Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Albany

Albany, NY

3.6
658 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

960 Central Ave

Albany, NY

12205

Directions

658 Reviews of Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Albany

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2021

"Went in to armory today to inquire about leasing a..."

- Malikijah

Went in to armory today to inquire about leasing a gladiator, Lisa the sales manager referred us to Morgan willams. After explaining to Morgan that I needed a truck because I started my first house flip and my Car just simply wouldn’t cut it anymore he let me test drive a gladiator! I came back and sat at his desk waiting for him when I heard him Lisa the manager and another employee saying out loud and laughing “ & HES GOT A SOUTH CAROLINA LICENSE HES A SCAMMER” so I waited when Morgan approached the desk I asked “ am I the only person here with a SC license” he became very apologetic stating “ someone else also came with a SC license recently and they was scamming” (not sure what that has to do with me) so I ask is everyone holding a SC license a scammer ? Or did I fit the look? To paint a picture I was in the dealership with sheet rock and painted stains all over my clothes as I just got done working at the property! So please explain what makes me a scammer?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Morgan Williams
1.0
Other Employees : Lisa sales manager
March 09, 2021

"Dave made my buying process smooth and easy would..."

- Jeremyaukstolis123

Dave made my buying process smooth and easy would definitely use him again Also Dave in the service department is one of the best service department people I’ve ever had to deal with deserves lots of xxxxxxI’ve dealt with many xxxxty service people in the past (not from this dealer) but when I brought my truck in for a problem after I bought it he got right to the bottom of it and made sure I was 100% satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ramon
5.0
Other Employees : Dave grinko
January 28, 2021

"Horrible horrible experience , turn around and run to..."

- stacymfeliciano

Horrible horrible experience , turn around and run to another dealer !!!!! I wish the first red flag made me turn around , so much for giving benefit of the doubt .. my preowned certified has been in shop several times , my I owe you “s they gave me were worth nothing because I got shabby work for it , definitely will never again use this dealer for anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray E sales , Preston finance /delivery and service dept
December 29, 2020

"I brought my 40,000 truck to them to have 100$ worth of..."

- seanjameson88

I brought my 40,000 truck to them to have 100$ worth of warranty work done . The truck came out with a 1800$ dent in the driver door. I went into the building to ask about what they were going to do about it . They said they would have their service manager call me the next day . The next day (to no surprise) they didn't call . I called back to follow up . They then told me it didn't happen in thier shop. THE TRUCK WAS PULLED INSIDE, AS YOU PULL IN IT VIDEOS YOUR VECHICLE. Two guys behind the desk admitted that it couldn't be seen as it was pulled in . They then told me the service manager would call back . He didn't , I drove back out there to speak with him. They then told me he was in vacation for a week or so and he would return my call to sit down and review the tape. As to no surprise again he didn't call. I waited until after x mas . I just called back again . I spoke with the very rude service manager who told me "no " I'm not doing anything about it . He will not sit down and review the tape .( Bc he knows the dent wasn't there on the tape) . The moral of this is don't use armory garage . I am now going to the d.m.v. to report them . I also will be putting them on blast every chance i can get . I have multiple recorded conversations of multiple ppl from the dealership. I will also let every customer I do business with that Armory garage is unprofessional. Their techs and managers won't own up to thier mistakes. To top this off . They never put the air box cover on my truck( truck wasn't in there for anything air related) the inner fender well (they removed for work) wasn't installed correctly ( is hanging off the truck) and they also told me the heat shield was broken (they infact broke it ) . AGAIN THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU USE THIS DEALERSHIP. I STRONGLY ENCOURAGE YOU TO TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marlon Hardie
1.0
Tom Harpster
1.0
December 20, 2020

"Dee Sagendorf is the best Service specialist that I have..."

- dennislagrange

Dee Sagendorf is the best Service specialist that I have ever worked with. Dee and the technicians did a great job. Always going back to them only !!!!!!!!!! Great service and I have buying and having my service from Orange Motors and they screwed up my car (DePaula Ford )now. Dee knows her job and I will always trust her ; GREAT EMPLOYEE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Sagendorph
December 20, 2020

"Jerome is easy to work with and gets the job done fast...."

- Don AB

Jerome is easy to work with and gets the job done fast. I spent about 2 hours from picking out a car to financing approval. Because of a snow storm I had to pick up my Jeep the next day. I was in and out in one hour. Third buy and happy py with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Rucker
5.0
Evan Yedynak
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Awesome dealership to work with process was smooth and..."

- Jac

Awesome dealership to work with process was smooth and simple, they did a awesome job even with the difficult times we're living in right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Comtois
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Thanks Dave as always such a seamless transaction from..."

- lsleurs

Thanks Dave as always such a seamless transaction from old lease to new lease. Thank you I have been buying and leasing cars/trucks from Armory for 20+ years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ramon
5.0
Harry Roselan
5.0
Preston Ritter
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Overall I had a very good experience! Sauro was great as..."

- IrishRED

Overall I had a very good experience! Sauro was great as was Joe in Finance! I had my teenage son with me for the whole process and they even involved him so he could learn. There were two things that I had MINOR issue with. They seemed to be super busy and understaffed. Each of the two or three times I was there, Sauro was working with at least 2-3 customers at once. I'm sure this is great for Sauro and he did his very best to be attentive to all and maintained a professional attitude the whole time. However, there were, sometimes extended, periods of time when we were, in the middle of the sales/paperwork process, waiting for Sauro to finish with someone else as he would be jumping back and forth from customer to customer. Secondly, part of the deal involved the installation of an aftermarket hitch receiver. I did agree to this but I am not sure why they wanted aftermarket vs Mopar? It took several weeks and numerous phone calls to get this arranged and straightened out and I can't say all the fault lay with the dealership but it was more difficult than it should have been. To finish on the positive though, which significantly outweighs the negative, Sauro and Joe were great, 5 Stars each, and I would not hesitate to purchase there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sauro Iardello
5.0
Joe Vita
5.0
September 24, 2020

"Plain and simple. If it was not for Lisa Stewart, I..."

- Gerald

Plain and simple. If it was not for Lisa Stewart, I would not have made a deal. Lisa went above and beyond. Thank you Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Williams
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results