Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Brookline

Brookline, MA

4.6
202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company is committed to providing the highest levels of customer service through our unsurpassed knowledge of the Audi vehicles we sell and service. Our team of automotive professionals take pride in representing the Audi brand and is well versed in the innovative design, advanced technology, and superior performance that the brand represents. We are proud to serve customers in the greater Boston area including Newton, South Boston, Cambridge, Waltham, and Dorchester. High quality engineering is at the center of a totally fulfilling Audi driving experience. At Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company we strive to offer a customer experience at the same high level. Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, need parts or service, or would like information on Audi products and services, please call or email us for prompt attention. Audi customers expect superior performance without compromise. At Audi Brookline we look forward to exceeding those expectations.

308 Boylston St Rt. 9

Brookline, MA

02445

Directions

By Type

Showing 202 reviews

May 08, 2021

"I brought my car in for a recall. They washed and..."

- PH Boston

I brought my car in for a recall. They washed and vacuumed the car (always much appreciated!) Kervens took time to sit with me and explain some features of the car that I was not clear about. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervens Noel
May 07, 2021

"Knowledgeable, direct, no-nonsense, generous, dealership...."

- Mcmercier

Knowledgeable, direct, no-nonsense, generous, dealership. People were friendly and accommodating. Exactly what you want, seeking the best car at the best price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Audi Brookline responded

We are so happy to hear that our team could provide exactly what you wanted! Thank you!

April 15, 2021

"Fantastic service - super responsive, clear about charge..."

- EMC84

Fantastic service - super responsive, clear about charge and what was necessary (or not). Made the whole process very easy for me. They dropped off my car and the guy waited for me and then refused to accept a tip. 10/10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervens Noel
Apr 16, 2021 -

Audi Brookline responded

We are so incredibly proud to hear that the Audi Brookline team did such a great job for you! Thank you for this great review.

April 01, 2021

"We enjoyed our experience with Audi Brookline. We were..."

- r-bass

We enjoyed our experience with Audi Brookline. We were treated with the high expectations we had coming in. Juliana had a unique sales presence, and we were delighted to have her as a wonderful advocate in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Audi Brookline responded

It makes our day to hear that you enjoyed working with Juliana and our Audi Brookline team. Thank you so much for trusting us with such an important purchase! We hope that your new vehicle is treating you well.

March 31, 2021

"I feel like I had a better relationship with the previous..."

- Sq52018-bos

I feel like I had a better relationship with the previous GM but I brought my car I. For service last week. 2018 sq5 with 23k had the 40k service done. I grabbed Audi care so the service was covered. Needed new rear brakes and a tire rotation but the car drives like a dream. My service advisor was dan Latin. Was easy to work with. Communicated via email mostly. Ask for a senior tech at any dealership. The tech that worked on my car has been working on Audis for 30+ years. I believe that makes a difference. Happy motoring !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Audi Brookline responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. We couldn't be more grateful for your returning business here at Audi Brookline, and we will certainly let Dan know that you appreciate his help. If you and your 2018 Audi SQ5 ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

March 31, 2021

"The service professionals at Audi in Brookline are top..."

- PMREH

The service professionals at Audi in Brookline are top notch. From making the appointment to bringing in my car to getting my car serviced was very smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Pratt
Apr 01, 2021 -

Audi Brookline responded

We really appreciate your confidence in our team! Thank you for supporting Audi Brookline, we look forward to seeing you next time!

March 31, 2021

"So we had no “range anxiety” but we did have anxiety over..."

- Heidi & Jay

So we had no “range anxiety” but we did have anxiety over our first electric vehicle. We had read nice things about the 2021E Tron and absolutely loved the aesthetics of the sport back i’ve had lots and lots of questions. We called and made an appointment with Cathy and upon arrival was introduced to Scott Pann. Really recommend him he couldn’t have been more methodical and patient with our endless questions. Then we met the general manager Tim Veiga who made working out the lease and trade in as easy as it’s ever been for us. Frankly the decision made itself so we drove it home two days later after a thorough description and couldn’t be happier 😊🚙. Thank you Scott, Tim, and Herb Chambers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Audi Brookline responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Audi e-tron, Heidi and Jay! We are thrilled that Cathy, Scott and Tim made the process so smooth and seamless. Thank you for giving Audi Brookline your business and stellar review. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new car!

March 31, 2021

"A good person, a lot of communication with the client,..."

- Athziri08

A good person, a lot of communication with the client, answers our questions, helps everything that can help us. Thank you frank burgos for being an excellent person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Audi Brookline responded

Your feedback means so much to us! Thank you for trusting Audi Brookline with your business!

March 30, 2021

"Silvio was great very professional very knowledgeable and..."

- Mpflanagan

Silvio was great very professional very knowledgeable and patient. It took me a month to make the decision between a4 and a6. He was very helpful and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Audi Brookline responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this great feedback about Silvio! Thank you for giving Audi Brookline your business, it means a lot to hear that you are a happy customer. Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

"Great buying experience, friendly staff, Tyler and Kayla..."

- Lakerd66

Great buying experience, friendly staff, Tyler and Kayla worked diligently to locate the car we wanted and were low pressure during the whole process. They were very patient. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Audi Brookline responded

This review is music to our ears! Thank you for supporting Audi Brookline and highlighting the great work of Tyler and Kayla. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results