Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Chattanooga

4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Dr, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 162 reviews

November 06, 2019

"Highly Recommend!!!! "

- Kristen

I was extremely impressed with the service I received at Audi of Chattanooga. Parker Maddox was the salesman that helped me with the purchase of my Audi Q5. Parker went above and beyond to answer any questions i had and to make this care buying process as easy as possible. I highly recommend Parker and all of the staff at Audi of Chattanooga. I had an outstanding experience with the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Great"

- David

The salesman was very helpful and worked hard to get us in the car we wanted. Will definitely buy from this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Outstanding experience!"

- mroddy

Jeff Lynch was my salesman and I was very pleased with his professionalism and attention to detail. I look forward to referring customers to him in the future. I also had an outstanding experience with Jeff Newell. I appreciate his willingness to work with me during the purchase process to make the transaction as smooth as possible. Chris in the purchase/finance department did a great job explaining transaction documents and made it a comfortable signing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Newell
October 23, 2019

"Audi purchase experience "

- bobbyy226

I can’t express how impressed I am with this dealership how they took care of me purchasing my first Audi. If anyone is going to Audi to purchase a vehicle. Go see Jeff. He will get you the best deals. I will definitely be back. Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- Christi

This was such an Awesome Experience. Parker and Robert were FANTASTIC to work with. It was so easy with superior customer service. I would highly recommend Parker and this dealership to anyone looking for a Wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Karen

Easy, quick and great experience. Everyone was nice and helpful with our purchase. Thank u Parker and Robert. Thank u and I love my Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Most Enjoyable Vehicle Purchase Experience Ever!"

- jimandbon

We had a superior customer experience with the recent purchase of our new Audi. Sales manager Richard Maddox graciously and capably leads a top-notch team of professionals clearly dedicated to customer satisfaction. Jeff Lynch is the model salesperson - Extremely knowledgeable, personable, professional, accessible, always happy to take time to handle his customer's questions and needs. There is no sales pressure, as Jeff allows the vehicle's quality and features to speak for themselves. We would highly recommend Jeff to other potential customers! Chris Hayden (finance) was a pleasure to deal with as well in the final phase of the purchase. Very helpful, courteous, professional , with attention to detail, patiently answering all our questions. Overall, while finding the perfect vehicle for our needs, we had a great time with a team of individuals obviously excited by the brand they represent and committed to eagerly serving their customers. We look forward to a great Audi ownership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Best experience we have ever had at any car lot!!!"

- Taylormay13

We had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Parker was very informative and fabulous to work with. Richard and Parker Maddox were beyond friendly to both my daughter and I. I can not recommend this team enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Klemann
October 16, 2019

"Impeccable Service "

- austinsizemore

Fantastic experience all around! I walked in knowing what I wanted and Jeff found the perfect car! Smooth trade in process and out the door extremely quickly. Out of all my vehicle transactions, this has by far been the best. 10/10 recommended Jeff and Audi of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"What a great car buying experience"

- padrecito

I did a lot of research and identified a few Audis that I wanted to look at and consider buying. I contacted another dealer first, but they seemed completely uninterested in my business. So I then contacted Audi Chattanooga. First, Megan responded promptly to my email inquiries. When I arrived, Jeff greeted me and took me on a test drive. Richard offered a very good price on the car and worked with me on my trade-in. Then Chris took care of the finances professionally and thoroughly. All in all, I drove home in my new RS3 with a big grin, not just because it's a great car, but because I felt great about the experience. No pressure, no gimmicks, just a genuine interest in helping me get into the car I wanted. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Klemann
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results