About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Chattanooga

4.9

82 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Dr, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (888) 764-9836

82 Reviews of Audi Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Great guy and smooth process"

- bjornwhite

It was great buying a car with Jeff Lynch! He's a super nice guy and answers all your questions. My wife and I have two little girls which makes buying a car difficult. Jeff was very understanding and helpful to make it a less stressful process. He knows his stuff and knew everything about the SUV. Would definitely recommend him as a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

bjornwhite, Thank you for your recommendation of Jeff. We appreciate your business and wish you happy driving. Please let Jeff know if you need anything. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

March 26, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- ROBERT DUPREE

Would just like to say we had a great buying experience at Audi of Chattanooga. Super friendly staff that was very informative but not pushy. I very surprised with the selection of quality used cars they had that were actually well priced. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Jeff Lynch worked with us and did all he could to give us a pleasant buying experience. Thanks!! Lance Dupree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

ROBERT DUPREE, Thank you for letting Jeff and Audi Chattanooga serve you with your recent Kia purchase. If you should need anything in the future please let Jeff know. Thanks again for your business. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

March 02, 2018

"New Q7"

- mjbridges120

I purchased a new Q7 recently and the process was easy and painless. I was a little unsure of what I wanted when I got there, but now I have no regrets. Sarah is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 03, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

mjbridges120, Thank you for letting us serve you. Your Q7 will give you be the hit around town and on the hwy. Let Sarah know if you should need any further assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

February 26, 2018

"The purchase of my new Q7"

- rose,pat

John and I bought a Q7. We love it. Sara was our sales person. Jonathan and Sara both helped us to learn how to use all the features of the car. They were amazing! Richard Maddox was also so helpful in the purchase of the car. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Very family oriented. Jonathan in the financial end was so informative about the "credit" part of the process. This dealership is one that I would highly recommend. We love our Q7!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Mote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Pat, Thank you so much for your recent Q7 purchase. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and your experience. Please keep Sarah in mind if you should need any further assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

February 07, 2018

"Great staff, highly recommend"

- Curtis193

This was a very easy buying experience, dealership staff was very friendly and helpful during and after purchase. I would recommend going here before you purchase a new or used car anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Hood
Feb 09, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Curtis193, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent buying experience. Please keep Chad in mind if you should need any future assistance. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

February 01, 2018

"New A4"

- Audi42018

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and all of their amenities. He listened to me and did not push me to purchase something in which I was not interested. Richard was very much flexible and creative in putting together a finance package which worked within my budget. Robert went through the paperwork quickly for me as I had been there already for over two hours. He as was Richard was flexible and worked with me on some items on which I had questions. He also did not push any packages in which I was not interested. The one item on which needs improvement was my wait time from agreeing on the terms of the purchase to when I was actually able to sit down and go through the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Audi42018, Thank you for your recent Audi purchase. I appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback. This will help us improve our process in the future. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again. Give Jeff a call or stop by if you have any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga.

January 30, 2018

"New Q5!"

- Christie Spalding

Everyone, from sales to finance, were very accommodating. They genuinely wanted us to be completely satisfied. I am thrilled to be a proud new Q5 owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Christie, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate you purchasing your new Q5 from us. Please let Jeff know if you would like any further information on the operation of your sweet ride! Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

January 24, 2018

"Patience of Job"

- Mitch1966

Jeff Lynch took great care of me. Showed me and explained all the cars and features to me. After lots and lots of looking and driving over a few months, I purchased a new sq5. Richard, the sales manager, made the purchase easy and seamless. Low stress. Thank you Jeff and Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"A very ZEN car buying experience."

- brenda

I purchased an Audi Q7 after test driving Volvo, BMW, Land Rover and the Audi. The overall experience at Audi of Chattanooga was one of the best car buying events of my life (the others we will not discuss). No stress, no pressure to buy, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and an overall feeling of concern for the customer and customer relations was apparent. These people seem to truly care and certainly have a passion and knowledge of their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Mote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Dawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Awesome experience!!"

- monica perkins

I recently purchased a Q7 from Audi Chattanooga. My entire experience could not have been better. My sales person was Rob Farris. He knew everything about the vehicle and answered all of my questions. There was no pressure at all and I was able to drive four different vehicles while making my decision. I did take me time in deciding which vehicle to purchase. I was undecided on whether I was going to purchase an Audi or stick with BMW. I am very glad I went with Audi. First of all the Q7 is an amazing vehicle. Rob and everyone I encountered at the dealership were so friendly. Again, zero pressure. And Jeremy, the GM, is also super nice to work with. Jonathan Logan in finance made the business part of the transaction go smooth and quick. I am confident I made the right decision to go with Audi Chattanooga and I really, really love my Q7!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Holsomback
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Farris
Jan 10, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Monica, I am so glad we were able to assist you with your New Audi Q7. Thank you for letting us serve you. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything in the future. Look forward to your great Audi driving experience. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results