Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Ontario

4.9

1,111 Lifetime Reviews

2272 E. Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, California 91764
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,111 reviews

February 20, 2020

"I previously owned an Audi Q5 and was looking to replace..."

- Denise

I previously owned an Audi Q5 and was looking to replace it due to an accident. I chose Audi again because I was not injured one bit! Ruli was fantastic to work with, kind, quick, and though! We we not planing to purchase from Ontario, but the sales staff made it impossible to pass up. We got a great price and are thrilled with our Q7! Thank you Ruli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"mixed experience"

- Paul

I have a 2018 Q5 and have taken this car in for some ridiculous 10 times in a little bit over 2 years from buying new. Basically non-stop, small issues. It took them 5-6 times to fix the backup camera issue and annoying noise from the steering wheel never goes away I will be there about the 4th time for this issue. I really think Audi should reimburse my gas for these excessive number of trips. However, as much as I understand, a dealership is not really responsible for quality of the cars, they just sell them and provide service. Luis Macias from their service team stood out and took care of me. I know his is not the responsible technician. I am very disappointed with my car and highly suspect if this technical team is up to challenge but Luis is my guy. I never felt Luis is not on my side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"The Audi Ontario team were great. Leo Cano was our..."

- ElektraBoogaloo

The Audi Ontario team were great. Leo Cano was our salesperson. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We didn't feel pressured at all. Overall it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and that Leo could offer you great assistance throughout your visit. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 20, 2020

"My car was taken care of, however, communication needs..."

- fatinsaleh

My car was taken care of, however, communication needs improvement. When I dropped off my car, I had no idea how long service would take and left with the impression I would get an update at the end of the day. I did not get any updates for an entire week from my service manager. I had to call or text myself, almost daily to get an update. I never had to do this while my car was serviced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"She was very easy to talk to and kind. Didn’t pressure me..."

- Guardadob

She was very easy to talk to and kind. Didn’t pressure me at all and was open to answering any questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Thank you for leaving Raquel this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that she took great care of you throughout your recent visit. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to serve you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 18, 2020

"Great service as always! Jake was on time and very..."

- ArvizuJess73

Great service as always! Jake was on time and very efficient. He had a great sense of humor which makes any wait, like 2 minutes, go by fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Jess, We are so appreciative of the opportunity to serve you, and we are glad that the quality and efficiency of our work met your satisfaction once again! We thank you for leaving Jake this 5-star review, and we look forward to working with you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 18, 2020

"Luis Macias is an awesome service rep. Great..."

- Singlecam

Luis Macias is an awesome service rep. Great communication and understanding of what I wanted- made it easy- couldn’t be happier with my visit Thank you Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Thank you for leaving Luis this 5-star review! We are so pleased that he could get you and your needs taken care of efficiently! He will be proud to know how greatly you valued his service. Please let us know how he and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 17, 2020

"So incredibly happy with my new Audi A3. Jonathan and..."

- V_perez91

So incredibly happy with my new Audi A3. Jonathan and Dean were amazing! They really helped me through the whole process. Everything was quick too, exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are delighted to know that Jonathan and Dean took great care of you and got you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new Audi A3, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 17, 2020

"Infop on cari"

- lpvikes@charter.net

I felt you answered all my questions I could think of. I was satisfied through the whole process of buying the car. Thank You Larry L Prieto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Larry, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Warm congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 17, 2020

"Smooth Process"

- AlyRuiz

My husband and I were assisted by Jay Baik. We were pretty straight forward with what we were looking for and open to as far as features and pricing from the moment we met him. Jay made sure the process was smooth and straight to the point, exactly what we wanted. He was very informative all while keeping a very professional demeanor. I am very satisfied with my new 2020 Q3! I highly recommend and we will definitely be coming back. Thanks Jay, you're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Aly, Congratulations on your new Audi Q3! We are so glad that Jay could be of great assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love. Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,111 results