Search
Back

Auto Aves

4.9

1,061 Lifetime Reviews

10701 W 6th Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80215
Call (303) 750-5000

1061 Reviews of Auto Aves

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"enjoyable experience"

- tldelp

Tramica was amazing went to a lot of effort to find the car I wanted. Everyone was efficient. I've bought a number of cars buying doesn't get better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tramica Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your purchase! It's awesome to hear that Tramica took great care of you and made your visit so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- AMullins

This is the second car we have purchased from Auto Aves. Both times we had great prices and great service! Tramica was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tramica Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for your continuous support and business! It will be our pleasure to let Tramica know about your review. We look forward to doing business with you again. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 15, 2019

"Great experience for a 1st time buyer!!"

- Lilshan

I was a little scared as a 1st time buyer, but Tramica and staff made everything so easy and clear to understand. I got a great car for a very reasonable price! Would definitely recommend to anyone 1st time buying or not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tramica Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry McKay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Smarr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and I will pass your feedback along to Tramica and our staff. Drive safely. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 15, 2019

"Low-pressure, Friendly Service and a Great Price"

- 1neRouge

After going to a couple other dealerships, I came to Auto Aves to check out a Subaru Hybrid I has seen listed (at a great price) online. The saleswoman Tramica was extremely friendly and pointed me to several other crossover SUVs for test drives. Unlike other dealerships where they only sell one or two makes, Auto Aves has a variety of brands, which allows the salespeople to be more honest and identify the specific vehicle for your needs. After several different test drives (and it should be noted that with the mountains and city in close proximity, it's a great location for test drives) and additional research, I settled on the Nissan Rouge. With a sheet listing all of the prices of the cars on the lot, I could compare their inventory to other dealerships and am certain I got my 2018 Rouge at an incredible price. Compared to the other dealerships I visited, Tramica was totally low-pressure and she treated me with respect and genuine kindness. If you're looking for a slightly used car, I would highly recommend Auto Aves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tramica Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Auto Aves responded

Congratulations on your Nissan Rogue! I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Tramica provided you with the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 01, 2019

"Buying a Car the Quick and Easy Way!"

- AndrewRMcMahon

My dad had previously bought a car from this dealership some 20 plus years ago and referred me here after I told him I was looking to purchase my first car. I had originally only been looking at private parties and didn't really want to go to a dealership, but with Auto Aves, it felt more like I was dealing with a private party, rather than (what I can only assume is the typical hassle of) a regular dealership. The staff members that I interacted with were all professional, welcoming, and friendly, and I got the sense that everyone there was looking out for my best interests as a customer. It was the exact opposite of an impersonal experience. Big shout-out to Tramica Foster, who was extremely helpful throughout the entire process; I could not have asked for a better sales associate to assist me. I'm very glad that my dad showed me this place, as I can imagine I'll be returning sometime if I am ever looking for another car in the Denver metro area again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tramica Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tami Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Smarr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Worrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 01, 2019 -

Auto Aves responded

Andrew - Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. I would like to congratulate you on your purchase! I’m very glad to hear that your experience with Tramica has been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 28, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- SZ123

I purchased a new car from Automotive Avenues and it was a wonderful experience. Jon researched the type of car I was looking for and gave me several options to choose from. There was no pressure to buy. When I did make the decision to purchase a car, he made himself available after hours to walk me through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Smarr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Worrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 28, 2019 -

Auto Aves responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jon was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 25, 2019

"Wasn't looking at really getting a car."

- Hismshalo

We were just looking and we ended up getting one. Best place to buy a car. No pressure by anyone is 1000% true. Kudos to Jon Smarr. Thank you for working them numbers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Smarr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Worrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Auto Aves responded

It's wonderful that Jon was able to make your car-buying experience with us a great and memorable one. Thanks so much for the review, and we hope that you enjoy your car for years to come. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 25, 2019

"The best car buying experience"

- PF

I recently purchased a used car from Automotive Avenues, and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! I'd had my previous car from Auto Aves since 2008, and inherited it as my first car when I learned how to drive. It ultimately lasted me a little more than 10 years, with wonderful reliability, due to the quality of used cars Auto Aves sells. This recent experience was my first time buying my own car, as I traded in the 08. I knew I didn't want to look anywhere else besides Auto Aves! Sales Associate Mary Wright showed me all kinds of options, and helped me narrow down my search. I was able to test drive multiple cars. She made the experience fun and I never felt overwhelmed. I happily left the same day with a car that I am confident will be perfect for me. Thank you to Mary and Auto Aves for the best selection, service, and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Auto Aves responded

Thanks so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. I’m happy to hear that Mary did everything she could to make your Auto Aves experience a great one! Congratulations on your purchase, and we hope you will return to us with all your vehicle needs in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 18, 2019

"Excellent from start to finish"

- Nak

Tramica greeted us, gave us a listing of vehicles, pointed out where some of the models we were looking at and let us look with absolutely no pressure. The price was right and the closing was excellent. I would highly recommend Automotive Avenues to anyone. This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought there and the service and deals are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tramica Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Smarr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Crowl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Auto Aves responded

Hi and thank you so much for sharing your 5-star feedback with us! I'm glad your purchase went so well. I'll definitely share your comments with Tramica and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 16, 2019

"Pleasant buying"

- Dre2120

Easy buying experience from start to finish, with a surprisingly courteous and attentive staff who made it even more pleasant. I look forward to the next opportunity I have to purchase a vehicle from Automotive Avenues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tramica Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2019 -

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,061 results