Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Coral Springs

Coral Springs, FL

4.9
2,891 Reviews
We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly approach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".
Contact Dealership

5555 North State Road 7

Coral Springs, FL

33073

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,891 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Erika has been so helpful. She knows my needs, my budget..."

- abbyschneider99

Erika has been so helpful. She knows my needs, my budget and makes great recommendations. She is honest and considerate. I have purchased multiple cars from her and I will continue to in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taryn
July 28, 2021

"I loved working with Erika on the purchase of my Q5, She..."

- Csilva845

I loved working with Erika on the purchase of my Q5, She was very informative and knew the vehicle and features. She took her time to explain everything, she didn't rush me to purchase vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear about your wonderful car buying experience working with Erika. Enjoy your new Q5!

July 27, 2021

"Anthony and Al made this process quick and painless. We..."

- crestrepo

Anthony and Al made this process quick and painless. We almost put our journey to a quick end because my husband and I were tired of dealing with your standard aggressive salesman. I’m glad we made it to Audi— everyone was kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the awesome review! You are truly an appreciated customer. We're so glad to hear you had a great car buying experience working with Anthony and Al. Enjoy your new Audi!

July 21, 2021

"For me, driving is not a task, but a passion.Now the..."

- Brennan R

For me, driving is not a task, but a passion.Now the owner of my 10th Audi, there will always be Four Rings parked in my garage. The reason for my loyalty to the brand is a testament not only because these are amazing cars, but really because Anthony and the entire team at Audi Coral Springs makes you feel like family and provides not only superlative customer service, but honest and insightful knowledge during the entire process. Even if you live in an area with a closer dealership, I honestly would make the extra effort to drive to Audi Coral Springs :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Brennan! You are truly an appreciated customer. We're so glad to hear you had a great car buying experience working with Anthony and the rest of the Audi Coral Springs team,

July 19, 2021

"Trevor was great getting me into my new Audi A5He made..."

- Vicki

Trevor was great getting me into my new Audi A5 He made the purchase enjoyable. Trevor is very personable and knowledgeable He was a big help in setting up the car with me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Vicki! You are truly an appreciated customer. We're so glad to hear you had a great car buying experience working with Trevor. Enjoy your new A5!

July 17, 2021

"Anthony and Mike were amazing, they made buying my Q5 a..."

- noel1108

Anthony and Mike were amazing, they made buying my Q5 a pleasant experience, Anthony helped me with my last audi and he is the reason I will be back again, thank you Anthony and Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Noel! We are so glad to hear you had an amazing and easy car buying experience working with Anthony and Mike! Enjoy your new Q5!

July 16, 2021

"Anthony and Mike we were AMAZING!!!! We move down to..."

- oguzman214

Anthony and Mike we were AMAZING!!!! We move down to Miami from New York and they made the process of getting our Q5 (which we LOVE) one of the best experiences we have ever had!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the awesome review! You are truly an appreciated customer. We're so glad to hear you had a great car buying experience working with Anthony and Mike! Enjoy your new Q5!

July 15, 2021

"Tony and his staff were outstanding to work with.Buying..."

- Johncullen7272

Tony and his staff were outstanding to work with. Buying a car can be stressful. They were able to make the experience smooth and easy We look forward to working with Tony on our next Audi purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the awesome review, John! You are truly an appreciated customer. We're so glad to hear you had a great car buying experience working with Tony!

Jul 16, 2021 -

Johncullen7272 responded

Tony Segreto and his team were excellent to work with. Being in sales myself I understand and appreciate what it takes to value a client. Tony certainly has a client for life in me and I look forward to referring him and his staff to My friends and family

July 10, 2021

"Trevor was great to work with. Helped me get into my Q5..."

- safman16

Trevor was great to work with. Helped me get into my Q5 easily and was very knowledgeable. Great Experience and would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the awesome review! You are truly an appreciated customer. We're so glad to hear you had a great car buying experience working with Trevor. Enjoy your new Q5!

July 06, 2021

"Walked into Audi and was greeted with a smile and..."

- sgreene

Walked into Audi and was greeted with a smile and friendly face. Trevor made the car buying process a pleasure from start to finish. He was extremely knowledgable about every aspect of the car I was interested in and made the deal easy. I would recommend when going to Audi in Coral Springs that you ask for Trevor to help you with your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Trevor and the rest of our team work hard to provide the best service to our customers so we are happy to hear that our efforts were reflected during your visit! Enjoy your new Audi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,891 results