About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Rothberg.
Chad Rothberg
Chad Rothberg, Owner/Operator, Auto Direct Cars
5.0

Chad Rothberg

Owner/Operator

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
Call
Email

1277 Reviews of Chad Rothberg

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new genisis "

- Thetruth319

I found this dealership through the Google search. I read all the reviews on Auto Direct and decided then that I would be getting my new vehicle from them. At my first visit I was met by Jim. He walked me through their no pressure buying experience. I felt like they wanted my business and not just my money. Throughout the buying process I was assisted by Bob and Chad, who also gave me A1 customer service. I don't see a reason to go to any other place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, comfortable an very inviting!!!"

- Mercedes Verified Customer

Great comfortable experience No hassle No pressure excellent an kind people They put their best foot foward what they say they guarantee An seems to be Honest successful business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people to deal with !"

- Charlie

Very friendly and easy to deal with . Came from 2 Hours away . They had everything ready and as advertised! Would do it again Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Caltabiano

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent Experience at Auto Direct Cars!"

- Christine

We had an excellent Experience purchasing our new 2010 Chevy Silverado. Saw the truck online, transaction was fast and painless! OVERALL EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, WOULD RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rothberg, Stacey Caltabiano

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- newhome618

If your in the market for buying a car go to Auto Direct Cars. I found a car online Mr. Bob reach out to me to set up appointment for a test drive. The staff was wonderful they made this experience smooth easy and quick when purchasing the car. It was truly a pleasure doing business Auto Direct Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Melissa2011

I moved to Willingboro nj and I thought it was time to check out a new car dealership and to be honest I am super excited I have come across this dealership. From the moment I called and spoke to Bonny, she was awesome and guide me to what I need, I step foot in the door I was received with open arms. I was immediately helped. My situation was not in the best state and every single moment Michael was extremely positive to doing whatever he can to help me out and getting me into a better car. Guess what?!?! I drove in with my old car as a trade in and walked away with a better car!!! They have helped me from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off. I am satisfy and pleased. I would highly recommend them 100%..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership in history "

- chazpuk15

i got a incredible car i love my car buying experience bar none the best! Chad and Bob Rothberg &Mike Cohen Good people Not hi pressure i would deff buy another veicheal if not all my cars here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rothberg, Michael Cohen

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful jag, flawless quality"

- JagXJ

Shopped on autotrader, found this beautiful jag, setup an appointment now this once in a lifetime dream is now in garage. Auto Direct of edgewater park, has a great selection of beautiful cars, I purchased a 2013 jag XJ original price was $90,000 I've paid $30,000 the staff are extremely courteous. Before anyone purchase a car they should strongly and see this beautiful show room display .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Jaguar!****

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a mazda3"

- Kyle90

A Laid back friendly environment to buy a car. They allowed me to freely walk around the lot hassle free. They had a large used car selection to pick from with two filled show rooms. Prior to buying the car we noticed a slight problem with one of the tires, they replaced all four tires out of their pocket. Never tried to pass the problem or bill to me at all. I recommend stopping in a checking out their selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Mazda 3!****

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick NO PRESSURE "

- MKT2012

We just purchased MKTfrom Auto direct. Great experience would definitely recommend. Michael and Chad were great to deal with. We didn't feel pressured to buy and all our questions were answered. Arrived at the dealer a little after 5. told they what car we were interested in . They handed us the keys and we spent some time looking it over, with no one hoovering around. Asked to take it for a ride we did and by 8:00 we were driving home in our new to us car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rothberg, Michael Cohen

Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Lincoln MKT!****

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,277 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2004 Nissan Sentra

$5,490

2003 Ford Windstar

$3,490

2008 Mitsubishi Galant

$5,990

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$9,990

2007 Jeep Liberty

$6,990

2009 Nissan Sentra

$6,990

2003 INFINITI G35

N/A

2007 Scion tC

$6,990