Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Direct Cars

Edgewater Park, NJ

4.9
3,559 Reviews
Auto Direct Cars welcomes you to our state-of-the-art pre-owned automobile dealership located at 4319 Rt. 130 South, Edgewater Park, NJ. Visit our one-of-a-kind, INDOOR SHOWROOM displaying over 100 quality pre-owned vehicles. We specialize in Pristine Corvettes, over 30 featured inside our Indoor Showroom! Offering easy & affordable financing. Over 350 vehicles available at one great location. We have been awarded the “2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, & 2020 New Jersey Pre-owned Dealer of the Year” according to dealerrater.com. Additionally, we have the highest ratings on Cars.com, Car Gurus and GOOGLE in the tri -state area. We will continue to offer the highest quality vehicles at the most competitive prices, just like we have for the last 70 years and over 3 generations. Our motto will always be…. “Buy with confidence and receive the highest level of personalized service.” * #1 Rated Pre-owned Dealership in New Jersey 3 years in a row! * Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating in the Delaware Valley. * A - Rating with the Better Business Bureau. Make sure you take advantage of everything we have to offer: - Extensive inventory of domestic and import luxury cars, trucks and suv’s, sports cars and convertibles - Availability of over 350 vehicles - Over 100 vehicles priced under $7,990.00 - Affordable monthly payments from $99.00 - Interest rates from 2.9% to qualified buyers - Certified programs are available on select models - Full service facility on premises - Service contracts available on most vehicles - Highest current market value for your trade - All credit applications accepted The staff at Auto Direct Cars welcomes you to stop by and browse through our inventory at your leisure without any pressure. As a family owned and operated business, you will find your automobile shopping to be the ultimate buying experience and we look forward to forming a long term relationship.

4319 Rt 130 South

Edgewater Park, NJ

08010

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,559 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Unbelievable! I am always looking at Corvettes -so while..."

- tboy58

Unbelievable! I am always looking at Corvettes -so while visiting in NJ, I saw online the advertisement for Auto Direct. We decided to take a morning to drive over from Our hotel in Tom’s River and and check the place out. UNBELIEVABLE- is all I can say. Multitudes of beautiful corvettes all pristine clean on a large indoor showroom floor. I have never seen so many corvettes at one dealership. Immediately upon entering we were warmly greeted by two of the staff and then the owner came out and greeted us. They never pressured or made us feel rushed while we looked. They offered their help and answered all the questions we had. The owner has a working knowledge of the history of most of his vettes-since he is the buyer. We left and did not buy, mainly because we were so overwhelmed by the number of vettes they have-I couldn’t make up my mind which one I wanted. When I am ready to buy-I will contact Sean and simply work out the deal and have them ship to me in TN. I was sold today on buying from Auto Direct-simply because of their professionalism and their excellent selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great service, great deal, this is the second purchased..."

- Oscar Jones

Great service, great deal, this is the second purchased vehicle for me, the time spent was well worth it, minimal negotiation which is worth than anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"I drove all the way from NY to Auto Direct Cars and was..."

- Corvette11

I drove all the way from NY to Auto Direct Cars and was stunned to see the corvette showroom. It was amazing. I am taking a 2021 red corvette. Staff was very helpful and will definitely come back again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"We traveled from. Staten Island to Autodirect cars and..."

- Susan

We traveled from. Staten Island to Autodirect cars and found a beautiful corvette right on the showroom floor. All employees were extremely kind and helpful. Paperwork was quick and smooth. We drove away with our new car smiling away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"My family and I traveled from North Jersey to Auto Direct..."

- dracofire817

My family and I traveled from North Jersey to Auto Direct Cars. We purchased a 2011 Ford F250 Superduty. Shea and the entire staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The showroom was very updated and beautiful! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"My wife and I were looking for a convertible VW Beetle...."

- bostonpeterp

My wife and I were looking for a convertible VW Beetle. After searching multiple web sites, we discovered the near perfect model. After contacting Sean, we received quick and friendly correspondence and decided to make a three hour trip to the dealership. Upon arrival we were treated with honesty and respect by Sean and the owner, Bob. We agreed to buy the car and came back one week later for pick up. I have bought many cars in my lifetime, and the experience was by far the best I have ever experienced at a dealership. Everyone we worked with was outstanding and I would recommend Auto Direct without any reservations. The selection of cars is phenomenal and the indoor showroom is spectacular.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"I found Auto Direct Cars online I was searching for a VW..."

- Vickipasco30vicki

I found Auto Direct Cars online I was searching for a VW beetle convertible. I found exactly what I was looking for. I emailed them and they immediately got back to me via text. They were very friendly and no pressure. I am from NY and decided to make the trip down to see the car. The car was better than in the pictures. I fell in love with it. We decided to purchase this car. Auto Direct did an excellent job. I loved the beautiful show room of gorgeous cars. If your looking for a great place to get a beautiful car Auto Direct is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"My wife and I have been in the market for a Vette. for a..."

- David

My wife and I have been in the market for a Vette. for a few months and noticed Auto Direct online. After reviewing the cars I made a phone call to Mike and inquired about the 2014 Stingray He was very professional with great knowledge on the vehicle. We set up an appointment to view the car and was sold by the professionalism of all of the staff. The cleanliness of the showroom was emasculate and once we made a decision on the purchase the process was flawless. I would definitely recommend them to others. Thank You to Mike, Chad and Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I purchased a 2014 Corvette Z51 Convertible from Bob and..."

- Ash M.

I purchased a 2014 Corvette Z51 Convertible from Bob and his team at Auto Direct Cars. My search for a Corvette was extensive and deciding to buy from Auto Direct came down to a few things. First, they had the car I wanted but more importantly I was treated as a friend. After several calls and discussions I arranged travel to go from BOS to PHL where I was prepared to purchase the car and drive the ~5 hours home. The experience was nothing like the days of old where you feel pressure from the shyster used car salesman. I had personal conversations With Bob, Chad, Sean, and Michael. Such a great experience and walked away with more than just a car. This is a A++ dealer with a show room that WOWs! I got a great deal, a personal treat you like family experience, and an amazing Vette.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"We just brought a F-350. Sean was Very helpful from the..."

- morrison062721

We just brought a F-350. Sean was Very helpful from the first time we spoke. He got me approved for a loan right away. We are very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,559 results