Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Margate

Margate, FL

4.2
436 Reviews
Arrigo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Margate is a comprehensive Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler and RAM and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler and RAM models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof.
Contact Dealership

2250 FL-7

Margate, FL

33063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 438 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Luis and Hirem work great. Easy and efficient sale...."

- CMACNA

Luis and Hirem work great. Easy and efficient sale. Highly recommend these guys for all of your Dodge needs. Bought a Redeye and was out the door in 3 hours from when I walked in with the keys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hirem
July 28, 2021

"Knowledgeable, easy to work with,helped through all the..."

- BUILDABUSA

Knowledgeable, easy to work with,helped through all the process and had the understanding of the product and followed through with my options that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Very helpful people, salesperson was awesome from the..."

- JOELDMX

Very helpful people, salesperson was awesome from the beginning to the end of the purchase 10/10 finance guy was a great person too very helpful guy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"HOT ROD HEATHER, DAVID AND BRIAN. THEY ARE PRIME EXAMPLES..."

- Reekee5

HOT ROD HEATHER, DAVID AND BRIAN. THEY ARE PRIME EXAMPLES OF THE MOST EFFICIENT AND PERSONABLE SERVICE ADVISORS I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. I HAVE NEVER PURCHASED AN AUTOMOBILE BECAUSE OF A SERVICE STAFF. BECAUSE OF THE TRUST THEY INSTILLED. I HOPE TO MAKE MY NEXT PURCHASE AT ARRIGO MARGATE. IN THIS TIME OF THE PRESENT OLYMPICS I PERSONALLY REWARD THEM WITH A GOLD MEDAL. YOU SHOULD AS WELL! Thank you Deborah REED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE DEPARTMENT. HEATHER. DAVID. BRIAN
July 27, 2021

"Brian Crystal went above and beyond to make my service..."

- BC215

Brian Crystal went above and beyond to make my service appointment spectacular. I came in for an oil change and left with 5 new wheels and tires! He gave us a great deal. The work was done quickly and they even sent me a video of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Crystal, Service Adviser/Manager
July 26, 2021

"everything was handled just fine and in a timely manner...."

- MDVIEDER

everything was handled just fine and in a timely manner. The service advisor who assisted is not listed below as I believe he was transferring, his name was Brett Stone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Frank and Nestor went the extra mile for continued..."

- BDSCHEUR

Frank and Nestor went the extra mile for continued quality of care to my Family and I. We are very happy with our new JEEP!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Nestor
July 25, 2021

"The sales experience was excellent. Everyone I worked..."

- S.A.

The sales experience was excellent. Everyone I worked with was friendly and very knowledgeable about the product. The guys worked late into the evening to make sure everything went smoothly. I'll definitely recommend Arrigo!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Gaitan (5 stars)
July 25, 2021

"They made the experience very pleasant. They were very..."

- TINASHYHEART

They made the experience very pleasant. They were very personable, friendly. Job was done in a reasonable time. Treated you like a person at the time of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Took the car back because work that had been done at the..."

- RAQUEL FRANCO

Took the car back because work that had been done at the same dealer in January 2020 was apparently not done correctly. Brian was quick in tending to my cars needs. I appreciate efficiency and promptness.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, service
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results