Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Toyota

4.8

2,145 Lifetime Reviews

10939 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Call (904) 302-9611

2145 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Colleen

We came to Arlington Toyota looking for safe, reliable car for our Daughter. Dominick was our sales consultant and he was amazing through the entire process. He is very personable and professional. Since we had already done some research, Dominick let us show him what we wanted to see instead of what the dealership wanted you to see. The best part was that there were No Surprises! Hank, in finanace was great, everything was very upfront and straightforward. I would highly recommend Arlington Toyota and be sure to ask for Dominick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hank Lockett
August 15, 2019

"Awesome"

- Carolla gang

J.p Cruz was a so much help and helped me with everything I needed without him I don’t think I would’ve bought a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Good service and selection"

- Ladyv

This dealership has a very nice and friendly staff, they have a good selection of cars, I came with a budget and they did everything they could to accommodate to that price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Velez
August 15, 2019

"Arlington Toyota is the best dealership in town"

- FLBoy1025

This dealership is the best. The sales and service team are top notch. They have a customer for life! I worked with Aris in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- Joe lewis1,

I have little experience with buying at dealerships, Brandon was helpful and knowledgeableable, I would recommend this service to anyone buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Autotrader found my dream car"

- Nickyjam305

I had great experience and help and worked out a deal smoothly and easy as possible . He was great help and helped me buy Toyota 86 which I wanted for years. Great dealership !!! I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Phenomenal experience!"

- KellyJo

Single female, buying a car? Most terrifying experience? NO WAY! The crew at Arlington Toyota is TOP NOTCH! From the moment I walked in the door, these guys treated me like family! Devin and Alan catered to my every need, and did all they could, and then some, to ensure my experience was above and beyond exceptional! If you’re in the market..go talk to these gentlemen.. they will get you in the car of your dreams! Thanks so much-I AM IN LOVE WITH MY CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alan Baker, sales and Rachid Zorquany, finance mgr
August 14, 2019

"Mitsubishi Outlander"

- Casi21t

Sam was the most direct salesperson I've ever dealt with. Showed us what we came to see and didn't waste my time chasing a higher commission. He works and walks with urgency and acts with the upmost professionalism and courtesy. I would come back tomorrow ( if I needed another car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Total Satisfaction"

- THE ONE #1

Thanks to Mr. Cobb for all his guidance and help he was a man of his word, not many car salesman are honest as Mr. Cobb he was straight forward and honest like a breath of fresh air, thanks a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- Laster

Dwight Cobb was wonderful to work with as i will send family and friends to Mr. Cobb for future business. Totally well pleased they way he took care of my mother Freddie Laster, thanks once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 2,145 results