Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Flatirons

4.9

846 Lifetime Reviews

13321 West Midway Blvd, Broomfield, Colorado 80020
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 846 reviews

December 04, 2019

"exceeds expectations - trustworthy and honest"

- Panda Express

Purchased a used car from Audi Flatirons and they have proven to be honest, reliable and highly competent. The customer experience is top notch, compared to local BMW dealer, light years ahead! Mercedes is a very close second. Any questions/concern are handled in a very 'white glove' manner. Kudos to Rebekah Wagner and Deb Bonn. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deb Bonn
December 03, 2019

"Best Dealership for the Best Brand"

- dsroka80108

Sameer helped me purchase my 6th Audi. As a former BMW customer, I made the switch in 2013 and haven't looked back. Sameer was incredibly knowledgable about the product and a pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership was super helpful and made the buying experience extremely painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Lather
December 01, 2019

"I would continue to buy cars from Alex Robinson. Alex was..."

- Suzanna.paisley

I would continue to buy cars from Alex Robinson. Alex was helpful, responsive, relatable and not overly pushy. Alex has continued to help after buying the car and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Good Dealership"

- douglas

Kudos to Jim Page and the staff at Flatirons Audi.....professional salesperson, easy to deal with and worked hard to get me a good deal on a used A3. Will do business with dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Low pressure and knowledgeable"

- NT Dsgnr

Had a great experience at this dealership. My sales person Alex Robinson took the time to go over all the features of my vehicle and was very low pressure while discussing pricing and options. Unlike other Audi dealers in the area that I visited, they took the time to listen to what was important to me and in the end I got into a new A6 at the price I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Michelle went above & beyond"

- Buffsfan

Michelle went out of her way to see that my car left the dealership in great condition and looking great. She fitted a lug cap herself and made sure it was the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Schreiner
November 23, 2019

"Great Experience- Sold My Car in a Day"

- TJDavis

I worked with Eli and Matt to sell my fabulous 2012 Audi S5V8 coupe in less than a day. Eli, from Service, made the introduction to Matt, Sales. This team made sure that I was informed of the sales transaction every step of the way. All communications were professional and prompt. My expectations were set and managed. Matt particularly went above and beyond by meeting me at the service department with all the paperwork and even delivered my check to my house later on that evening. This was very challenging since the transaction happened on a Friday before the Thanksgiving holiday. Kudos to all involved in expediting this transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Audi Flatirons has provided me with an excellent customer..."

- easefoster

Audi Flatirons has provided me with an excellent customer experience, while leasing my A4. I have worked with Katie O’Neill for over 12 years, and can not think of any one better when buying/leasing a car. Her knowledge and attention to detail are second to none. I would recommend Audi Flatirons and Katie to anyone search for a new or pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"When you walk through the door ask for Deian."

- DustinM

I'm a repeat customer working with Deian. He's a good guy who wants you to feel happy with the car you are buying and the deal you are getting. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- cjcasper77

I worked with Alex Robinson and he did a great job listening to my needs and desires, but not overselling me on a car or SUV I wasn't in the market for. This was honestly my first new car buying experience and I was surprised at how easy and unintimidating it was! I would highly recommend the Audi Flatirons dealership for your new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results