Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Auto Direct Cars

Edgewater Park, NJ

4.9
3,245 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Official Notice! Auto Direct Cars is OPEN for Online Sales. Please call to schedule appt to view vehicles onsite. Auto Direct Cars welcomes you to our state-of-the-art pre-owned automobile dealership located at 4319 Rt. 130 South, Edgewater Park, NJ. Visit our one-of-a-kind, INDOOR SHOWROOM displaying over 100 quality pre-owned vehicles. Offering easy & affordable financing. Over 350 vehicles available at one great location. We have been awarded the “2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 & 2018 New Jersey Pre-owned Dealer of the Year” according to dealerrater.com. Additionally, we have the highest ratings on Cars.com, Car Gurus and GOOGLE in the tri -state area. We will continue to offer the highest quality vehicles at the most competitive prices, just like we have for the last 70 years and over 3 generations. Our motto will always be…. “Buy with confidence and receive the highest level of personalized service.” * #1 Rated Pre-owned Dealership in New Jersey 3 years in a row! * Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating in the Delaware Valley. * A - Rating with the Better Business Bureau. Make sure you take advantage of everything we have to offer: - Extensive inventory of domestic and import luxury cars, trucks and suv’s, sports cars and convertibles - Availability of over 350 vehicles - Over 100 vehicles priced under $7,990.00 - Affordable monthly payments from $99.00 - Interest rates from 2.9% to qualified buyers - Certified programs are available on select models - Full service facility on premises - Service contracts available on most vehicles - Highest current market value for your trade - All credit applications accepted The staff at Auto Direct Cars welcomes you to stop by and browse through our inventory at your leisure without any pressure. As a family owned and operated business, you will find your automobile shopping to be the ultimate buying experience and we look forward to forming a long term relationship.

4319 Rt 130 South

Edgewater Park, NJ

08010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,245 reviews

October 19, 2020

"Found this dealership on Carfax, drove for 3 hours, just..."

- KEVIN.GINGERY

Found this dealership on Carfax, drove for 3 hours, just to get a good deal. We bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee, with their no pressure sales staff! Amazing family run and owned business. Ther went above and beyond to make sure we walked away happy. The owner even gave us his personal cell phone number, if we ever need anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2020

"Justin- I live in the Philadelphia area and I was in..."

- Justhebest

Justin- I live in the Philadelphia area and I was in search for my first vehicle. I really was interested in a Nissan Maxima. I applied to multiple places all around the Philadelphia area, and I only heard back from one. I scheduled an appointment to see my dream car and it was available! As soon as I walked through those doors I was greeted by a lot of friendly faces. I did not feel pressured or any of that to purchase a car. I even got the chance to meet the owner Bob and I instantly felt apart of his family. I would not have it any other way! I am beyond blessed for having Auto Direct help me every step of the way I’m receiving my dream car. P.s. the show room is beyond beautiful! Many options to pick from Camero’s to Corvettes! Each car sat beautifully and detailed on point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2020

"My husband and I found Auto Direct Cars through an online..."

- Sandy

My husband and I found Auto Direct Cars through an online search. It was the first time we visited this dealership. We were quite impressed with the selection of vehicles. The showroom was absolutely pristine with a gorgeous selection of high end vehicles. We purchased a Nissan Armada. I have to say the service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2020

"I search on line for months investigating different sites..."

- pennvet

I search on line for months investigating different sites n dealership looking for a corvette. I found auto direct cars on carfax n found the perfect corvette, great price, and the greatest people to deal with. Thanks to Bob, Shawn, Chad n Bonnie. I would highly recommend this dealership. Jaime Rider DVM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Corvette!*****

October 16, 2020

"Buying a new car has never been so easy and enjoyable! We..."

- Kelly

Buying a new car has never been so easy and enjoyable! We walked in and immediately felt welcomed into a family atmosphere with zero pressure. We’ve bought many cars over the years and I can honestly say I now found “my dealer” for all future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!*****

October 13, 2020

"I came in lookin for a pick-up truck for my grandfather...."

- Bcmd25

I came in lookin for a pick-up truck for my grandfather. We were greeted very well and helped immediately. The owner was very helpful and polite. The lady at the front was also very helpful. We ended getting the truck my grandfather wanted at a very good price with good milage and in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Truck!*****

October 13, 2020

"Just purchased a used Dodge Challenger from this..."

- TM

Just purchased a used Dodge Challenger from this dealership and I couldn't have been happier. The owner Bob was very involved and interested, and all of the staff were able to help me with all of my questions. The car looks and runs great, was clearly well maintenanced, and generally I felt respected and as though I was taken seriously. This was a great experience, I'd recommend anyone here, and definitely would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Dodge Challenger!*****

October 12, 2020

"I was searching online for a Lexus es and I noticed..."

- nwishn

I was searching online for a Lexus es and I noticed autodirectcars in New Jersey had one. I called and made an appointment to see the car. I drove from Philly to check it out. I saw and drove it and it was everything I expected it to be. Everyone was helpful and there was no pressure like other dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!******

October 10, 2020

"We found these guys through cars.com and they had..."

- jade.e.barron

We found these guys through cars.com and they had everything we needed in a vehicle. Bob, Chad, and Sean have been positively amazing, no judgement and helped us with financing. There’s so much respect here. There was no hassling of any kind and we were able to get what we wanted and needed with no gimmicks or hidden fees. I absolutely recommend auto direct sales to anyone looking for a car, they are a practically 5 star company and they behave as so. Thank you to auto direct cars for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!*****

October 08, 2020

"So I came in wanting a detail for my car and it was..."

- Bria

So I came in wanting a detail for my car and it was perfectly detailed to my liking and cleaned. It was done quickly even though it was a busy day and honestly I just really appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2020 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

*****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!*****

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,245 results