Back

Austin INFINITI

Austin, TX

4.9
764 Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

By Type

Showing 764 reviews

July 24, 2022

Dave always takes great care of me, and was able to give me a loaner car at the last minute. I so appreciate him and the team at Austin Infiniti. More

by MMBennett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
Jul 27, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

MMBennett, we are so appreciative of your generosity and support! We love having amazing people like Dave on our team, and we will be sure to relay your kind words to him. Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle, and please let us know if there is anything you need in the future! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

June 17, 2022

Unbelievable experience from sales to service this place is awesome!!! Allan in sales and Dave in service just amazing!! More

by Allan.dehoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks, Jeff Schneider, Tony Miano, Mike Marsalis, Lilia Aguero, Ben Vinger, Allan DeHoff
Jun 22, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Allan! We are overjoyed to see that you were 100% satisfied with the services provided by our team. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 27, 2022

I get my oil changes and other major vehicle services from Infiniti. I work with Dave in the service dept. and he is great! It's always a pleasure working with him. My experiences are always good and the More

by Jennifer G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
May 27, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Jennifer, it's amazing to see that your visit with our service team was nothing short of perfection! Dave has been with us for over 20 years now and is very educated in his field. He is fantastic and we feel so lucky to have him! Thank you for the wonderful feedback, and please let us know the next time we can be of assistance. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 11, 2022

All of the people we came in contact with at Austin Infiniti were extremely helpful and professional. Stacy Solberg did an outstanding job of answering all of our questions and was instrumental in our More

by Sbrewer75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fisher, Luis Versalles, Stacy Solberg
May 11, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Sbrewer75, we are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Stacy and the rest of the team! I see that your review is at 4 stars, so I am curious to know what we could have improved upon during your visit. At your convenience, please contact me directly at Timothy.Shook@cagaustin.com so I can learn more about your experience. Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon! :) - Timothy Shook, COO

May 04, 2022

We made several visits to the dealership and each and every visit the folks always greeted us warmly! We worked with JP and could not have been more pleased. More

by Miriam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Garcia, Chris Corn
May 09, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Miriam, your positive feedback means everything to us! It's great to see that PJ and Chris delivered such a fantastic sales experience. Thank you for stopping by, and congratulations on your new vehicle! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

April 29, 2022

The service was excellent. P.J. was the most impressive and responsive sales person we have ever had. All others were extremely nice and helpful as well. More

by Carol Adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fisher, PJ Garcia, Chris Corn
Apr 29, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thank you for the support, Carol! Your kind words for PJ are greatly appreciated, and we will be sure to pass them along to him. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we feel so lucky to have you as part of the family! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

April 29, 2022

Dana was great through out the process of buying my vehicle. Not the typical sales man who tries to push the sale. He took the time to see what I was looking for in a vehicle. Very satisfied with my pu More

by blanca_toscano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Woodbury, Luis Versalles
May 04, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Blanca, thank you for taking a moment to leave some kind words for Dana! He is so great at what he does, and we are thankful to have him as part of the team. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we are so excited to have you as part of the Austin INFINITI family! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

April 14, 2022

I have been a loyal Infiniti customer since 2009. The brand itself is stellar!! Daniel Elalouf was excellent in assisting me, he left no questions unanswered. More

by ary003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Elalouf, John Fisher
Apr 18, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thank you for your supportive words toward Danny! He is awesome, and we will be sure to pass this awesome message along to him. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Austin INFINITI family! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

April 14, 2022

Professional , kind , welcoming and a very good experience! Allan and the team were great to work with. They answered my questions and went above and beyond! More

by mardidee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh DeFord , Allan DeHoff
Apr 18, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Mardidee, reviews like this are the ultimate compliment! Thank you for the kind words for our team, we appreciate your support more than you know! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

April 12, 2022

Everyone was professional and courteous. The work was done right, they completed the repairs promptly. More

by sdtavitas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Lefebvre
Apr 12, 2022 -

sdtavitas responded

Thanks Austin Infiniti for the great customer service on our Q50

Apr 13, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thank you for your kind and supportive words towards our team! We feel so lucky to have been given the opportunity to assist you, and we hope you will give us a call if there is anything we can do to assist in the future. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI