Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi San Diego

San Diego, CA

4.6
3,597 Reviews
Audi San Diego is a proud member of the Holman Automotive family of dealerships. Holman Automotive is one of the largest privately-owned dealership groups in the United States, with 38 dealership franchises representing 17 brands from the East Coast to the Pacific Northwest. Since 1924 when we opened our first dealership, the Holman family has been dedicated to providing our customers with exceptional experiences. Through our leaders and employees, as well as our company values, we continue that tradition to this day and the journey continues. In 2016, Holman Automotive's footprint expanded westward via our acquisition of Kuni Automotive, a dealership group based out of the Pacific Northwest with similar values, dedication to employee appreciation, and commitment to delivering positive customer experiences. The coming together of these two organizations with a single shared focus on treating every customer as part of the family means you can find a friendly face at one of our locations across eight states. Come and visit us today! We pride ourselves in keeping a generous selection of New and Certified Pre-owned Audis. You can view our current inventory online or if by chance there is something you are looking for that we don't have, give us a call and we'll try our best to track it down for you. Let us know what you're looking for and we'll be happy to assist you in your search! If you're more comfortable emailing us you can communicate with our internet department and they will respond to your questions or request for a quote. All of our sales and service staff are trained & certified by Audi to be completely knowledgeable on our products and new technology from Audi. Call, email or visit and we'd be happy to take you on a test drive! From new Audi models to high-end used cars... From routine Audi service & maintainance...Audi San Diego, serving Escondido, Carlsbad, Chula Vista and all of San Diego County, has you covered. Stop in and visit u
Contact Dealership

9010 Miramar Rd

San Diego, CA

92126

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,597 reviews

July 17, 2021

"Love these folks - on my second Audi in large part..."

- Peterfmurray

Love these folks - on my second Audi in large part because of the experiences I had with their people. And will be returning for a 3rd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Carrasco
Jul 18, 2021 -

Audi San Diego responded

Hello Peter, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi San Diego. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 17, 2021

"Fast and accommodating with schedule!!! They gave me a..."

- OPAL.RAGUCOS

Fast and accommodating with schedule!!! They gave me a loaner car for the weekend and my car was ready and the pickup process was fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Jul 18, 2021 -

Audi San Diego responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 10, 2021

"Out of all the dealerships I’ve been to, this is a very..."

- phil

Out of all the dealerships I’ve been to, this is a very classy place. Great staff, very knowledgeable and very patience with customers! They do a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Audi San Diego responded

Hi Phil, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi San Diego! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 08, 2021

"Mariano was very knowledgeable and provided me with great..."

- Detroitpistons00

Mariano was very knowledgeable and provided me with great information whenever I had a question. He made the whole process go smooth and I’m very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Audi San Diego responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi San Diego. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 05, 2021

"My purchase experience through Audi SD was above and..."

- PT

My purchase experience through Audi SD was above and beyond. I recently moved here from Japan and the deal I thought I already had in place through another car buying program fell through. Mariano listened to what I had going on and the Audi team was able to find and deliver the vehicle I was looking for in a matter of days. Thank you and your team for your efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Audi San Diego responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mariano here at Audi San Diego! We hope to see you soon!

July 03, 2021

"Mariano was incredibly personable and lovely to work..."

- kllompart

Mariano was incredibly personable and lovely to work with. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

Audi San Diego responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Mariano! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 03, 2021

"The most rude and uncultivated sales in the entire city...."

- michael

The most rude and uncultivated sales in the entire city. Very bad shopping experience. I would not buy anything from him. I will tell all my friends not to buy a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Audi San Diego responded

Hi Michael, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (855) 971-8198. We look forward to hearing from you.

July 01, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with you Mariano Gomes! I love..."

- ad

It was a pleasure working with you Mariano Gomes! I love my Audi Q7!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

Audi San Diego responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi San Diego. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 30, 2021

"Unprofessional. I took my car in due to a loss of..."

- ForgettableExperience

Unprofessional. I took my car in due to a loss of pressure in the front tire. I had an appointment same day I called for 3:40. Turns out there are no techs available at that time because they all go home early. No loaners available either. I have had preformed my 20k service at this dealership and had to book 3 months in advance for a loaner. 24 hours later it was diagnosed that I had a puncture in the tread of my tire and they will not patch it because it’s “something they don’t do” but wanted me to buy a tire for $305. I took the wheel to an independent shop and it was determined through a soap test that the puncture was actually through the side wall and it would be $180 to replace. Audi San Diego was also kind enough to suggest I need new rotors after 30k miles for over $1200. Service is awful, and they try to upsell you at every chance they get. Take your business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Audi San Diego responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (855) 971-8198 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

June 29, 2021

"Super easy to work with, the vehicle that I liked was..."

- German

Super easy to work with, the vehicle that I liked was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

Audi San Diego responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,597 results