are happy to have you be part of our Ancira Kia Family! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

October 23, 2020

"Working with Kelly, Mitch and the Ancira team has been..."

- kittitesh

Working with Kelly, Mitch and the Ancira team has been the best car buying experience in our 23 year marriage. Kelly was very knowledgeable in presenting several cars to help us choose the right one to meet our needs and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and comfortable with our choice. Mitch presented the best finance experience to make sure not only could we have the best deal but the best coverage to protect us and our new "baby". I hope people will visit the Ancira Dealership knowing they will be safe in a clean, comfortable and welcoming environment. Thank you to the entire Ancira Team for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2020 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us! You can always count on us for the best in customer service. I will be sure to share your kind words with Kelly and Mitch! We are happy to have you be part of our Ancira Kia Family and Congrats on your new car! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

October 06, 2020

"Kelly B was wonderful! She knows the vehicles she is..."

- Dmvaughan4759

Kelly B was wonderful! She knows the vehicles she is showing and is not pushy. I was lucky in that she had exactly what I was searching for and the price was right! Thank you Kelly! Anette made closing the deal easy and painless! Thank you Anette! This was my first purchase with Ancira but I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us! You can always count on us for the best in customer service. I will be sure to share your kind words with Kelly! We are happy to have you be part of our Ancira Kia Family!! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results