Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Coral Springs

4.9

2,438 Lifetime Reviews

5555 North State Road 7, Coral Springs, Florida 33073
Call (888) 474-8719

2438 Reviews of Audi Coral Springs

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"Excellence "

- Margarita Merluzzi

From the moment you enter the Audi Coral Springs you feel peace in the air. There is no pressure from any employee. I went for service with Steven Meyer. He is knowledgeable, helpful, cordial and friendly. Treated me as if I were family and recommended Anthony Segreto as an excellent salesperson. Well, Anthony was that type of person that was equipped with all the tools that a salesperson should have; friendly, cordial, knowledgeable, patient, well spoken, not pushy that made me feel comfortable in deciding to buy the Audi Q5 premium plus.. He went above and beyond his duties helping me, teaching me the new technology in the car and making sure that everything was ready so I would take the car home. Offering to help if I needed anytime. He made me feel like family, which I appreciate. Al Urena at the financial department was friendly, cordial, knowledgeable and very helpful explaining the pros vs cons between financing and leasing. I chose leasing. He made the process flow easily. It was a great experience doing business once again with Audi as I am an old client of Audi Coral Springs. Thank you all for your magnificent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Salesman Troy Alley is great"

- Js

Everything is excellent at this dealer specially Salesman Troy showed his expertise on Audi vehicles. I would recommend this dealership and salesman Troy Alley to the buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jesse

I highly recommend this dealership. Very easy to deal with ask for Mike, Troy or Kristin. The business manager was also very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maurice Mohammed
August 15, 2019

"Once in a lifetime experience"

- BarbaraL

My husband and I worked with Leah on my A3 convertible. It was so easy, she helped us find the perfect car and I left the same day with my new set of wheels and we couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Third Audi purchase!"

- jaroth

My husband and I were interested in looking at the newly designed Audi Q3 for myself. We both had purchased Q5’s from Dick Cumberland in the past. We called him up and he told us to come in. We took the car for a test drive; it drove beautifully. As long as Dick Cumberland is at Audi of Coral Springs, we will be buying Audi’s. He is a straight shooter with a wonderful personality. We don’t like to negotiate. We appreciate that that we got a great deal on our trade-in and new car purchase.. The Sales Manager, Michael Caracciolo facilitated the deal with Dick. Win, win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Friendly and fast service "

- Laws7278

Audi of Coral Springs was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had (I’ve had several). They provided transparent pricing, were sensitive to my budget and gave several options. The entire experience, from appointment booking to car delivery was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"The very best ever!!"

- DanLee

Leah is absolutely amazing. I have purchased the cars from her within the past year. I would recommend her to every and anyone!!!! Every experience has been seamless and problem free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Zero to hero"

- Drdrew

The closing was taking so long because they were backed up. I needed to get to my son’s birthday party. So Tony took me there and delivered the car and all the paperwork in the middle of the party once it was done. Talk about going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Anthony is known for going above and beyond for his clients! Thanks for the review!

August 13, 2019

"New lease,Audi Q5"

- Nikossq5

Thanks to Tony Segreto for an outstanding job getting all the paperwork done in time so my new leased vehicle was ready for delivery as promised. He is a true professional and highly recommending him to everyone buying a Audi.It was such a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the review! Welcome to the Audi Coral Springs family!

August 10, 2019

"Leah is the BEST"

- Ms. Esquire

This was by far was the easiest process ever. Leah was patient, knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. She made the process truly enjoyable. There needs to be more Leah's in the car industry. She is truly one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,438 results