Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Ontario

4.9

1,111 Lifetime Reviews

2272 E. Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, California 91764
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,111 reviews

February 16, 2020

"The people at Audi dealership were not only extremely..."

- Bdaghbas

The people at Audi dealership were not only extremely friendly, but also helpful. They were not pushy, which made my experience buying my car that much more enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

It is always our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are seamless and pressure-free, and we are so glad that our efforts met your satisfaction! If there is ever anything more that our team may help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 16, 2020

"Very professional, no pressure sales. Jhovan helped me..."

- Merianne

Very professional, no pressure sales. Jhovan helped me pick out my A4. He didn’t mind showing me different cars, test driving them, explaining the features, and working out the terms that were just what I what I needed. I’m very happy with my new Audi A4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Merianne, We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction and to have been able to get you into a vehicle that you love. We warmly congratulate you on your new Audi A4, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 15, 2020

"Reymundo Lopez was extremely helpful in the car buying..."

- Thania

Reymundo Lopez was extremely helpful in the car buying process. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions professionally. Will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Thania, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Raymundo took such great care of you throughout your visit! If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 15, 2020

"Great experience all around. Salesman was very..."

- Milo

Great experience all around. Salesman was very professional and did not pressure the sale. The sales manager and GM were great too. If we buy another Audi, we will come back to Ontario. We have several Audi dealerships closer to where we live and did not like our shopping experience. So glad we made the trip out to Ontario!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris...sales manager. Not sure of his last name
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Milo, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to work with us as well, and we are overjoyed that we could make your buying experience so positive- from start to finish. We congratulate you on your new Audi- on behalf of the entire team, and we will be awaiting an opportunity to serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 15, 2020

"Erik Garcia was extremely helpful in servicing our Audi..."

- Lynn

Erik Garcia was extremely helpful in servicing our Audi Q7. There was an issue with our brakes and we needed a tire rotation. I also thought there was a problem with locking and unlocking our vehicle without the remote. Turns out I was doing it wrong. He was so nice and polite in pointing it out to me. Really appreciated that. Erik is a true asset to the Audi of Ontario team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Lynn, Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we are overjoyed that Erik could get each of your needs thoroughly resolved. He certainly is a wonderful asset to our dealership. Please let us know if he or the team may be of further assistance to you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 14, 2020

"In Love with our Q3"

- Shannon.Patel

We recently bought a Q3 from Estevan Alavarez at Audi Ontario. Estevan was awesome. There was never any pressure about buying the car and he took the time (and 4 visits) to make sure we knew everything there was to know about the car and feel confident in our decision. Estevan, along with everyone else involved in the process made it a pleasure to buy such a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Shannon, Congratulations on your new Audi Q3! We are happy to hear that Estevan was so helpful, pressure-free, and ultimately able to get you into the perfect vehicle! If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 12, 2020

"Jay Baik is a fantastic salesperson. He was extremely..."

- Blau

Jay Baik is a fantastic salesperson. He was extremely helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He didn’t waste any of my time and made sure I was happy with my car choice and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Jay was so helpful, efficient, and ultimately able to get you into the perfect vehicle! We warmly congratulate you on your special purchase. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that Jay or the team may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 12, 2020

"Very pleasant and accommodating."

- Corina

John, our salesperson, was perfect in every way. He explained each and every question we asked. We left very happy and looking forward to our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Corina, Thank you for leaving John this 5-star review! We are so glad that he could be of such great assistance to you and make your recent experience so positive all-around! Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we will be awaiting an opportunity to serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 12, 2020

"Your staff was great and polite."

- AudiF

The environment is always clean, bright, and full of drinks, snacks, and fruits. I could sit there for relax and wait for service while reading magazine or watch tv rather than take a shuttle if I do not need it. Overall, the price for oil change is reasonable as well. Thank you for Luis to take care the oil change service of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! We always aim to provide our customers with 5-star service and deals, and we are overjoyed that your recent service experience met your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

February 11, 2020

"Service was excellent"

- janetjohn97

We bought a 2019 Audi Q5 over the weekend, Estevan Alvarez was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We would recommend him and this dealership to anyone. Thanks Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2020 -

Audi Ontario responded

Janet, Congratulations on your new Audi Q5! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Estevan could make your buying experience 5-stars all-around. We thank you for sharing this kind recommendation, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager

11 - 20 of 1,111 results