Back

Austin INFINITI

Austin, TX

4.9
764 Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

By Type

Showing 764 reviews

October 20, 2013

The service center at this Infinity dealer is the best dealer service center I have ever experienced, and I have been driving for over 30 years. As a female, I really appreciate how well they explain thi More

by AustinAustin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and everyone else! , Dave Henricks
October 19, 2013

The service center was ready when I arrived for my scheduled appointment. Service consultant allowed time to answer my questions and concerns before work started. I knew what the pricing was going to More

by ehb3rd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Donovan, Steve Donovan
April 07, 2012

I brought my G37 in today to have a routine oil change done, and mentioned to Nick that my brakes were making a squeaking noise and mild vibrations. After a few minutes in the waiting room he came out wit More

by mking86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Lefebvre, Nicholas LeFebvre
March 30, 2012

Having purchased one Infiniti automobile, on a return trip to the dealer for servicing, I mentioned to the same sales agent that I wished to purchase a second Infiniti - this time the SUV - the FX. That More

by rabush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
camey, Camey Gonzales Martinez
February 26, 2012

Shealea Greer with Austin Infiniti made a trade offer to upgrade to a new Infiniti G37 convertible for my wife. She made the offer based on an Infiniti upgrade promotion that prior to my inquiry she admitte More

by Stevcom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shealea Greer
August 08, 2011

Amazing buying experience. We started working with Camy through the dealer website. She got back to us right away with an excellent first offer. We negotiated over the phone and they gave us a deal that co More

by jonnymo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camy Martinez, Camey Gonzales Martinez
December 23, 2010

This dealer may be the best in the USA for all I know. This dealer may be the best in the USA for all I know. I just bought an Infiniti recently after years of Lexus and BMW. The car itself is good ( More

by averagedriverguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 21, 2011 -

Austin INFINITI responded

My name is Mark W. Bailey, and I am the Service Director at Austin Infiniti. I would like to sincerely apologize for the delay in responding to the concerns listed in your review, as we have just recently received it. Obviously during your visit we were not on top of our game. We strive to offer a superior service experience for every client we encounter, but in this case it is clear we fell short of our goals and your expectations. Since your visit, we have added additional support staff on our service drive and all of our service personnel maintain a much more active presence in the service arrival area. We would welcome another opportunity to exceed your expectations, if you would be willing to give us the chance. Again, please accept my apologies for the delayed response as well as the disappointing experience. If I may be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me at 512-381-6669. Best Regards, Mark W. Bailey Service Director

November 30, 2010

I bought a Certified M45 2.5 yrs ago. This weekend I was told by another dealership that my car had 80% of the body repainted. When I purchased the vehicle I was told it had a clean car fax and hadn't been More

by gmata13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Camey Martinez, Camey Gonzales Martinez
November 04, 2010

Taking my car in to Austin Infiniti for service is always a wonderful experience. Their technicians are efficient and thorough, and I have never had a recurring problem with my car once I take it in. Every More

by kelramos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hendricks, Dave Henricks
August 16, 2010

Austin Infiniti 8140 Burnet Road Austin, Texas 78757 Austin Infiniti 8140 Burnet Road Austin, Texas 78757 BEWARE. I purchased my Infiniti from a Dealer outside of Texas. I had only been to Austin In More

by lancejv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen Clauss and Steve Donovan, Allen Clauss, Steve Donovan
...
76