Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Audi Ontario

Ontario, CA

4.9
1,519 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Audi Ontario is now open and serving nearby Chino and Rancho Cucamonga with a great selection of new and used Audi vehicles. We are excited to bring the Audi brand to the city of Ontario, California. We feature a great selection of new and used vehicles and soon will complete our state-of-the-art service center that's ready to take care of your routine maintenance and service needs. We serve Audi shoppers and owners in the Inland Empire near Ontario, Chino, Rancho Cucamonga and Los Angeles areas. Give us a call if you need any assistance. We are here to help!

2272 E. Inland Empire Blvd

Ontario, CA

91764

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,520 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Great customer service, very friendly atmosphere. I would..."

- aknox29

Great customer service, very friendly atmosphere. I would definitely go back and purchase another car there. I had a challenge but they stepped up to the plate and solved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Chris Davila in the service department is always a..."

- iej_moreno

Chris Davila in the service department is always a pleasure to work with. He’s been a steady face for a department known to turn over a lot of advisers. He knows me by name and I feel confident in his recommendations for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"This is a COOl guy, easy to talk to, and listen. Made..."

- jose_y_isabel

This is a COOl guy, easy to talk to, and listen. Made buying our first Audi relaxing, with no pushing. Will recommend to all friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"I just bought my third Audi from Audi of Ontario. I..."

- Greg G

I just bought my third Audi from Audi of Ontario. I returned to use Jay Baik. He is the best. Got me a great deal on an amazing Q8. He is not only trustworthy and honest but he is an incredible human being. I will definitely return to this dealership and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Audi Ontario responded

Greg, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that Jay could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words, and we congratulate you on your new Audi Q8- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

March 04, 2021

"Second car I've leased there in 3 years. Jay and I had..."

- RC

Second car I've leased there in 3 years. Jay and I had everything done and ready to go over the phone, he was real knowledgeable about the vehicles I asked him about over the phone and and in person. But when I got there, there was some confusion about trading the car and just turning it in at the end of the lease, but we were able to make it happen with the final touches from Kevin, he is awesome! Everyone here is very friendly and helpful, I fully expect to be back again in the 3 years at the end of this lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Audi Ontario responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that Jay and the team could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your automotive needs in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

March 03, 2021

"Miles Frank and the Audi Ontario service team took great..."

- Brandy

Miles Frank and the Audi Ontario service team took great care of me and the services needed to my vehicle. Thank you for everything team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Audi Ontario responded

Brandy, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are pleased that our team could put you at ease and get you and your concerns taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

March 03, 2021

"Chris was super helpful and anytime I had a question..."

- mikena.fournier

Chris was super helpful and anytime I had a question always made sure to respond quickly. Quick responses and friendliness is always appreciated and Chris was just that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Audi Ontario responded

Mikena, Thank you for leaving Chris this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and get your needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

March 01, 2021

"My wife and I were in the area and Syed Ali was very..."

- kmoua1014

My wife and I were in the area and Syed Ali was very professional and got me into my new A4 love it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Audi Ontario responded

Key, Congratulations on your new Audi A4! We are overjoyed that Syed could be of assistance to you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to do business with you, and we can't wait for you and your wife to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 28, 2021

"I was able to do most of the deal over the phone, Victor..."

- Chamote

I was able to do most of the deal over the phone, Victor Perez was very efficient, he helped me through the whole process while I was at work. I was clear what I was looking for and he was very understanding and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Audi Ontario responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that Victor could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 28, 2021

"We talked to quite a few dealerships in the area while..."

- slubna

We talked to quite a few dealerships in the area while looking into the Q7 and had a great experience at Audi Ontario. Farzy Rashid gave us a competitive deal, was super responsive, honest, and direct - even afterward, he continues to be helpful with any questions we have! Thank you, Farzy. We love our car and got to hop into our new ride quickly! Looking forward to working with Farzy again and highly recommend you ask for him at Ontario Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzy Rashid
Mar 01, 2021 -

Audi Ontario responded

Congratulations on your new Audi Q7! We are overjoyed that Farzy could make things happen for you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! It is a pleasure to know that you are loving your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,520 results