Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Hoffman Estates

Hoffman Estates, IL

4.7
3,747 Reviews
The history of Audi Hoffman Estates started off as Schaumburg Audi in 1990. When our current president and owner, who had worked for Audi of America for over a decade, purchased the rights for the Audi franchise from O’hare Porsche-Audi and opened the first exclusive (stand alone) Audi dealership in the United States (at the time 320 W Golf Road, Schaumburg, IL). The original Schaumburg Audi building lasted from 1990-2001 when in the same location a new “hangar style” design building was completed to comply with the latest Audi regulations. Our newest facility opened on July 1, 2013 as Audi Hoffman Estates at 1200 W. Golf Road, Hoffman Estates IL.

1200 W Golf Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL

60169

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,749 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Well I was a little disappointed in the inability to..."

- SBECKER51

Well I was a little disappointed in the inability to resolve my issue in the time I was told, and was informed that possibly more time was needed to investigate the door handle light bulb not working. More that was annoying was the inability to determine if my CPO coverage would apply to the service or if I was signing a 200$diagnostic fee for a handle light bulb issue. Seemed excessive as I was originally quoted 30min shop time quick and easy fix on both the phone at the service setup time and then when I arrived was told maybe an hour or so. But again easy. I’m not mad just disappointed I’m not paying 200$ plus any parts for this as it seems again in my opinion very excessive for an issue that should be covered under my CPO status. This is why I purchased a CPO Audi for the extension of my warranty. I may try to reschedule depending on after talking to Audi care what’s covered to this repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
August 05, 2021

"Staff is kind. And reasonable price for my car's small..."

- RIOBENSENVILLE

Staff is kind. And reasonable price for my car's small dent. Thank you for the loaners car service I'll recommend your dealer to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Hoffman estates audi always dies a fantastic job on our..."

- Chris

Hoffman estates audi always dies a fantastic job on our vehicle. Highly recommend for their service and quality. Very easy to schedule and always top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Oil change was delivered within the quoted time. Word..."

- DEANGIPSY11

Oil change was delivered within the quoted time. Word wors word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Supportive and professional, always accommodating and..."

- jacekm333

Supportive and professional, always accommodating and timely. Rick and Mike have always taken care and listened to my concerns. Andy has always followed up with me and made sure I was taken care of. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Best customer service and atmosphere ever , Thank you..."

- HALYNAKILYK

Best customer service and atmosphere ever , Thank you Iman for taking care of us and that you fulfilled our needs , you made our day ! definitely will be back for new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Great experience! Loved the video of my car showing the..."

- alicepicchi

Great experience! Loved the video of my car showing the completed work. Everyone was courteous and the service was prompt. It was great to step into a clean car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Fast service and very excellence staff, I appreciate the..."

- Annette

Fast service and very excellence staff, I appreciate the work done here. I will be coming back. I recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Always great service and helpful people They even clean..."

- Audilover Betty

Always great service and helpful people They even clean my car before they give it back A pleasure to come here ! Glad I bought Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Great dealership and honest, went to another dealership..."

- WASIFRAJA

Great dealership and honest, went to another dealership and was wanting me to spent like $2300 for maintenance, here they are honest, recommend any audi owner to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,749 results