Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Direct Cars

4.9

2,718 Lifetime Reviews

4319 Rt 130 South, Edgewater Park, New Jersey 08010
Call (856) 461-1199

2719 Reviews of Auto Direct Cars

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"My new Jeep 😁😁 From Auto Direct Dealers"

- Cuqui

😁 Auto Direct , Great Team, Al &Bob, Thank you. For your Kindness & attention to detail??.Very Happy w/my new Jeep Wrangler.. His name is Onyx😁😁??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"An awesome overwhelming experience. "

- Lenny

I traveled 2 hrs as a result of a website search. I had a great experience. The customer service was great. I will spread the words about the 2008 Dodgr Ram 1500 that I purchased. Left feeling like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2019

" Great experience especially with Bob "

- bambam22472

Was shopping online looking for a ram I ran across Auto Direct Cars. So I came to visit I found the car that I liked it’s like a candy store in this place so I bought the car that I like and had a great experience while I was here great family owned business very friendly and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Great experience extremely inviting made me feel comfortable"

- steviecdaman

I was referred by a new friend I walked into the dealership and was greeted right away with a smile Feel comfortable being in there establishment like I belonged I was shown several cars Extremely impressed by the show room floor They were able to put me into exactly the car than I wanted and a payment I can afford yes they financed me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2019

"Enjoyable"

- Suz

From the friendly staff to the impressive inventory, Auto Direct truly stands out. Buying our daughters' first car was truly a terrific experience. If you are looking to buy a car I wouldn't skip on a visit to Auto Direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"Just Amazing!"

- simikaur923

My experience at Auto Direct was truly amazing. Everyone was Professional and not at all pushy. We were greeted and made comfortable immediately. Bob, Chad, Al & Bonnie are truly wonderful and down-to-earth. It’s hard to find a business such as this one in today’s world. I’m now a proud owner of beautiful x5 and will be referring all my family and friends here. The show room is beautiful & all the cars are not only visually appealing but also extremely low mileage. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"An amazing experience!"

- Zmarc

My wife and happend to be driving down Rt 130 and seen this great dealership. They had a large selection of trucks and SUVs in which we were in the market for. When pulling in I was automatically greeted by Chad. Needless to say that out of the last 6 used car dealerships this one by far takes the cake. They ate clean, friendly, and very knowledgable. I highly recremend this place. Bob, Bonnie and Mike were also all so great at making sure my whole car buying process was as easy and comfortable as possable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"Helpful and Friendly "

- crystalcass10

We purchased a Ford Ranger and the experience was great. Everyone was very welcoming and the process was very quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to quickly and easily buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations on your new Ford Ranger!*****

September 14, 2019

"Very helpful "

- Kevin

I looked all over for a Toyota Tacoma I found auto direct online. When I called they were very helpfully and answered all my questions. I highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations on your Toyota Tacoma!*****

September 14, 2019

"Great "

- Antoine

I was looking for a new vehicle and while searching the web I came across Auto Direct. I searched the inventory and came across a 2012 Lincoln MKT and liked what I saw, especially the price. When I actually went to look at the vehicle, I walked in and Sean was awesome. He showed me the vehicle and I really liked it. What really blew me away is when the owner Bob sat down and talked to me, I felt like I was here before and not a first time buyer. I got the price I could afford and also free full detail! I would highly recommend everyone to visit! They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations on your new Lincoln MKT!*****

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,719 results