About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Rothberg.
Chad Rothberg
Chad Rothberg, Owner/Operator, Auto Direct Cars
5.0

Chad Rothberg

Owner/Operator

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
Call
Email

1332 Reviews of Chad Rothberg

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car, Jeep Wrangler! "

- Truffles12

Everyone here has been a huge help and made buying my first car so easy! I totally recommend Auto Direct if you’re looking for a great used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wolfinger

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Eren

I saw a 2011 Mercedes GL 450 online Camera to Auto Direct Çars met James. Test drove the Mercedes. All the staff was friendly. Biying process was easy, got a Great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Devin

My experience with Auto DIrect Cars has been right on point from the time I walked ..... I would come back many times to buy my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rothberg, James Patrick

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer of a New Chevy Silverado!"

- giannaestrada

My fiancée and I found Auto Direct through Cars.com while searching for a solid, safe and dependable work truck. The vehicle Auto Direct had was by far my first choice! We drove an hour and a half to view and test drive the vehicle. We were greeted at the door by James, who was very pleasant and honest on how their dealership operates differently from the typical pre-owned dealership. They are family owned and very customer oriented. By the time we left with our new truck, we felt like family. I’ve never felt more valued and respected as a customer. I will be returning to this dealership for future purchases as well as referring all family and friends to Auto Direct for any and all auto purchases! Thank you again to Bob, Bonnie, Chad, James and Sean for an unforgettable experience and a long future relationship when purchasing vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Chevrolet Silverado!****

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer. Best car buying experience ever"

- Reidman101

I purchased a 2002 Ford Lightning. The staff made me feel comfortable from the second I walked in. We spoke about taillights and headlights and they delivered. I purchased the vehicle and 2 weeks later they called me that my products were in. I would recommend this company for purchase and service. I am more than a satisfied customer and am already planning my next purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wolfinger

Sep 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant service experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Ford Lightning!***

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People "

- JeffandDave

This is my second purchase and Bobby and Chad were as gracious as always that’s why I came back again. I’ll be back for a 3rd car god willing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Lincoln Navigator!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Her giod"

- Jakeant

Found on online on car gurus. Very good service. Came for test drive right away. Buying process was fairly quick. Friendly staff. Purchased 2013 f250 6.7 turbo diesel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new 2013 Ford F-250 Diesel Truck!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Friendly Staff"

- Cole

Purchased a 2005 Cummins with low mileage. Staff was very curtious and able to answer all of my questions ahead of time. I drove for about 2 hours to get the truck, and they were very open about the first come first serve policy and that someone could potentially buy the vehicle before I got there. Thats completely understandable and I agree with that policy. They also put in some effort to examine the vehicle while I was on the phone so they could answer my questions. I made sure I was the first one there and had no problems. I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Cummins Diesel Truck!***

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised"

- Rfrezzini

Very low pressure very nice staff very helpful got the car I wanted at a great price. Bob was incredibly helpful and accommodating Michael was personable and knowledgeable, going out of his way to make my car buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Lexus truck!***

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on Corolla!"

- Jesse717

I already knew coming into Auto Direct that they had the car and price I was looking for! I was warmly greeted by Chad and then Bonnie where they offered me a nice cold beverage. I told them the car I was interested in and Mike took me out for a test drive. I loved the car immediately. Upon returning I met Bob the owner who was very polite and happy to have me there. After going through the paperwork process with Mike we recommended a quick once over on the car since it was used. Mike happily obliged and took it to the mechanic. When I returned a few days later I was again warmly greeted by Bob and Bonnie. Sean then helped me process the rest of the sale in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Auto Direct to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Corolla!****

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,332 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

1975 Chevrolet Corvette

$18,990

2003 Ford Windstar

$3,490

2008 Mitsubishi Galant

$5,990

2007 Jeep Liberty

$6,790

2009 Nissan Sentra

$6,790

2007 Scion tC

$6,490

2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$5,390

2000 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$6,490