Back

Austin INFINITI

Austin, TX

4.9
764 Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

By Type

Showing 764 reviews

December 29, 2013

Very unfriendly crew. I tried to meet with the used cars manager more than twice, but he declined to accept! There also was no fiollow up & it felt like I was begging for their business! More

by hazem278
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naji Abu Habib, Naji Abi-Habib
December 19, 2013

I was early to my appointment which didnt cause a problem for anyone. They got me right in allowed me and my kids to relax have a snack watch TV while they changed my oil and washed my car and vaccumed it. More

by dtaute
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not recall the name of the person who helped me.
November 23, 2013

We did not have an appointment and We were finished in less than an hour. Nick is always very friendly and very helpful the waiting room is very nice. More

by Coleyaustin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Nicholas LeFebvre
November 21, 2013

Your service is excellent! Having service personal like Nick Lefebvre is the reason why I will always look forward to my visits and is the reason why I will always drive your vehicles. Thank you for every More

by Kim Lerche
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Lefebvre, Nicholas LeFebvre
November 07, 2013

Monty is the best service manager ever.. we own 2 infinitis and it is always a pleasure to work with him. today I was in and out waiting on an oil change in 35 mins! Super great service!!! We will More

by MacKay1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Reager, Monte Reger
November 05, 2013

Monte and your staff are always great to work with. I have never had an issue with them. Great addition to your staff. I got to meet the mechanic this time and he was great as well, however, I cannot re More

by joerobinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte, Monte Reger
November 03, 2013

Mark Bailey is a true asset to your company! The guy is a obvious perfessional in what he does! He kept me informed thru out the visit and answered all my questions with enthusiasm that I've never experie More

by fjohnson15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bailey, Mark Bailey
October 30, 2013

As always, Nick provided friendly, outstanding Service! As always, Nick provided friendly, outstanding Service! It's too annoying that this rating system makes won't let me send my rating without "25 wo More

by ksatrauss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Strauss, Nicholas LeFebvre
October 30, 2013

Larry picked up my car on time and as scheduled...and returned it by1:00. Extremey friendly and helpul! Thank you Larry! Having my car serviced is so easy and painless! More

by kpittman99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Larry Williams
October 23, 2013

The service at Austin Infiniti has excelled in every area. My service rep--Nick--always goes the extra mile. Every visit has been a pleasant experience, with an outcome that exceeds my expectations. More

by berman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Nicholas LeFebvre