Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
209 Reviews
It Takes More Than Just One Happy Chattanooga Customer to Earn the Trust of Drivers Throughout Ringgold GA, Cleveland TN, Soddy-Daisy and Signal Mountain It Takes a Dynamic Team Just Like the One at Audi Chattanooga At Audi Chattanooga, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Audi vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Audi Q5, Q7, A3, A4 or A5 of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our Chattanooga dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 6001 International Drive Chattanooga, Tennessee and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

6001 International Dr

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 209 reviews

April 27, 2021

"It was a real pleasure working with Parker on the..."

- Stacy

It was a real pleasure working with Parker on the purchase of my new 2021 A5 Sportback from Audi Chattanooga! He took the time to answer questions and even allowed me to take an extended test drive to help familiarize myself with the car. This car buying experience was painless - which is a nice bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Parker was great and very pleasant to do business with...."

- Sooner

Parker was great and very pleasant to do business with. He listened to our needs and only showed us the cars that fit our criteria. He is also very knowledgeable about cars. It didn't take us long to decide that we would get an Audi after being helped by him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Experience was perfect! Joey was THE MAN working with me..."

- DMAN

Experience was perfect! Joey was THE MAN working with me long distance. Parker and Robert were great day of purchase. Very nice and awesome people. Buy your AUDI here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2021

"Easy lease! The dealership and my brand specialist made..."

- Aubie92

Easy lease! The dealership and my brand specialist made things very convenient and quick. They were respectful of my time and were not pushy. In and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2021

"Parker stayed late to answer all of questions Friday...."

- Nafcpa82

Parker stayed late to answer all of questions Friday. Saturday morning and he had car and deal ready to. Professional and knowledgeable. Awesome experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"“ Excellent buying experience!! ” I purchased my 1st..."

- Silverio13

“ Excellent buying experience!! ” I purchased my 1st Volkswagen today and am very pleased with how easy the process was. Parker was professional and very knowledgeable. Great group of staff at Village VW of Chattanooga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2021

"Audi of Chattanooga is a fantastic team of people who..."

- Horseriderwmn43

Audi of Chattanooga is a fantastic team of people who made every effort to help me with the car buying process. The experience was excellent. I am excited to work with them in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021 -

Audi Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Horseriderwmn43!!! We appreciate your confidence and business. If you need anything please reach out to me, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga!!! Enjoy your new Audi Q5!!!

January 29, 2021

"We ordered our new car from this dealership. Highly..."

- Manyhomes1

We ordered our new car from this dealership. Highly knowledgeable team. Parker and Richard worked an awesome deal with us and even moved up delivery of our new car. We drove to this dealership based on knowledge, friendliness, customer service and no games played sales. Robert in Finance was wonderful. Explained every line, offered guidance on some extras we wanted. He never pressured to buy anything extra. Wonderful gentleman. If looking for an Audi, go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Parker and his team were wonderful! They didn’t pressure..."

- lisafrankln

Parker and his team were wonderful! They didn’t pressure me and I was able to take my time in evaluating the best choice for me. They were so friendly and genuinely interested in what I wanted, and gave me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 19, 2021

"Everybody there was super nice, especially Parker and..."

- nikki.sprinkle

Everybody there was super nice, especially Parker and Richard. I went for a used car, and they gave me a great deal for a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results