Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Audi Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

5.0
195 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
It Takes More Than Just One Happy Chattanooga Customer to Earn the Trust of Drivers Throughout Ringgold GA, Cleveland TN, Soddy-Daisy and Signal Mountain It Takes a Dynamic Team Just Like the One at Audi Chattanooga At Audi Chattanooga, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Audi vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Audi Q5, Q7, A3, A4 or A5 of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our Chattanooga dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 6001 International Drive Chattanooga, Tennessee and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

6001 International Dr

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 195 reviews

September 10, 2020

"My husband wanted to surprise me with my dream car and..."

- Patty270

My husband wanted to surprise me with my dream car and the fantastic team at Audi Chattanooga made it happen! Joey, Richard, Robert and Stacy were all wonderful to work with and I love my new Audi. Thank you all for putting a smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Patty270, Congratulations on your new Audi! Thank you for sharing your experience with us about our team. From Joey, Richard, Robert, Stacy and myself we all appreciate you for your business. Please reach out to anyone here to assist you with any future needs you may have. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

September 03, 2020

"We had a fantastic experience here. Parker was very..."

- cantbchanged23

We had a fantastic experience here. Parker was very helpful in explaining the the differences in the vehicles we were looking at. And Chris was fast and efficient in getting our paperwork processed. We love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"This dealership made you feel welcome before you walked..."

- Pskates

This dealership made you feel welcome before you walked through the door. Low key and no pressure set the tone. The sales force were very knowledgeable and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2020

"I decided to purchase my leased vehicle and the..."

- Joy Russell Jones

I decided to purchase my leased vehicle and the transition was very easy and pleasant. From the moment I entered the facility and was greeted as always, friendly and professionally, by Court, to the paperwork process with Richard, which was smooth and efficient, to the vehicle services being coordinated and performed efficiently, overseen by Clay and and Parker. Thank you Audi of Chattanooga, for making this experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clay gets 5 stars
August 24, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience at Audi of Chattanooga...."

- onecarolinagirl

Had a wonderful experience at Audi of Chattanooga. Parker is great and highly recommend you ask for him, you won’t be disappointed. Richard is also very personable and easy to work with. Chris did his job, but had to wait an hour to see him and felt rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2020

"This was the best car buying experience I have had in my..."

- pamrxdoc

This was the best car buying experience I have had in my 36 years of driving! Both Parker and Richard were wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"Great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff...."

- chrispickel

Great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. My second purchase from Audi of Chattanooga, no regrets. Very pleased with the entire process and looking forward to my family’s next opportunity to purchase an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Highly recommend Audi of Chattanooga. Very easy..."

- rdgore

Highly recommend Audi of Chattanooga. Very easy transaction at an excellent price. Parker and Richard Maddox couldn’t have been more accommodating. Excellent experience and auto was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2020 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership! We are please to hear that you had a great experience and hope to assist you again in the future!

July 19, 2020

"The sales representative, Parker, was a wonderful person..."

- SDean

The sales representative, Parker, was a wonderful person with which to work. The buying process was hassle free with many options to protect your investment. The internet sales representative, Joey, was honest and up front with all incentives. The overall staff to include the manager, Jeff, were patient as a decision was made. After three trips to the dealership the staff leaves the buyer still feeling respected. Financing with Robert was an easy and personable. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2020

"We had an outstanding experience when we visited Audi..."

- jeanierodg

We had an outstanding experience when we visited Audi Chattanooga today. The appearance of the dealership was beautiful , inviting, and comfortable and reflected the quality of the vehicle we purchased. Parker Maddox was knowledgeable about the vehicle and most helpful throughout the process. Richard and Robert navigated us through the business deal and were very gracious. We truly enjoyed doing business with the people at Audi and we love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results