Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Henderson

3.8

8 Lifetime Reviews

7740 Eastgate Road, Henderson, Nevada 89015 Directions
Call (702) 982-4600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Audi Henderson

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jordan C

I had a great experience at Audi Henderson, everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional! I got a great deal on my new Audi and I was in and out in just a couple of hours. I've purchased many vehicles over the years and this was by far the easiest transaction I've ever had. I look forward to many years of Audi ownership, thank you Audi Henderson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet manager, sales and finance
March 13, 2019

"Brand new car with brake problems"

- J. Cox

My brand new Audi A4 was in the shop 5 times for brake problems with no answers or results. They insisted on performing the same “fix” each time, and each time my brakes ended up worse. I have never had so many problems with any vehicle. The service team was not interested in finding an actual solution. As a result, I got rid of my car after less than a year of ownership. Had I not gotten rid of my vehicle, I would have had to schedule yet another visit as the brake problem was still not fixed. Very disappointed with the purchase and customer care. I will not buy another Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Wride
December 09, 2018

"New Audi Q5"

- hwafl70

I Had the pleasure of assisting a client of mine to purchase a new Audi Q5. My client is moving to LV so he went to Audi Henderson and made contact with Zach Waugaman. Found the model he liked and I went to work on getting a deal done. All this would be done with me in Florida via text and phone. Zach is a true professional and passionate about the product. Within a few hours of getting the perfect model to fit my clients needs we had a deal ready. My client went in last night and bought the car. He told me the purchase process was smooth and they helped him drop his rental at the airport too. I highly recommend this dealer and you must ask for Zach when you make the call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Waugaman
March 21, 2017

"Excellent Overall Experience, Top-notch Service"

- hawkman

After debating between a BMW X3 and an Audi Q5, I decided to purchase the Q5 at Audi of Henderson. Salesperson Joe Sirna was knowledgeable and had a no-pressure-sale attitude. A year later I also purchased a Q7. Top-notch service, when visiting the Service Department I am usually greeted by a representative opening the door for me and offering a bottle water for my refreshment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sirna, Dwan Wride
September 22, 2016

"Terrible Service"

- kimberynichol

I went in for the oil change special - 2 weeks later my check engine light comes on when I've never had issues with it before. I call the service department and they tell me I need to bring my car back for a diagnostic which will cost $150!!! So they mess up my car and then try to charge me to find out what they did to it? Screw them. After I take it in for a FREE diagnostic somewhere else I will be reporting them to the AG, BBB, and DMV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
June 11, 2016

"Perfect In every way!"

- simplymod

I was searching for a particular spec 2017 Audi Q7 and Audi Henderson happened to have just what I was looking for. I should note that I have a local Audi dealer less then 10 min from my home in So Cal that I attempted to have obtain the car for me (big mistake that failed miserably due to a horrible trade offer and more). So, I decided to go right to the source. After inquiring online with Audi Henderson about the car and my trade, I received an instant follow up from Leo Massaro. I knew within 2 minutes of talking to Leo, I was about to take a road trip and I am so so happy I did. Hands down one of the best experiences buying a car one could ask for. Anyone in So Cal (or any driving distance to the Las Vegas area). I strongly encourage you to call Leo when searching for your next Audi. The dealership is large with an extensive inventory and well worth the drive. I am so happy with the entire experience, might just have to take a little trip to Vegas at each of my scheduled maintenance intervals :-). Thank you Leo Massaro and everyone at Audi Henderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Massaro
May 07, 2015

"new car, Service"

- tempy27

Transferred an S4 from California, they had two and sent the wrong one...it was similar in options so we rolled with it. The next day during the daylight we noticed it had a lot of acid rain damage on the windows and paint, apparently this cannot come off so our loss. The car also had many rattles, which are now fixed (thanks to Julio who is great). Next up was the boost sensor, which turned into a wiring harness and 3 weeks, which then turned into needing a transmission at around 5000 miles. During it's time in the service bay I went to pick it up twice, which lasted about a few blocks before having to go back. At this point I started getting attitude from some of the service writers. After the issues, we were told maybe we could get out of it and into something for a similar monthly payment... from $599 to over 1000. No thanks. Next day we get a call saying they can take 10k more off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cedric, Sales Manager. (also Julio, Zach,both great).
February 04, 2015

"Great staff. Stands behind their product"

- xnyoung

I purchased a 2010 S5 out of state and have been bringing it to Henderson Audi since I have owned it. I have had nothing but good experiences at this dealership. Appointments are always easy to get. Service lounge is clean and comfortable... very easy to get work done in (free wi-fi!), or just watch TV, or just browse at new Audis. On the 1-2 occasions where I have had to leave my car with them for additional work, the service advisors always do a great job of keeping in touch with you... whether by text, by phone or by email. Price is always fair, the work is always done correctly, and my car is always returned with a free wash. Cedric Daniels was my service advisor, and has always done a great job. I would definitely ask for him! I had the misfortune of needing some major engine work done, and my car was beyond the factory warranty. Cedric and the service manager Brice went above and beyond to work with Audi to get most of the work covered by Audi. If it wasn't for this dealership, I would have ended up spending way more money on the repair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric, Brice
1
1 - 8 of 8 results