Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Toyota

4.8

2,230 Lifetime Reviews

10939 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Call (904) 302-9611

2230 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"Great experience"

- Barret

Great experience and a fantastic sales man very knowledgeable and extremely helpful, would recommended him to anyone. Beautiful store and many cars also reliable cars on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"2016 highlander "

- Osbornep

Sam was a pleasure to work with, he took great care of me and my family while we went through the purchase of our new vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to come see Sam. Patrick.O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience!!"

- Shayne L

Andrew Fagan made my first car buying experience a great experience. When we told him what we wanted, he went above and beyond to help us find what we wanted! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Dwight is Awesome!!!"

- Lori

Dwight rocks. Very helpful and friendly from the initial phone call thru the sales process. Would recommend to Dwight and Arlington Toyota to friends and family. Bo in finance was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great service"

- Kennydg

Lived the experience, great service, salesman and finance department. Was in and out within a couple hours. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Great Business"

- Dangerous

Thanks to Mr. Cobb for iv'e bought my second vehicle from him here at Arlington Toyota, the business keeps getting better and better. I will be buying my next vehicle from here also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"4Th time I buy from Arlington Toyota. They are still the be"

- Jorge1

Grear dealership and inventory. They don't play games and and help overcome any obstacles. I hope they never change. Is the reason I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Aris was excellent "

- Kathryn

Aris P. Is the best salesman. He goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is happy. Is my second car from him I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Great"

- MelodyWilliams33

I spoke with Dwight Cobb approximately 3pm. I met with him the same day (3 hrs. later). He was very courteous in his greeting as well as showing me various vehicles. He sold me a new vehicle by 8:27pm. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Jeep cherokee"

- BoyerJeep

I would just like to say that Sam has exceeded my expectations with this deal on my jeep everything was a smooth as possible he came to my house pick me up take me to the dealership got me a great deal on the jeep I couldn’t be happier I give him five stars if I could give them 25 I would thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 2,230 results