About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Atlantic Toyota

4.6

393 Lifetime Reviews

671 Lynnway, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905
Call (781) 599-4922

393 Reviews of Atlantic Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Not all was repaired. 😰"

- No too happy.

Went in for a recall.asked to check rattle sound. Didn't fix the rattling sound properly . 😰 However they did find a problem and it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Customer Service
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Atlantic Toyota responded

Hello, I regret to learn that you were disappointed with your recent recall visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at your own convenience so that I may address your concerns. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Ken H Customer Care, Atlantic Toyota 339-883-2511 Direct kenh@atlantictoyota.com

January 14, 2019

"Oil change"

- johni14

Just a simple oil change,but staff is always helpful and gets me out quickly. Cheaper at this dealership than going to all those oil change companies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Atlantic Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was good. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

January 10, 2019

"service"

- blackpepper

Rick DiDonato in service dept took care of me like no other! 100 stars out of 10!! His service could not have been any better. Thanx RICK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICK DiDonato
Jan 11, 2019 -

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and kind words! We'll be sure to pass them along to Rick!

January 10, 2019

"Excellent service"

- yzt

The lady at the desk was courteous and helpful. She even reminded me that the safety sticker has.expired. She asked if I wanted take care that or would I make appt. for another date. I was happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abner Duarte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Earl, Lorraine, Carmen, and Rick.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Atlantic Toyota responded

Hello and thank you for the positive review. We are glad we could be of service. Let us know if there is anything else you need.

December 29, 2018

"Great Price & Honest Staff!"

- Rciara

No pressure easy to deal with sales staff. Tony Perez was friendly and professional and worked with us to agree on a great price for our new Toyota Highlander. Highly recommend this dealership and Tony. Thank you for a great new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 30, 2018 -

Atlantic Toyota responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new SUV! We're so glad to see Tony took wonderful care of you during your shopping visit with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We are always happy to help.

December 23, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Ken123

My wife and I were in to have both are vehicles serviced. We bought both the Camry and Tacoma from Atlantic Toyota and have always had them serviced there. Rick in customer service was excellent. We’re keeping up with the scheduled maintenance and haven’t had any issues. Great folks to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick in service
Dec 24, 2018 -

Atlantic Toyota responded

Hi Ken, we're glad that you and your wife are enjoying your service experiences with us. We're always happy to take care of your vehicles. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 23, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Frank Forbes

He got me a excellent deal fantastic Tacoma I’m more than happy with the truck Atlantic Toyota is the place to go if you’re looking for a great car and excellent and professional dealership thank you Clyde🤙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Alleyne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 24, 2018 -

Atlantic Toyota responded

Frank, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was fantastic and that you are happy with your truck. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new Tacoma!

December 12, 2018

"Service"

- Ncorrente

I always bring my vehicles to Atlantic Toyota to be serviced. All the employees here are very friendly and the service is always fast. Along with excellent quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Carey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill rich and nick Corrente
Dec 13, 2018 -

Atlantic Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you always choose us to service your vehicles. We strive to consistently provide fast, friendly, and quality service and look forward to the next time we can again provide that top-notch service to you. Come back and see us soon!

December 05, 2018

"Excellent Service from beginning to end"

- Pchesley

I will refer friend and family to Atlantic Toyota. My husband and I had an excellent experience with our Sales Rep. Abner Duarte and our Finance Rep. Mr. Sreng.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abner Duarte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sreng Kouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Zeke Knezevic-Sales and Leasing Consultant-Excellent!"

- Salemi, A/D

Zeke was personable, accommodating and very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make our new purchase very pleasurable. We love our new 2019 Camry and would recommend Zeke to any prospective customer entering the purchasing market. We have been customers of Atlantic Toyota for over 20 years and this is our 3rd Toyota Camry we have purchased from this dealership. They are convenient, pleasant and easy to work with. Also...big SHOUT OUT to Bonnie, an unsung hero!!! Submitted by Amil and Denise Salemi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeke Knezevic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Willam Biggio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results