Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ancira Kia

4.9

196 Lifetime Reviews

6139 Bandera Road, San Antonio, Texas 78238
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 196 reviews

November 25, 2019

"awesome"

- AZEPEDA

I always take my car in to Bianca. She's always accommodating as much as she can be, informative and funny. I've never had my car there for longer than a day even with several service items. Shes truly awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us! I will be sure to share your kind words with Bianca. We hope to see you again! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

October 08, 2019

"Terrific Customer Service! "

- Laura&Supin

The customer service at this dealership was superb! Roland, our salesman, was very helpful and knowledgeable with the car we chose. He was very kind to deliver the vehicle to my elderly father & went over all the important features with him. My husband & live in Seattle and were purchasing a vehicle for my father in San Antonio, which could be a daunting task with having to shop around at different dealerships, makes and models and not to mention the negotiating. I would like to thank all of the staff that was involved in making this a very harmonious & stress free experience for us. Bryan, Nathan, Anette & Roland. Thanks for making my fathers dream a reality. He's so happy in his 2020 Kia Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan
Oct 14, 2019 -

Ancira Kia responded

Your raving review means the world to us, Laura! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for trusting us to get a vehicle for your father. I will be sure to tell Bryan, Nathan, Anette, and Roland to keep up the great work! Glad to hear he loves his 2020 Kia Soul! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

September 04, 2019

"Just ask for Alfred"

- Luke Stump

If you are considering getting a vehicle at Kia Ancira, you should just ask for Alfred, he'll hook you up. I'm sure the other salespeople are good, but Alfred is the man. I'd give the dealership itself 5-stars, but they play country music non-stop. Gotta mix that xxxx up! I did appreciate the complimentary waters, and the popcorn smelled good, but I'd eaten before showing up so I did not partake. the Receptionist was also very nice, but I forget her name...Abby maybe? None of the names that I see down below rung any bells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Abby at the front desk (apologies if I got the name wrong)
Sep 23, 2019 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words, Luke! I will be sure to tell Alfred to keep up the great work! We look forward to seeing you again! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager

July 30, 2019

"A Salesperson That Makes a Difference"

- Dianak900

Kelly was asked to come up from used car lot because the day we chose to come... There were customers everywhere. I honestly have never seen so many people in a car lot. They didn't look like zombies either like you often see at other dealerships. We were browsing that day and Kelly jumped right into browsing with us. She was not pushy and she was not inconvenienced by the fact I was not buying a car that day. She answered ever question promptly and if I came up with one she didn't know the answer to she would find the answer. She touched base and followed up but was not irritating. When she was made aware of a deal that might interest me she let me know. I went back in and got the same Kelly. Her time is your time and she wants you to be in the right car. Her level of service and commitment sets not only Ancira Kia apart from the others, it sets Ancira Auto apart. If you want to take a look at a car I encourage you to call and ask for Kelly Murray. Whether you buy or not you will be happy she took care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Ancira Kia responded

Your raving review means the world to us, Diana! I will be sure to share your kind words with Kelly! Be sure to tell your friends about us! - Anthony Deleon, GM of Ancira Kia

April 05, 2019

"Bad experience and sneaky bait n switch."

- Therealgarage

Called ahead to see two new vehicles. Online it showed $15,500 worth of rebates and “conditional offers”. Upon arrival, one of the two NEW cars had a dead or disconnected battery. We couldn’t even test drive it if we wanted to. It was also filthy and smelled really bad on the inside. Not great presentation on a new vehicle. After a test drive of the second one, we talked numbers. Only to find out, of the $15,500 that was listed as potential offers, we only could get $1,500 worth of rebates.. wait... what? How does that work? They told me that some of the offers “were not even available” well why are they listed if they are not even attainable? I get it if we don’t qualify for all of them.. but to only qualify for 10% of them - that’s sneaky loop hole wording. Financing: I did my research on the Ancira website and found the year, the model and with our credit score, we should have 0% for 66 months. Another bait and switch. Does not qualify for 0%, only 1.9% for 66 months. Drove 50 minutes there excited, drove 50 minutes back home frustrated. Feels so slimy.. just a bad experience. There was not one thing that was presented accurately online. Bought our first Kia at World Car, and to World Car we return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dalton
February 20, 2019

"In and Out"

- Irene T.

I had did my research online and had good reviews from other Kia owners. Scheduled an appointment with Heather first thing in the morning when they opened and drove away with my new Forte before lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Rosas
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ancira Kia responded

Quick and easy is the name of the game, Irene! I will let Heather know how helpful she was to you during your visit. Come back soon! - Anthony Deleon, GM of Ancira Kia

January 25, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Betty R.

Very Happy with our overall service!!! Professional & great customer service!!! Lorri was extremely courteous and answered all our questions that we had. Our first Kia, definitely not the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lori Griffin
Jan 31, 2019 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Betty! You can always count on great service from our dedicated staff. We look forward to seeing you again! - Anthony Deleon, GM/Ancira Chevrolet

January 25, 2019

"Bought my Soul By Text - EASY!"

- TexKat13

Have busy work schedule so shopped online. Met Heather via my best form to communicate - text. She rocked and got the deal done by text!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather Rosas
Jan 31, 2019 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! I will be sure to tell Heather to keep up the gerat work! Don't forget to tell your friends about us! - Anthony Deleon, GM/Ancira Chevrolet

December 13, 2018

"Wonderful salesman"

- Fabulous

He helped us out on two different occasions and able to get us a vehicle twice. I highly recommend Aaron to everyone at anytime. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2018 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Ancira Kia to get yourself a new vehicle! We know you could go elsewhere for a new vehicle and you are sure to find the perfect ride for you from our impressive inventory! I will tell Aaron to keep up the great work. Be sure to tell your friends about us! - Anthony Deleon, GM of Ancira Kia

November 30, 2018

"Buying a new car that met our needs"

- Soulman

Sales representative (Heather Rosas) was very courteous and knowledgeable about the new vehicles. We will definitely come back to purchase our next vehicle. We are planning on having our new vehicle serviced by Ancira as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather Rosas
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for deeming us 5-star worthy! I'm happy to hear Heather was able to help you get into the perfect vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! - Anthony Deleon, GM of Ancira Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results