Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chad Rothberg
Chad Rothberg at Auto Direct Cars
Refer Me

Chad Rothberg

Owner/Operator

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
5.0
2,523 Reviews
5.0

2,523 Reviews

Write a Review

2523 Reviews of Chad Rothberg

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found autocars direct off of auto trader. I knew I..."

- melparker00

We found autocars direct off of auto trader. I knew I wanted a lifted truck and once I found one off of this website, I called and spoke with Stacy. I came in the same week and met with Bob (owner) & chad! Everyone was very nice, a pleasure to work with, & very accommodating! My experience was 10/10! I ended up purchasing a 2016 F150 Lariat (lifted) & I love it ! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for everything !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found this Auto Direct while on-line. Came across many..."

- Natasha

Found this Auto Direct while on-line. Came across many pristine corvettes followed by exceptional reviews. To my husband and I we instantly thought this place is a must see! Having visited another dealership that just didn’t have the quality and attitude we desired. Arriving at Auto direct, speechless….working with Bob and Chad was just simply amazing! The indoor showroom was an experience like no other. I would highly recommend utilizing Auto Direct we will be for all our cars. We purchased our dream car 2017 Grand sport corvette and couldn’t be happier. The entire experience was five star all the way would give 10 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Corvette!*****

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a uniquely colored Grand Sport with a..."

- CRW

I was looking for a uniquely colored Grand Sport with a manual transmission and low miles. Auto Direct had one of two that I was considering. I chose the Auto Direct Grand Sport based upon the treatment and follow up provided by Sean Lucas, and the additional information I received from the owners Bob and Chad Rothberg for protecting my purchase. The entire staff was kind and made my purchase a pleasant one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Corvette Grand Sport!*****

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live locally and I drive by everyday. I had been here..."

- canti66

I live locally and I drive by everyday. I had been here before with my son. I love the place, clean and friendly atmosphere. While dealing with Sean I had a great experience, but Bob (owner) is an excellent individual, great personality, friendly and goes out of his way to help you out. I recommend to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle, make this your first stop. I guarantee you will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!******

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the perfect Corvette online at Auto Direct Cars!..."

- tysonwhitt

I found the perfect Corvette online at Auto Direct Cars! I’m located on Ohio and asked lots of questions about the car before seeing it. Bob and Michael were very responsive and thorough with all of the information I needed. When I arrived at the dealership, the car definitely lived up to its expectations. The showroom and staff at the dealership are amazing. A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Corvette!*****

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Searching online we found Auto Direct Cars. We were..."

- 44jimmy.watts69

Searching online we found Auto Direct Cars. We were greeted friendly right away. No pressure salesman. We purchased our 2012 Genesis and could not be anymore pleased with the purchase process. Definitely worth looking at first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Hyundai Genesis!*****

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the cars here are gorgeous. I purchased a 2011 Audi..."

- Nan

All the cars here are gorgeous. I purchased a 2011 Audi S5 converible that looks brand new. The people here are friendly. They are low key and there is no pressure to buy. All in all it was a no stress, enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Auto Direct Cars responded on 9/08/21 3:51 PM Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Audi S5 Convertible!******

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So after doing a lot of research online I finally decided..."

- rda111684

So after doing a lot of research online I finally decided that I wanted the Z06. Many hrs were spent on Google search and nearby dealers I found the color combo i wanted but didn’t even know was available. I drive down to Auto direct Cars one day going home from work and first i was impressed by the showroom floor, there must of been over 20 Corvettes available on the showroom floor. Mike approached me and started giving me the history of the car I was looking and being a Z06 owner himself all my questions were answered even before i asked. Bob and Chad made the financing paperwork very streamlined and efficient. Great experience overall, felt very comfortable throughout the whole buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Auto Direct Cars responded on 9/08/21 3:51 PM Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Corvette Z06!******

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to come get your car no pressure very..."

- Tcarrillo187

Great place to come get your car no pressure very understanding family and they explain every detail. Purchased F150 17k miles and service is excellent. Can’t wait to come Back and purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Ford F150!*****

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went with my son toAuto direct cars to buy car...."

- Manana

I went with my son toAuto direct cars to buy car. Everybody is very nice ,specially I want to mentioned Chad Rothberg ,he was fabulous,knows his job,excellent person.I really recommended to buy the car Auto direct cars they are very honest people,I feel like I was in my home they treat me like a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your son's purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!******

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,523 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $31,690
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $19,490
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,990
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Buick Regal car, priced at $13,790
2014 Buick Regal
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $35,490
2017 Audi A4 allroad
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Scion FR-S car, priced at $21,990
2015 Scion FR-S
used
Firestorm Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive