About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Rothberg.
Bob Rothberg
Bob Rothberg, Owner/Operator, Auto Direct Cars
5.0

Bob Rothberg

Owner/Operator

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
Call
Email

1602 Reviews of Bob Rothberg

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and smooth process."

- Janeesa

I typed in google “highest rated dealership in New Jersey” and this dealership popped up. I called and made an appointment. I was very impressed with their showcase and inventory. I felt very comfortable talking with Sean. I purchased a 2015 Hyundai Elantra and I would definitely reccomend anyone who’s looking for a car to come here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car "

- Raff123

I came here on a family referral. I dealt with Bob’s son Chad who was awesome. Very knowledgeable and had a great selection. Treated me and my parents just like we were family. Came here with an idea of what car and what I was going to spend and ended walking out with my dream car a gmc 2012 Yukon Denali that I didn’t think was possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Javon

I found the car online and decided to come give it a look and everyone was very helpful. The process went smoothly and quickly. I would definitely recommend anyone to come shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, Extremely helpful"

- Gregms93

First time purchasing from here. This dealership was referred to me by my father. I looked on the website and noticed that there was a large inventory. The staff here are knowledgeable and friendly, and they are not pushy. This is a family-owned business and they do well to make the customer feel at home. As a first time car buyer at Auto Direct, the staff and management worked close with me on every step of the process. I worked with Bob, Chad, Bonnie, and Jimmy. They were extremely helpful with guiding me through my first car purchase. If you are looking for a low milage, high end vehicles, shop at Auto Direct!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, BONNIE KALMAN, Michael Wolfinger , James Boyle

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time was great!"

- Afalkk11

A friend referred me to this great place. Very impressive inventory. Great first buying experience. Great hospitality. Scion tC is superb. Would come back again to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase "

- Ryan33

Great experience and great staff. Very generous and kind throughout the buying experience. Would strongly recommend this dealership to others looking for a new vehicle. Great mom and pop feel from beginning to end. Purchased a 2008 Toyota Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very casual and fun experience"

- Adamantios1988

Going to Auto Direct Cars was a casual, fun experience. Jim was kind and patient enough to help me and make sure that I found the best car possible. It is a family owned business and even the owner, Bob, took the time to have a conversation with me and made me feel welcomed. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, James Patrick

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like family and professionalism! "

- Bernie

We were looking online for a long time on Carguru an d went to serveral dealerships. This is a top rate place! We purchased a Dodge Ram Pickup and are elated to drive it home! Beautiful large inventory to choose from. Very clean establishment (including the bathrooms)! S howroom is meticulously keep with a multitude variety of vehicles! Tim guided us through the process seamlessly. He was very knowledgeable and took the overwhelming feeling of such a big purchase and walked us through it. The owners Bob and Jeremy introduced themselves and made sure everything was first rate! This was an amazing experience! I urge anyone to come to purchase here! You will leave confident that you made the right decision being treated like family with expert knowledge of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, BONNIE KALMAN, James Patrick , Jim Boyle

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came I saw I had to have it"

- Dolly dimples

I LOVED the place when I walked in. I met the manger no the owner was very happy at what I saw my best car an the best price a 2010 acura tsx. I am going to drive it now, goodby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! This place is great!"

- Darreck1

After searching multiple sites for a Mercedes CLS 550, I came across an immaculate 2012 @ Auto Direct. I stopped by on a Saturday and spoke with Chad, scheduled a test drive for Monday and purchased the vehicle on Monday evening. Owners Chad and Bob are great! I highly recommend Auto Direct for anyone looking for a great place to buy a car and a hassle free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,602 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2003 Ford Windstar

$2,990

2007 Jeep Liberty

$5,990

2007 Scion tC

$5,990

2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$4,490

2000 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$5,990

2005 Audi A4

$5,490

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$8,990

2013 Ford Focus

N/A