About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Chattanooga

4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Dr, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (888) 764-9836

99 Reviews of Audi Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Classy experience from start to finish"

- KevinB

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car! From the time I walked on to the lot until the time the paperwork was signed everyone there were true PROS!! I highly recommend Audi of Chattanooga and Jeff Lynch. This was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Carmichael
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Audi Q5 2018"

- Helen

Jeff helped us to buy our first Audi car. He is very knowledgeable, honest and help us tremendously in our decision. we look forward towering with Jeff again in ten future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"2018 Audi Q5"

- vicki

I purchased my 2018 Audi Q5 on July 28, 2018. Jeff Lynch was my Sales Consultant. He did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend him. Richard Maddox General Sales Manager was very helpful, friendly and went over and above helping me with my situation. Great buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Sarah Rhoady"

- Delaney Malin

Sarah was the sweetest ever helping me buy my first car that I have been saving for since I was a child!! She helped me find the perfect car to fit what I needed. She is credible, honest and very helpful in giving me everything I wanted in a car. She made my first car buying experience amazing and I look forward to working with her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Royboy917

Everyone we met at this dealership was pleasant and helpful. Sarah Rhoady especially deserves a mention for her patience dealing with me. All my questions were answered and the sale was carried out with high efficiency. Couldn’t be happier. I’m happy to be a member of the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Rhoady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Royboy917 , Welcome to the Audi Chattanooga Family. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent purchase. It was our pleasure to serve you. Sarah is one of our best team mates. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

Jul 30, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Royboy917 , It was a pleasure to be able to assist you with your new Audi. Thank you for choosing Audi Chattanooga for your dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review about your visit. If you should have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to Sarah or any one of the team here. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

July 26, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Merlot

Great buying experience from a group of wonderful people! Friendly, courteous and professional staff! Would definitely recommend Audi of Chattanooga to my business colleagues, family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Mote
Jul 26, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Merlot, Thank you so much for your recent purchase with us at Audi Chattanooga. We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to serve you. Feel free to reach out to Jonathan if you should have any questions or concerns. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

July 25, 2018

"Dishonest service people"

- CG

I am not live in Chattanoogga, however visiting the city I needed to bring my Audi to service. The diagnostic was ridiculous (addblue found in the coolant compartment) and at the end they suggested to involve my insurance company, they adjusted the work scope 3 times (2k, 8k and 18k) and at the end charged 8k but wanted to charge more, however the insurance company said enough. At the end the car was declared a total loss and they never performed the work. Very bad experience with audi and particularly with these guys that took them 4 months to fix nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Garverick
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"The Best Experience I’ve ever had!"

- KeciaDPickard

They helped me find the perfect Audi for my visit and gave me an amazing deal! They jumped through hoops and had me leaving the lot with a smile and a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor, Jonathan Mote
Jul 24, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

KeciaDPickard, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks again and Congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

July 20, 2018

"No hassle dealership"

- KJ37343

Great experience! No pressure sales which we enjoyed; they were there when we needed them but no hassling and no pressure. Will definitely shop there again next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2018 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

KJ37343, CONGRATULATIONS on your new Audi! We appreciate you choosing Audi Chattanooga to serve you. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

June 07, 2018

"Jeff Lynch - Excellent and Professional Salesmanship!"

- Daughters4Runner

Excellent car buying experience. Jeff and his team were very knowledgeable and professional. Audi of Chattanooga does a good job with a "no pressure" buying experience all the way through financing. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results