About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Chattanooga

4.9

117 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Dr, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (888) 764-9836

117 Reviews of Audi Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- 2018A7

The staff were very knowledgeable and accommodating. Jeff and Richard were straightforward and professional in their approach. Overall, a great buying experience. Highly recommend Audi of Chattanooga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard (Sales Manager); Dakota (F&I)
December 29, 2018

"Professional-No Pressure "

- Barnes

Sarah is friendly and knowledgeable, she answered all our questions so that we could make an informed decision. Richard did his best to get us in the vehicle that best fit our wants and needs while staying within our budget. Robert made document signing seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- JaaHappy

Sarah was my salesperson and she went above and beyond. She truly listened to my concerns and needs and never tried to push me in the wrong direction. I felt she really cared that I found the right car—and I was indecisive so she had her work cut out for her. She was also very good about communicating and keeping me informed on the process and status of things. Overall all the staff at the dealership were easy to work with and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"We bought another one"

- GTRMan

Last week we had to get a new car for my wife as hers was in the way out. Sarah was fantastic in that process. Sarah and I also talked about a trade for my current vehicle. We chatted over the next week and came back when I could. I gave them a number that I was comfortable with and they worked very hard to get there. Needless to say I couldn’t turn down the incredible offer and went home with another new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian - GM
December 26, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Jeff

Sarah and Richard were helpfu, patient, and very enthusiastic. They seemed to have my best interest in mind from the very start. I travelled from Knoxville due to a lower price offered. But I ended up getting a lot more than a better price - I got terrific service and an excellent overall experience that far exceeded the experience I had with a previous Audi purchase at a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Easy and no pressure"

- Brdgirl0422

We saw a car online and knew it was a great deal. I had to work so my parents came to the dealership first to test out the car and to put a deposit on the car. They met Sarah and told me I would like her and they were so right. Sarah was great through my entire car buying experience. I felt that she listened, understood my needs and was a real advocate for me. I gave her a hug when I finally had my keys in hand because she was just as happy for me as the rest of my family and really made the transition to a new car from my beloved 16 year old car a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Badger

Jeff was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable. Robert was personable - good info. Everyone there made me feel welcome, even though it was Friday night and I was tired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Excellent sales experience "

- Jimegan

When buying a first car for our oldest child, I wanted to be sure that we got the right car for her that would be safe, reliable and affordable. I chose to do business with Audi of Chattanooga because they have taken great care of me and my family every time we have done business with them. I bought my Audi Q7 from them and had such a positive experience that I returned within the month to buy a used Nissan SUV for a very dear friend. My husband bought his Audi A5 from them about six months later. We have used their service department several times and have always been very happy with all aspects of the visit. This is the first, and only, dealership we go to when we need a vehicle or service. The salesman I had done business with previously is no longer with the company so I had the pleasure of working with Jeff Lynch when buying our daughter's car. Jeff was very patient as we test drove several very different cars and wound up buying a completely different class of vehicle than what we originally came in to look at. Jeff was very kind and graciously stayed after closing two nights in a row to help us find the right car and then, the second evening, purchase that car. Jeff was very accessible throughout the process and was quick to find answers to our questions - although he knew most of them himself - and even brought in a colleague to elaborate on an area that was completely outside of the sales arena. After selecting a car, and at my request, he directed me to the online forms so much of the paper work was already complete when we returned to purchase the car. Jeff has a great attitude and a fun personality. He made this an easy, seamless experience. Dakota Dillard, in the finance department, was very thorough and made sure I understood all the options available to us. He has a wonderful disposition and was a joy to work with. Jeff, the used car manager, went out of his way both evenings to answer my questions about additional options and services that might be available with the vehicle. He was also kind enough to stay late to answer our questions. Overall, I could not have asked for a smoother, easier buying process which is exactly why I chose to return to Audi of Chattanooga. They do a tremendous job of making car buying not only a painless experience, but a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dakota Dillard, Jeff (Used Car Manager)
December 08, 2018

"Brand new experience "

- Bmarker

I HIGHLY recommend Audi Chattanooga. Sarah was my sales representative and she truly is genuine. She went above and beyond working with me. I don’t feel like I just bought a car from some sales person. Sarah will always be a friend. The whole staff made me feel so comfortable. Richard got on a personal level with me to help make my decision, him and Sarah even sang me happy birthday lol. Richard and Robert gave me amazing credit advice. I loved the whole experience of buying my first official car all on my own!! They all worked on some numbers to make this happen for me. I couldn’t be more thankful for them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard
December 03, 2018

"Go to Sarah!"

- Dreamcar

Sarah was the absolute sweetest and helped me pick out my dream car. She was patient and answered all the questions I had! After the purchase she took time to go over everything about the car two different times! I highly recommend Sarah to anyone looking to buy a car at Audi of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Megan Klemann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results