About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Chattanooga

4.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Dr, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (888) 764-9836

90 Reviews of Audi Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Jeff Lynch - Excellent and Professional Salesmanship!"

- Daughters4Runner

Excellent car buying experience. Jeff and his team were very knowledgeable and professional. Audi of Chattanooga does a good job with a "no pressure" buying experience all the way through financing. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- JasmineBuchanan

I honestly wish I could give my experience more than 5 stars. After a long day, Sarah and Victor were absolutely amazing. The process was phenomenal and the best service I have received at a dealership. They were very thorough during the entire purchase, but still made sure I understood each step. Sarah was truly so kind to both my mother and I. Victor was amazing with the finance portion and worked to provide me the best deal possible. I will not go to another dealership and will only recommend them in the future. I love my car and cannot say enough good things about Audi :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor Yoshida
Jun 02, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

JasmineBuchanan, Thank you so much for the kind words about our Team. Sarah and Victor both strive to give the best possible customer experience every day. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

June 01, 2018

"First time Audi Customer converted to Lifetime Customer "

- K. Claridy

My husband has always wanted an Audi A8 and I was able to make his dream a reality thanks to Richard Maddox. Richard diligently searched throughout the country to not only find the perfect A8 just in time for his birthday but he also coordinated the logistics to help me surprise him with this grand gift on the show room's floor on his actual birthday! We have purchased many automobiles throughout the past two decades and I must say that Richard Maddox made our experience as a first time Audi buyer EXCEPTIONAL! Because of him, we are now lifetime Audi customers. Thank you Richard and your staff for your professionalism, kindness, and time for making this experience unforgettable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott at Village VW/Audi
Jun 02, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

K. Claridy, WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your story. We appreciate the confidence you placed in us for such a special occasion. If you need anything in the future please feel free to reach out to Richard. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

May 28, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- loriscampbell

I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate my experience. Hands down, best customer service I’ve ever received. Jeff and Richard, I can’t thank you enough for your kindness, willingness, time, honesty, and professionalism in making sure I made the right choice. Audi of Chattanooga was not my first choice. We came to the dealership to compare prices. I told them the “deal” I had found on a used car at another dealership. They didn’t deny it was a good deal. Never once did Jeff or Richard pressure or try to “sell” me one of their cars but instead made a fantastic offer on a brand new car. Both even stayed after hours to see me off. You have a customer for life. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

loriscampbell, Thank you for your business and your time in giving us your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please keep Jeff in mind should you need any future assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

May 07, 2018

"Don't buy an audi"

- I hate audi

I had my audi A6 engine basically fall apart at 43000 miles. After 3 major engine repairs (Cylinder and spring replacement, then cam shaft replacement, then engine block replacement they expect me to accept the engine is "just fine".) I asked audi 1 800 number to replace the engine with a new engine. They refused and gave no help on buying back this defective car Would you trust it after being on the side of the road for a tow this many times. I don't think so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Garverick
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Mr. Smith, I understand your frustrations. Audi Chattanooga did fix your vehicle under complete warranty and provided you with a courtesy loaner vehicle while your vehicle was being taken care of in our service department. Please understand that Audi Chattanooga did nothing wrong and does not have the capability to replace your engine with a NEW engine. That decision is made from Audi Customer Care. Their phone number is 1-800-822-2834. If you would like to consider trading out of your current vehicle please feel free to reach out to me personally at Audi Chattanooga and I will extend to you the very best possible deal we can. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga.

April 30, 2018

"Exemplary!"

- MLock

By far the best experience I have had with a dealership! I can not say enough about the level of service, personal care and knowledge that Sarah Rhoady displayed. From the moment I entered the dealership and beyond, Sarah and Richard Maddox treated me like family. They made sure they found the perfect car for me, love my A5. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"Service "

- td46

The team at Audi CHATTANOOGA made buying fun and easy! This is the second car I have bought from them and both times were great’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"High-Touch, Seamless Purchase Experience"

- CraigRaughton

Villiage VW of Chattanooga and Audi Chattanooga are sister dealerships. We had a phenomenal experience working with Scott Hile (sales), Brian Johnson (manager), Joey Dawson (online sales), and Robert Rumfelt (financing). We would highly recommend each of these individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Dawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Johnson, Scott Hile
April 11, 2018

"Great guy and smooth process"

- bjornwhite

It was great buying a car with Jeff Lynch! He's a super nice guy and answers all your questions. My wife and I have two little girls which makes buying a car difficult. Jeff was very understanding and helpful to make it a less stressful process. He knows his stuff and knew everything about the SUV. Would definitely recommend him as a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

bjornwhite, Thank you for your recommendation of Jeff. We appreciate your business and wish you happy driving. Please let Jeff know if you need anything. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

March 26, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- ROBERT DUPREE

Would just like to say we had a great buying experience at Audi of Chattanooga. Super friendly staff that was very informative but not pushy. I very surprised with the selection of quality used cars they had that were actually well priced. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Jeff Lynch worked with us and did all he could to give us a pleasant buying experience. Thanks!! Lance Dupree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

ROBERT DUPREE, Thank you for letting Jeff and Audi Chattanooga serve you with your recent Kia purchase. If you should need anything in the future please let Jeff know. Thanks again for your business. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results