Back

Audi Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

5.0
238 Reviews
It Takes More Than Just One Happy Chattanooga Customer to Earn the Trust of Drivers Throughout Ringgold GA, Cleveland TN, Soddy-Daisy and Signal Mountain It Takes a Dynamic Team Just Like the One at Audi Chattanooga At Audi Chattanooga, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Audi vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Audi Q5, Q7, A3, A4 or A5 of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our Chattanooga dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 6001 International Drive Chattanooga, Tennessee and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

6001 International Dr

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 238 reviews

March 11, 2022

We made a purchase of our first Audi at this dealership last week. We purchased the A5 Sportback. The experience was second to none. We buy a different car approximately every 10 years and was honestly More

by tiffanylangel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hayden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lindsey Reed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 23, 2021

I big thanks to Danny, Parker and Robert for making my Audi experience a great one. This is my 2nd purchase from Audi Chattanooga and would not consider buying anywhere else. The sale and financial aspe More

by DocR423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Parker Maddox
October 16, 2021

Engaging, honest, hilarious, josh de escalated the stressors of the buying experience. Best buying experience ever! More

by Djsngn4jc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Holsomback
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joshua White
October 12, 2021

Josh has so much personality and made the car buying process fun. Not only is he funny and relatable but he has all the knowledge needed when buying a car. Great experience! More

by mland8603
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua White
October 09, 2021

Excellent customer service!! Joshua made everything very easy and the best car buying experience. Highly recommended. More

by Carrillo1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua White
September 22, 2021

Josh was definitely entertaining and effortlessly made us smile. He worked hard for me and made sure everything worked out. I was extremely nervous making this purchase but felt awesome about my purchase bef More

by Jennifer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua White
September 21, 2021

Joshua was very helpful and cool. I liked the service and enjoyed my time. Im proud of my decision. More

by John.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua White
September 19, 2021

Josh was very professional and knowledgeable. The whole process went very smoothly and all the details were explained in an easy to understand manner. More

by Dphillips
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hayden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joshua White
September 18, 2021

Excellent service very well informed about the Jetta we were looking at and are buying More

by cphillipsjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Sarah , Joshua White
September 10, 2021

Great service , great personality, fun, fair experience. Highly recommend. Thank you for taking care of us in a timely and efficient manner. Again highly recommend. More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua White
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results