Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arapahoe Kia

Greenwood, CO

2.1
91 Reviews

9400 East Arapahoe Road

Greenwood, CO

80112

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 91 reviews

January 24, 2022

In the middle of December, our car wouldn’t start, so we had it towed to the dealership. We called them to let them know it was there. We were told it would be a two week wait, before they could look at it. More

by New2CO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark G
November 22, 2021

I won’t write each detail of my only experience with this dealership, but I will say your time and money is better spent at Peak Kia. The parts department here is ridiculous. I just got a new Kia from somewh More

by shudder.06thruway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quentin
Dec 13, 2021 -

Arapahoe Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to learn about your recent negative experience and would like to take the time to go over everything that went wrong. At your earliest convenience, please give me a call. Thanks, Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500

August 18, 2021

Had a phenomenal experience at Arapahoe Kia. From Sales, to Finance, to my most recent service experience. I worked with Carlos Jones in Sales and he was low pressure and really helped me find the vehicle t More

by AlexR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lubash, Carlos Jones, Chelsea Lasley, Eddie Brooks, Tina Reiner, Kenny
Aug 18, 2021 -

Arapahoe Kia responded

We're so happy our team could make this an enjoyable purchase and service visit, Alex! We appreciate your kind words and five-star review, and will be sure to share it with Carlos and the Arapahoe KIA team!

August 04, 2021

Insulting offer for trade in. Purchased 5 cars from two of their dealerships. 'Loyalty', is not in their dictionary. "Boiler Plate' excuses. After getting the attention of their upper m More

by smmarm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the gambit
Sep 01, 2021 -

Arapahoe Kia responded

We appreciate your feedback about your recent experience We take our clients' reviews seriously and would appreciate the chance to discuss this in more detail. Please reach out when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns further. Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-874-2500

Sep 02, 2021 -

smmarm responded

As to my original observation, not two weeks, but four weeks for you. This is so typical, as one of the many weak links within your organization. In order to better support my case, I sent DM a certified letter with a volume of correspond regarding my experience. It was sent to the Thornton location; certified mail (accepted). If you are unable to glean the absurdity of my experience, then talking to me is a waste of both of our time. The only other thing that I neglected to mention, are the three co-workers that I sent to you. Two made a purchase. This was a few years ago. Unfortunately, 'customer service' is hard to find anymore; this dealership living up to this reputation!

June 08, 2021

I bought a car 1 week ago with them. The car was showing a message saying it needed to check the brakes. Before buying I asked them to check it. They called me and said the car was ready. I took the car and More

by Miria.tiisa13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles and Cruz
Jun 23, 2021 -

Arapahoe Kia responded

We're sorry about the lack of communication from our team. We understand your frustration and would like the chance to talk about these concerns. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Courtney Goodgain - General Manager - 303-906-4882.

March 10, 2021

I got my service done on my 2015 Kia Forte recently. Arapahoe kia overpriced for the labor charges. $36 for simply cabin filter, $160 for wheel alignment, almost $300 labor for front brakes, etc More

by j6244kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harlow
February 27, 2021

If you have good credit, do "NOT" use their financing. You will get a much better interest rate on your own. However, please note that for lease-end buyout, KIA Finance has a rule. In Colorado, lease b More

by NeverBuyAnyKia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Better not say
January 27, 2021

Atrocious sales experience. High pressured and almost a caricature of 1970s style "big man intimidation style" negotiation with Will Loomis. Incredibly condescending, sexist and truly a terrible More

by JLK1709
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Loomis
January 13, 2021

Mikhile was a great salesman to work with from start to finish. He listened to what we had to say and was very knowledgeable when we asked questions. Would 100% recommend coming to Arapahoe Kia and asking More

by aislinnbrooks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhile
December 29, 2020

DON'T USE THEIR SERVICE DEPT.I DRIVE A TON, SO I WAS DON'T USE THEIR SERVICE DEPT. I DRIVE A TON, SO I WAS GETTING A MONTHLY OIL CHANGE. THESE GUYS KNEW ME. MY NIRO THREW A ROD IN THE ENGINE. IT W More

by Jaredhackamack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results