About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Aves - Service Center

N/A

20 Lifetime Service Reviews

10701 W 6th Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80215

20 Reviews of Automotive Avenues - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2012

"Tom Sullivan provided me with outstanding customer..."

- Linda Lemois

Tom Sullivan provided me with outstanding customer service during the acquisition of my new Camry. From the moment he started working with me, he kept me abreast of things as the acquisition progressed. He explained in detail the car specifications and additional options that it came with. When the car didn't have the side molding I wanted, he directed me to a place that would provide a great job. He also took the time to show me all the new features inside the car. I would highly recommend Tom to any one who is seeking a new/used vehicle. Sincerely, Linda Lemois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2011

"Above and beyond service at Automotive Avenues. Unlike..."

- Radcliffe

Above and beyond service at Automotive Avenues. Unlike other car dealer service centers, where you have to ring a bell to get someones attention and get a grumpy employee at Automotive Avenues they greet you with professionalism and as a friend. Jerry, Mike and the service technician team provide exceptional service and repair. My wife and I have used Automotive Avenues for several years. We always recommend Automotive Avenues to our friends and family. Jeff Radcliffe Genesse, CO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
August 19, 2011

"I am sending this review because of the amazing service I..."

- jodihogle_1

I am sending this review because of the amazing service I received from Jerry Widhelm when I took my new Toyota in for its 10,000 mile "well baby check". To begin with, we had an amazing experience when we bought the car from Cheryl Mensch. She was unbelievable. Then when it came time for servicing we figured perhaps we should go back to a Toyota dealership. But am I glad I didn't! Jerry and the rest of the service staff has been amazing. I thank you all and to Bill Green for having such wonderful people in his employ! We have bought several cars from Automitive Aveneus and will be returnig customers for sure! Special Thanks to Jerry - you are "da-man"! Jodi Hogle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Widhelm, Cheryl Mensch
June 23, 2011

"We bought a car from Leah Humble and Autotomotive Avenues..."

- fred monk

We bought a car from Leah Humble and Autotomotive Avenues and she and they were the greatest. Leah worked very hard and she even got our bank to give us a better rate than they told us. She got all the details pretty much worked out before we even got there. One other thing. Once we picked the car out they wrapped everything up for us fast and we were on our way. Lori and Fred Monk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Humble
March 06, 2011

"I was totally satified everything at your dealership. ..."

- nguthrie

I was totally satified everything at your dealership. Tami was very accomadating and helped me come to my decision. The only glitch was the financing took longer than expected because someone went home sick and I had to wait quite awhile to be helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tami
August 19, 2010

"I will NEVER buy a car directly from a dealer now that I..."

- dwomer

I will NEVER buy a car directly from a dealer now that I have used Automotive Avenues. It was truely not painful at all and Danton made the whole experience so easy. He found what I was after and the vehicle was under invoice. He even arranged for the dealership to pick me up at my house and drive me around to complete the process. Outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danton Zumalt
April 27, 2010

"I really appreciated buying my car from Automotive..."

- henag66

I really appreciated buying my car from Automotive Avenues. I find the way sales people treat you at the regular dealerships insulting and very pushy. I went to Automotive Avenues becuase I was told their salespeople will not try to force you to buy if you do not want to. I found that to be true. Also, they advertise that they don't just sell cars. I have found that to be true as well. I really enjoy working with their service department. They keep up with my vehicle maintenance schedule and the added features i have requested. The feature I like the most is they will have someone pick up my car from my job service it and get it back to me. That means so much to me since like many i have only one car and there is no way i could get my car to them and get to work on the same day or even get someone to take me there to pick it up. If other dealerships offered that type of service they would get more business. As a matter of fact there is a Nissan dealership a few miles from my job and I only use them when I have to for warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The people in the service department and switchboard.
January 20, 2010

"Automotive Avenues has been exceptional through out my..."

- Steven A Harms

Automotive Avenues has been exceptional through out my experience with them. Of not only purchasing used and new vehichles, but also the service side of the business. The pricing is more then competitive and service is done correct the first time and nothing is done without first checking with me the customer so there aren't any surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
September 16, 2009

"We have purchased three vehicles through Auto Aves and..."

- mathesond

We have purchased three vehicles through Auto Aves and have been very satisfied with the whole thing, from start to finish and continuing with the vehicle maintanence. Jerry is the best guy to work with. He is always eager to help with scheduleing a service or explaining what the vehicle needs. And he is wonderful helping out the Credit Union of Denver employees with their vehicles. He is a great asset to this company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerry
September 09, 2009

"Jerry is the most trustworthy person I have known at any..."

- Lin Kitson

Jerry is the most trustworthy person I have known at any car dealership. He is very clear about what needs to be done with my car. I purchased my car from Automotive Avenues and have been very pleased with it. I am constantly receiving offers from the Toyota dealership to bring in my car for maintenance, but I have a relationship with Jerry and I drive 40 minutes to the other side of town because I trust Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerry Widhalm
2
11 - 20 of 20 results