Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Direct Cars

4.9

2,803 Lifetime Reviews

4319 Rt 130 South, Edgewater Park, New Jersey 08010
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,803 reviews

November 11, 2019

"We came back our second time to Direct Auto to purchase..."

- Lisa

We came back our second time to Direct Auto to purchase another vehicle from Bob and Chad we are very pleased with their family owned business. The first car was a Lexus and decided to go with an SUV a Honda Pilot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2019

"Fantastic experience!"

- Redfieldandrew

Went thru the usual online tracking of cars but no doubt made the right choice with Auto Direct! What a great bunch of people, upfront and start to finish couldn’t ask for better deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great dealer "

- Lorenzoibarra1

I was looking for a 2014 Mini Cooper, I went on the internet type the make and model of the car I was interested in and autodirect popped up so I went and looked at the reviews and all talked about how good of a place it was. I came to check if the car I was looking for was available and it was there waiting for me. I talked to one of the employees and they help me right away. They ask a few question and that was it. No pressure no nothing. They got my information and that was it. Everything went smoothly. One thinking about this place is the show room crazy big cars looking Fantastic. If you looking for a car come check out there show room they got everything from sport cars to luxury. Other thing that other dealers don’t have is the owner of the dealer talk to you and asks about how you everything is going. Really happy with this place highly recommend. I could talk for days about this place. Thanks Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Great experience purchased a 2013 be beetle convertible "

- Raymond

Excellent service friendly and professional done Al was very helpful and very patient I really would like the way he put me at ease l met everyone at the dealership,so I really felt confident with my purchase I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Exceptional service, very pleased "

- Sharding

Located a tough to find vehicle here and the folks at Auto Direct made the transaction quick, easy, and smooth. Service was great and the attention to detail was recognized and greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"I purchased a Chevy Tahoe from Auto Direct Cars in NJ. My..."

- mruiz618

I purchased a Chevy Tahoe from Auto Direct Cars in NJ. My husband was looking on Google and located this Dealership! Awesome experience, showroom was amazing! And I have to say, they are honest and keep their word. Bob reassured my husband that he would Not sell the car and was always in contact with him! Awesome customer service, everything that was Promised to the vehicle was Done. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle go to Auto Direct Cars in Edgewater Park! Amazing cars there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2019

"Awesome staff and great service. From top to bottom they..."

- Mark

Awesome staff and great service. From top to bottom they handled everything with my purchase of a beautiful Honda Accord. I’m satisfied and pleased with the owner of the establishment to the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2019

"Wonderful people to do buisness with. I traveled from out..."

- Yummy0331

Wonderful people to do buisness with. I traveled from out of state to see their show room and was quit impressed with how many beautiful cars they have with such low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- Sony44

When purchasing a car it can become very stressful. First and foremost, I would like to thank Jason, Chad, and Bob for eliminating the stress and offering me great service which is a rare commodity these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Awesome Dealership"

- Parth

I found this dealership online. I was looking for an SUV like a Tahoe, Durango or any other big SUVs. This dealership had the SUV I was looking for. I wanted something in my price range and low mileages. The staff and owner service was perfectly awesome! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,803 results