About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Rothberg.
Bob Rothberg
Bob Rothberg, Owner/Operator, Auto Direct Cars
5.0

Bob Rothberg

Owner/Operator

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
Call
Email

1457 Reviews of Bob Rothberg

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new genisis "

- Thetruth319

I found this dealership through the Google search. I read all the reviews on Auto Direct and decided then that I would be getting my new vehicle from them. At my first visit I was met by Jim. He walked me through their no pressure buying experience. I felt like they wanted my business and not just my money. Throughout the buying process I was assisted by Bob and Chad, who also gave me A1 customer service. I don't see a reason to go to any other place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, comfortable an very inviting!!!"

- Mercedes Verified Customer

Great comfortable experience No hassle No pressure excellent an kind people They put their best foot foward what they say they guarantee An seems to be Honest successful business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2005 Mercedes Benz SL500"

- eddie

I purchased a 2005 Mercedes Benz SL 500 from Auto direct cars and I am extremely pleased with the car and how I was treated, Bob made the experience fast and easy. I will gladly return for a car for my wife, Auto direct car ROCKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent Experience at Auto Direct Cars!"

- Christine

We had an excellent Experience purchasing our new 2010 Chevy Silverado. Saw the truck online, transaction was fast and painless! OVERALL EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, WOULD RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business with!"

- DBOROTA1

The great curb appeal caught my attention. Bob and his associates quickly made me feel at home and I knew I would return to purchase a vehicle here when I was ready. Today was that day! Very happy and pleased with the professionalism from start to finish and highly recommend Auto Direct!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- newhome618

If your in the market for buying a car go to Auto Direct Cars. I found a car online Mr. Bob reach out to me to set up appointment for a test drive. The staff was wonderful they made this experience smooth easy and quick when purchasing the car. It was truly a pleasure doing business Auto Direct Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Melissa2011

I moved to Willingboro nj and I thought it was time to check out a new car dealership and to be honest I am super excited I have come across this dealership. From the moment I called and spoke to Bonny, she was awesome and guide me to what I need, I step foot in the door I was received with open arms. I was immediately helped. My situation was not in the best state and every single moment Michael was extremely positive to doing whatever he can to help me out and getting me into a better car. Guess what?!?! I drove in with my old car as a trade in and walked away with a better car!!! They have helped me from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off. I am satisfy and pleased. I would highly recommend them 100%..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership in history "

- chazpuk15

i got a incredible car i love my car buying experience bar none the best! Chad and Bob Rothberg &Mike Cohen Good people Not hi pressure i would deff buy another veicheal if not all my cars here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, Michael Cohen

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- BrandonH

My family and I decided to try and find a truck for myself after my old truck randomly stalled and broke down on me. I came to Auto Direct after finding a 2007 Ford Ranger online and was able to come in and had the freedom to evaluate and look over the vehicle. We decided to come in pretty close to closing time, but we never felt rushed and the owner Bob told us he could get the truck out for a test drive the very next day seeing as it was behind several other vehicles and so close to closing time. We came in the next day and they had the truck out in no time at all and within 30 minutes we were talking about financing the truck. They are incredibly helpful and friendly when talking about financing vehicles and will talk you through all of your questions. Overall i would recommend anyone looking for used vehicles to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lucas

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nicolehouck99

Everyone at Auto Direct Cars was helpful, open and honest! There were no car sales games! Best car buying experience we have ever had! We will definitely tell our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cohen

Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Ram!****

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,457 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2004 Nissan Sentra

$5,490

2003 Ford Windstar

$3,490

2008 Mitsubishi Galant

$5,990

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$9,990

2007 Jeep Liberty

$6,990

2009 Nissan Sentra

$6,990

2003 INFINITI G35

N/A

2007 Scion tC

$6,990