Back

Ancira Kia

San Antonio, TX

4.9
706 Reviews
At Ancira Kia, please review our extensive inventory of Kia cars, and SUV's including the Kia Sportage, Sorento, and the Rio. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Kia is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available. At Kia Motors Finance Company, we are committed to providing you with the very best quality customer service that brings you comfort that your account is being handled with care. To help ensure you have the Kia experience you deserve, we have a stellar team of professionals who can assist should you ever have any questions, issues or feedback. Are you worried that your credit history will hold you back from owning the vehicle you want? Don't be! We can help you obtain the credit you deserve. We also have first-time-buyers programs for those of you that currently have no credit established. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Ancira Kia, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our facility. Ancira Kia Service Department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Ancira Kia service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Parts and Service Department in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Contact Dealership

6139 Bandera Road

San Antonio, TX

78238

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 706 reviews

November 26, 2022

The salesman was knowledgeable and gave great care to my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Ancira Kia to all my friends, family or anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. More

by Estellam005
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andrew DelosSantos
November 25, 2022

The majority of the staff and Salesmans were very attentive and friendly. My salesman Mr. Caesar was super awesome and if you are lucky you will get a chance to talk to the super kind receptionist. More

by Big Ram
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caesar Rodriguez
November 18, 2022

Service rep. Leah was very efficient and kind. Salesman Mitchell was great as always; helpful. I extended my extended warranty and should I buy another car, I wi More

by Mary Paul
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah
November 17, 2022

I just purchased a used 2020 Kia Stinger GT1 from Ancira Kia, the only car dealership I have ever purchased more than one vehicle from. The sales and service experience is phenomenal. The staff is professio More

by JohnH
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly Belluomini-Murray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bianca Cardenas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anette Arellano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Monica and Cesar!
November 09, 2022

The representative was courteous, friendly and provided a fast and excellent service. Like always I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you! More

by adrianaenriquez
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bianca Cardenas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris Cadena
November 09, 2022

The folks at Ancira Kia were beyond helpful and respectful. We got the price we were wanting without it being a hassle. We were expecting to be there at least 4 hours but it only took us 2 from arr More

by Anna.s
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anette Arellano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Coss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 08, 2022

Always great service every time I go for my maintenance appointment. Only a couple times I had to ask for the next service due mileage sicker on my windshield. More

by 🌳
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bianca Cardenas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 06, 2022

The staff was amazing. Helping me with everything. Thanks 🙏 guys God bless you guys always More

by lori.petty92
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Rodriguez
November 06, 2022

The staff was amazing and wonderful. Helped me with everything I needed. God bless you guys More

by lori.petty92
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Rodriguez Ruben Rodriguez
November 04, 2022

This dealership has great service and exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership because they are great at what they do. More

by Jazlyn Salas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bianca Cardenas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results